197 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Featured

The Disasters

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Hotshot pilot Nax Hall has a history of making poor life choices. So it’s not exac...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Featured

Neverwake (Dreamfall)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
or most people, no matter how bad a nightmare is, it always comes to an end. But f...
Author(s)
Publisher
Featured

When We Caught Fire

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
It’s 1871, and Emmeline is poised to take Chicago’s high society by storm. With he...

Hidden Pieces

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Embry Woods has secrets. Small ones about her past. Bigger ones about her relation...
Featured

The Looking Glass

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
GIRLS IN TROUBLE. That’s what Sylvie Blake’s older sister Julia renamed their favo...
Featured
 
1
 
A surprising and gripping sci-fi thriller with a killer twist The daughter of two ...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Featured

The Poet X

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Fans of Jacqueline Woodson, Meg Medina, and Jason Reynolds will fall hard for this...
Featured

Crossing the Line

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
To escape his abusive stepdad, bad boy Ryan Hess runs from his tiny Texas border t...
Featured

Eden Conquered

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The electrifying conclusion to the Dividing Eden series by the New York Times best...
Publisher
Genre(s)

Dare Mighty Things

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
THE RULES ARE SIMPLE: You must be gifted. You must be younger than twenty-five. Yo...
Featured

All of This Is True

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this genre-defying page-turner from Lygia Day Peñaflor, four teens befriend the...
Featured

Winter Glass (Spindle Fire #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A curse comes undone. A kingdom shatters. But some bonds can’t be broken. Princess...

Everless (Everless #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In the kingdom of Sempera, time is currency—extracted from blood, bound to iron, a...

The Mind Virus

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Skylar Cruz’s heart is shattered. But even though everyone has betrayed her, Skyla...

The Body Market

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Skylar has been betrayed. By her sister, who was willing to sacrifice Skylar fo...
197 results - showing 31 - 45
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Thomas Edison
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Learn about the life of Thomas Edison in this early...
Pete the Cat: 5-Minute Bedtime Stories: Includes 12 Cozy Stories!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join Pete the Cat for 12 groovy, cozy stories perfect...
Sabina: In the Eye of the Storm
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
As in Anne Frank's "Diary of a Young Girl" and...
Literally: Amazing Words and Where They Come From
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A stunning non-fiction picture book about the origins of the...
Ty's Travels: All Aboard!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join Ty on his imaginative adventures in Ty's Travels: All...
Cuddle Close, Little Koala
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A reassuring bedtime story about the special bond between a...
We Are Together
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The power of love and friendship is celebrated in this...
Rage and Ruin (The Harbinger, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Half-angel Trinity and her bonded gargoyle protector, Zayne, have been...
Diamond City (Diamond City, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
"A thrilling adventure, through a vibrant city as alive as...
Shadow of the Batgirl
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Cassandra Cain, teenage assassin, isn't exactly Batgirl material...yet. Will she...
Of Ice and Shadows
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
The long-awaited sequel to Of Fire and Stars—in which Mare...
Agnes at the End of the World
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Handmaid's Tale meets Wilder Girls in this genre-defying novel...
My Love is All Around
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Mommy Bear shows Baby Bear how love is all around...
I'm not a Mouse!
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Olivia really doesn't like her nickname - mostly because it...
My Panda Sweater
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The other kids may laugh, but I always feel safe...
One Day on our Blue Planet... In the Outback
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
From breakfast to dinner, dusk to dawn, children will love...

Latest Member Reviews

The Parkour Club
 
5.0
"I enjoyed this book immensely. As with all of her books, Pam Withers masterfully builds up the characters and skilfully..."
Inebriated
 
5.0
"'Inebriated' by Katey Taylor is a hauntingly real look at the power of intoxication, whether it be in the form..."
The Path We Take
 
4.0
"'The Path We Take' by Kylie Key shows how the choices we make and the things we think we want..."
Outlawed
 
4.5
"The story: When her father forces her to travel back in time to correct the mistake he made, Maryanne..."
The Suicide Journal
 
4.8
"The Suicide Journal is novella centered around a teenager named Cal. The story essentially centers around Cal's decision to kill..."
Legacy of Light (Legends of the Tri-Gard Book 2)
 
4.8
"FEEDBACK Well, this story has gone in a completely different direction than I expected it to. Davion didn’t die..."
Rising
 
4.0
"The story: In a dystopian future, the former state of Alaska is now home to what remains..."
Call of the Rift: Flight
 
4.3
"The Call of the Rift: Flight by Jae Waller is the first book in an alternate-historical fantasy about Kateiko, a..."
The Parkour Club
 
5.0
"I learned a lot about parkour and also Islam from this book. I appreciate a book that focuses around a..."
The Parkour Club
 
5.0
"Adventure, sport, romance and cross-cultural understanding"
Legacy (The Biodome Chronicles #1)
 
4.5
"Future collides with the past in Legacy by Jesikah Sundin, the first book in her series The Biodome Chronicles. Following..."
Glass Kingdom
 
5.0
"I have read many Cinderella retellings in my life. It's a story I have always loved and been drawn to...."
Two Worlds of Provenance (Two Worlds, #1)
 
4.0
"An intriguing world. The story: Maray is an American girl living in Vienna with just..."
The Omen of Stones
 
4.5
"An intriguing follow up. The Story: River and Omen were born on the same..."
Golden Crown
 
5.0
"This series has blown me away. For those who don't know me, I am low key obsessed with Tangled. And..."
Golden Chains
 
5.0
"All right, so I loved Golden Curse, but I LOVED this second book. The story picks..."
Fae's Deception (Queens of the Fae Book 1)
 
5.0
"When a weird light shoots from Brea and strikes her best friend, she's designated as mentally unstable and sent to..."
Heartmender
 
4.5
"I loved writing this book and I hope you all enjoy reading it! "
Moonscript
 
4.5
"4.5 stars! An elf haunted by his past, a girl dissatisfied with her monotonous present, a withered king looking..."
Dragon Rising: A Mulan Inspired Fantasy
 
4.7
"Going into this book, I didn’t know what to expect, other than a hella good fantasy story, like all of..."