177 results - showing 16 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Details
Ratings
The Loneliest Girl in The Universe
Young Adult Fiction 652 0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
A surprising and gripping sci-fi thriller with a killer twist The daughter of two astronauts, Romy Silvers is no stranger to life in space. But she never knew how isolating the universe could be until her parents’ tragic deaths left her alone on the Infinity, a spaceship speeding away...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Poet X
The Poet X Featured
Young Adult Fiction 732 0
Fans of Jacqueline Woodson, Meg Medina, and Jason Reynolds will fall hard for this astonishing New York Times-bestselling novel-in-verse by an award-winning slam poet, about an Afro-Latina heroine who tells her story with blazing words and powerful truth. Xiomara Batista feels unheard and unable to hide in her Harlem...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Crossing the Line
Young Adult Fiction 984 0
To escape his abusive stepdad, bad boy Ryan Hess runs from his tiny Texas border town to Mexico. But his plans to keep his head down and stay out of trouble are shattered the minute he meets the beautiful and totally out of his league Dalila Sandoval. Dalila Sandoval...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Eden Conquered
Eden Conquered Featured
Young Adult Fiction 1058 0
Publisher
Genre(s)
The electrifying conclusion to the Dividing Eden series by the New York Times bestselling author of the Testing trilogy, Joelle Charbonneau.. The Trials of Virtuous Succession have ended. Prince Andreus is king—and Princess Carys is dead. But even as he’s haunted by what he did to win the throne,...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dare Mighty Things
Young Adult Fiction 571 0
THE RULES ARE SIMPLE: You must be gifted. You must be younger than twenty-five. You must be willing to accept the dangers that you will face if you win. Seventeen-year-old Cassandra Gupta’s entire life has been leading up to this—the opportunity to travel to space....
 
3.3
 
4.0 (1)
All of This Is True
Young Adult Fiction 1385 0
In this genre-defying page-turner from Lygia Day Peñaflor, four teens befriend their favorite YA novelist, only to find their deepest, darkest secrets in the pages of her next book—with devastating consequences. Miri Tan loved the book Undertow like it was a living being. So when she and her friends...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Winter Glass (Spindle Fire #2)
Young Adult Fiction 976 0
A curse comes undone. A kingdom shatters. But some bonds can’t be broken. Princess Aurora, torn from the dream world, plots to assassinate the faerie queen Malfleur, only to confront temptations she never expected. Isabelle, meanwhile, opens her heart to Prince William as they attempt to unite their kingdoms...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everless (Everless #1)
Young Adult Fiction 1510 0
In the kingdom of Sempera, time is currency—extracted from blood, bound to iron, and consumed to add time to one’s own lifespan. The rich aristocracy, like the Gerlings, tax the poor to the hilt, extending their own lives by centuries. No one resents the Gerlings...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Mind Virus
Young Adult Fiction 1330 0
Skylar Cruz’s heart is shattered. But even though everyone has betrayed her, Skylar was able to negotiate a way to open the door between the Real World and the App World. Now Skylar must help the people who left the virtual world behind as they become refugees in the Real...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Body Market
Young Adult Fiction 1347 0
Skylar has been betrayed. By her sister, who was willing to sacrifice Skylar for her own plans, and by Rain, who lied to her about everything. Perhaps worst of all, Skylar and her friends failed to stop the Real World’s...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Missing at 17
Young Adult Fiction 867 0
In this suspenseful and romantic teen thriller based on the “can’t pull your eyes away” series on Lifetime, one girl discovers that no matter how far you run from your problems, they will always find you. For most of Candace’s life she...
 
2.7 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
The Final Six
The Final Six Featured
Young Adult Fiction 826 0
et in the near future, this action-packed YA novel—already optioned by Sony Pictures—will take readers out of this world and on a quest to become one of six teens sent on a mission to Jupiter’s moon. This is the next must-read for fans of Illuminae and The Martian. When...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Where I Live
Where I Live Featured
Young Adult Fiction 1262 0
Linden Rose has a big secret--she is homeless and living in the halls of her small-town high school. Her position as school blog editor, her best friends, Ham and Seung, and the promise of a future far away are what keep Linden under the radar and moving forward. But...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This Tiny Perfect World
Young Adult Fiction 1489 0
Publisher
Genre(s)
The big-hearted story of a small-town girl who discovers how wide the world really is during one transformative summer. Perfect for fans of Susane Colasanti and Sarah Dessen. Penny loves her small-town Florida life, and she has her future mapped out. She’s going to community college after graduation to...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Thief's Cunning
Thief's Cunning Featured
Young Adult Fiction 2177 0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Allegra Saldana has always had to look over her shoulder. As the niece of the infamous assassin Lea Saldana, Allegra is used to hiding from people who want her dead. Once the strongest clipper family in the Kingdom of Lovero, the Saldanas—or what’s left of them—are now the most...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
177 results - showing 16 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Cog
Cog
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cog looks like a normal twelve-year-old boy. But his name...
Homerooms and Hall Passes
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the mystical realm of Bríandalör, every day the brave...
Susan B. Anthony: The Making of America #4
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the fourth installment in the Making of America series,...
Hazel's Theory of Evolution
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hazel knows a lot about the world. That’s because when...
Sublime Karma
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Brie’s stepfather moves the family for what he...
Goddess Ascending
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Promised to the Light. Hunted by the Dark. Two...
Crown of Coral and Pearl
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Nor once dreamed of seeing the wondrous wealth and...
#Murderfunding (#MurderTrending, #2)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
WELCOME TO WHO WANTS TO BE A PAINIAC?, the...
Voyages in the Underworld of Orpheus Black
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Harry Black is lost between the world of war...
Vow of Thieves (Dance of Thieves, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kazi and Jase have survived, stronger and more in...
The Lady Rogue
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Magician meets A Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and...
A Very Pikmi Halloween (Pikmi Pops)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pikmi Pops(TM) are the latest collectible craze! Join these cute...
Apocalypse Taco
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sid, Axl, and Ivan volunteer to make a late-night fast-food...
The Owls Have Come to Take Us Away
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this delightfully creepy novel from Coretta Scott King/John Steptoe...
Awesome Achievers in Technology: Super and Strange Facts about 12 Almost Famous History Makers
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Part of a super fun middle grade series, Awesome Achievers...
Kitty and the Moonlight Rescue
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Girl by day. Cat by night. Ready for an adventure....

Latest Member Reviews

Bluescreen (Mirador #1)
 
3.7
"This was a book that I probably wouldn’t have picked up just based on the description. I hadn’t read anything..."
Bluescreen (Mirador #1)
 
4.0
"I may or may not mention how much I love Dan Wells' stories (but now you know that I do..."
Partials (Partials Sequence #1)
 
4.7
"The world ended eleven years ago when humans battled a deadly virus and engineered beings called Partials. Now there is..."
Fragments (Partials Sequence #2)
 
5.0
"Fragments follows Kira in her search to find answers to the cure, the Partial expiration date, and herself. Secrets are..."
Partials (Partials Sequence #1)
 
5.0
"Before I start reviewing this book I need to point something out. This book came out more than a year..."
Fragments (Partials Sequence #2)
 
4.7
AH Alison Hong
"The sequel to Partials, the first book of the Partials Sequence. Fragments is the second book in the Partials Sequence...."
Partials (Partials Sequence #1)
 
4.3
"With a scarily realistic dystopian future as its setting, Partials quickly captured my attention. As the stakes became higher and..."
Partials (Partials Sequence #1)
 
3.7
"Originally published to: http://www.nobentspines.blogspot.com/ Okay so here's the thing, I don't want Kira and Marcus to be together. They..."
Partials (Partials Sequence #1)
 
5.0
"Wow! This book was amazing! Set in a world where only a small number of people are alive and working..."
Partials (Partials Sequence #1)
 
3.3
"Imagine if you will the skyline of Manhattan as it crumbles in disrepair. Whole buildings overgrown with creeping vines. Wild..."
Partials (Partials Sequence #1)
 
4.0
"Wow. I was not expecting what I just read, but it happened. It felt like the first time I read..."
Partials (Partials Sequence #1)
 
4.0
"During the Isolation War humans made Partials to help them out. The Partials look exactly like humans except they're faster,..."
Partials (Partials Sequence #1)
 
5.0
"Review originally posted at: http://framed-in-words.blogspot.co.nz/ I got this out a few weeks ago but only just got around to..."
Partials (Partials Sequence #1)
 
5.0
"Sometimes when I read a book I can kind of predict what comes next or at least the ultimate outcome...."
I Am Not A Serial Killer
 
5.0
""I'm a good person...because I know what good people are supposed to act like, and I copy them.." John..."
Partials (Partials Sequence #1)
 
5.0
"There’s been a string of dystopias out there with similar premises but PARTIALS breathes new life in this genre. ..."