197 results - showing 16 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Featured

Serpent & Dove

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Two years ago, Louise le Blanc fled her coven and took shelter in the city of Cesa...
Publisher
Genre(s)

With the Fire on High

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
With her daughter to care for and her abuela to help support, high school senior E...
Featured
 
1
 
Magic has a price—if you’re willing to pay. The lush world building of Children of...
Featured

A Treason of Thorns

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Dark, gripping, and utterly unique, this atmospheric historical fantasy from criti...
 
 
In the final book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Three Dark Crowns series, a...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

The Missing Season

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Whenever another kid goes missing in October, the kids in the old factory town of ...

The Brokenhearted

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
teenage girl is transformed into a reluctant superhero and must balance her old l...
Publisher
Genre(s)
Featured

A Dress for the Wicked

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Nothing much happens in the sleepy town of Shy in Avon-upon-Kynt. And for eighteen...
Featured

The Exact Opposite of Okay

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Eighteen-year-old Izzy O’Neill knows exactly who she is—a loyal friend, an aspirin...
Featured

This Time Will Be Different

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
For fans of Jenny Han, Morgan Matson, and Sandhya Menon, critically acclaimed auth...

The Cerulean

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
From New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing (The Jewel) comes the exciting fi...

The First True Thing

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
In the two weeks since her drunken bike accident, Marcelle has been forced to look...
Featured

Through the White Wood

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The Bear and the Nightingale meets Frostblood in this lushly romantic and intensel...
Featured

Beyond a Darkened Shore

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The ancient land of Éirinn is mired in war. Ciara, Princess of Mide, has never kno...
Featured

Kiss Collector

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Seventeen-year-old Zae Monroe is over relationships. Between getting cheated on by...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
197 results - showing 16 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Thomas Edison
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Learn about the life of Thomas Edison in this early...
Pete the Cat: 5-Minute Bedtime Stories: Includes 12 Cozy Stories!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join Pete the Cat for 12 groovy, cozy stories perfect...
Sabina: In the Eye of the Storm
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
As in Anne Frank's "Diary of a Young Girl" and...
Literally: Amazing Words and Where They Come From
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A stunning non-fiction picture book about the origins of the...
Ty's Travels: All Aboard!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join Ty on his imaginative adventures in Ty's Travels: All...
Cuddle Close, Little Koala
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A reassuring bedtime story about the special bond between a...
We Are Together
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The power of love and friendship is celebrated in this...
Rage and Ruin (The Harbinger, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Half-angel Trinity and her bonded gargoyle protector, Zayne, have been...
Diamond City (Diamond City, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
"A thrilling adventure, through a vibrant city as alive as...
Shadow of the Batgirl
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Cassandra Cain, teenage assassin, isn't exactly Batgirl material...yet. Will she...
Of Ice and Shadows
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
The long-awaited sequel to Of Fire and Stars—in which Mare...
Agnes at the End of the World
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Handmaid's Tale meets Wilder Girls in this genre-defying novel...

Latest Member Reviews

Apex (Hunter Series #3)
 
5.0
"APEX is the epic, action-packed finale to the Hunter Series. Joy is now a member of the Elite Hunter Command..."
Dead Reckoning
 
2.0
"If Cherie Priest's Boneshaker and Wild, Wild West had a lovechild, it would be Dead Reckoning. The book is filled..."
Owlsight (Valdemar: The Owl Mage Trilogy #2)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by nelka35 This is the second book in Darian's Tale, the Owl trilogy. Excellent, and highly recommended as..."
Owlknight (Valdemar: The Owl Mage Trilogy #3)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by nelka35 This is the third book in Darian's Tale trilogy, where the Vale and the village receive..."
Owlflight (Valdemar: The Owl Mage Trilogy #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by nelka35 This is the first book in the Darian's Owl series. Very interesting, well-written, and detailed,..."
The Fairy Godmother (Five Hundred Kingdoms #1)
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by Tif Elena is in a Cinderella situation with no Prince. She becomes a Godmother and works..."
Owlflight (Valdemar: The Owl Mage Trilogy #1)
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Daggaboom I just finished reading the other customer reviews of this entertaining tale. It sounds like most..."
Owlsight (Valdemar: The Owl Mage Trilogy #2)
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Daggaboom I was apprehensive when I began reading the Valdemar books because the pretty horses on the..."
The Fairy Godmother (Five Hundred Kingdoms #1)
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Ria Elena is living as a servant in with her stepmother and stepsisters. This sounds familiarly like..."
The Black Gryphon (Valdemar: Mage Wars #1)
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Katie This book takes place during a war. The war is between The Mage of Silence, the..."