117 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ordering
 
1
 
When school is out, it’s time to celebrate and have some summertime fun! This book...

Roar Like a Dandelion

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
From Ruth Krauss, the celebrated children’s book author of The Carrot Seed and A H...

The Love Letter

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Fall in love with this endearing and adorable picture book that illustrates how a ...

Ho Ho Homework

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In this delightful Christmas picture book, Jack’s substitute teacher, Mr. Clausen,...

The Scarecrow

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Bestselling author Beth Ferry (Stick and Stone) and the widely acclaimed Fan Broth...

A Friend for Bently

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Like all pigs, Bently loves to play in the mud, eat slop . . . and do crossword pu...

Where Are You From?

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
This resonant picture book tells the story of one girl who constantly gets asked a...
 
1
 
Pete the Cat’s cool adaptation of the classic children’s song "Itsy Bitsy Spider" ...
 
1
 
In a sweet and clever picture book from debut author-illustrator Coll Muir, two an...
Author(s)
 
1
 
Cheer along with Hannah Sparkles on her first day of school! Hannah Sparkles an...

Trace

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In a debut novel that's perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Erin Entrada Kelly,...

You Made Me a Dad

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In this touching celebration of fatherhood, the close bond between parent and chil...
 
1
 
When Karen sprints into Stick Dog’s pipe and declares an emergency, Stick Dog spri...
 
1
 
From the World of Eric Carle comes a brand-new book starring the Grouchy Ladybug, ...
117 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Fisher- Price Fun in the Jungle: Explore, Touch, and Feel
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Children will love exploring the different textures in this playful...
Glitter Globes: The Night Before Christmas
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
On the night before Christmas, all over the house, not...
Belinda Fellgate: HellCat
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A contemporary teen fantasy about an inept 14-year-old girl who...
Breathless
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Jennifer Niven, the #1 New York Times bestselling author...
Music for Tigers
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Shipped halfway around the world to spend the summer...
Skyhunter (Skyhunter, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A broken world. An overwhelming evil. ...
Kingdom of Ice and Bone (The Frozen Sun Saga, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lira and Reyker have lost everything. Including each other....
Sword of the Seven Sins
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Eva Marteinn never wanted to be a killer. Raised...
Things That Should Stay Buried
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Some destinies are written in the stars. Others must...
How It All Blew Up
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda goes to Italy...
Horrid
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From the author of You Must Not Miss comes...
Tsalix Silverthorn and the Scepter of Destiny
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The latest phenomenal work from New York Times Bestselling author...
The Adventures of Bubba Jones (#4): Time Traveling Through Grand Canyon National Park
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the fourth book of this award-winning national park series,...
The Companion
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The other orphans say Margot is lucky. Lucky to...
Sanctuary
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It's 2032, and in this near-future America, all citizens...
Teen Titans: Beast Boy
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Author Kami Garcia (Beautiful Creatures) and artist Gabriel Picolo,...

Latest Member Reviews

No entries were found