97 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Ordering
Details
Ratings
Professor Renoir’s Collection of Oddities, Curiosities, and Delights
Kids Fiction 82 0
By her fourteenth birthday, Babe Killingsworth measures 6ʹ9ʺ and weighs 342 pounds. In 1896, what other options does a giant have but to join a carnival? Her only real talent is handling animals: “Critters is folks to me.” The cheap outfit her feckless father sells...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Friend for Bently
Kids Fiction 73 0
Like all pigs, Bently loves to play in the mud, eat slop . . . and do crossword puzzles! But Bently is the only pig on Sunset Farm, which means there’s no one to share his favorite things. One day, a lonely Bently hears an...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Where Are You From?
Kids Fiction 79 0
This resonant picture book tells the story of one girl who constantly gets asked a simple question that doesn’t have a simple answer. A great conversation starter in the home or classroom—a book to share, in the spirit of I Am Enough by Grace Byers and Keturah A. Bobo. ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pete the Cat and the Itsy Bitsy Spirder
Kids Fiction 63 0
Pete the Cat’s cool adaptation of the classic children’s song "Itsy Bitsy Spider" will have have young readers laughing and singing along. The itsy bitsy spider climbed up the water spout. Down came the rain.... As the itsy bitsy spider...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Can Cat and Bird Be Friends
Kids Fiction 52 0
Author(s)
In a sweet and clever picture book from debut author-illustrator Coll Muir, two animals—a cat and a bird—wonder if they can be friends with each other, despite their predator-and-prey relationship. This witty book tells a tale of a cat and a bird. Two animals who,...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Hannah Sparkles: Hooray For the First Day of School
Kids Fiction 71 0
Cheer along with Hannah Sparkles on her first day of school! Hannah Sparkles and her best friend, Sunny Everbright, are ready for first grade. Their day starts as perfect as pom-poms...until Hannah and Sunny are seated far apart in the classroom. Even worse, Hannah is...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Trace
Kids Fiction 57 0
In a debut novel that's perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Erin Entrada Kelly, award-winning author/illustrator and educator Pat Cummings tells a poignant story about grief, love, and the untold stories that echo across time. Trace Carter doesn’t know how to feel at...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
You Made Me a Dad
Kids Fiction 118 0
In this touching celebration of fatherhood, the close bond between parent and child comes to life with heartwarming resonance. Laurenne Sala’s tranquil text, accompanied by Mike Malbrough’s tender watercolor illustrations, creates a warm look at the joys, fears, and responsibilities of being a dad over...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stick Dog Gets the Tacos (Stick Dog #9)
Kids Fiction 108 0
When Karen sprints into Stick Dog’s pipe and declares an emergency, Stick Dog springs into action. After racing through the woods with his squad of strays, Stick Dog discovers there’s no crisis at all. But there is a great opportunity to feed his hungry friends. ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hugs and Kisses for the Grouchy Ladybug
Kids Fiction 109 0
From the World of Eric Carle comes a brand-new book starring the Grouchy Ladybug, a favorite character for over 40 years! Perfect for fans of Love from the Hungry Caterpillar, this reminds us that that hugs and kisses truly make the world go 'round and...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Lambslide
Kids Fiction 208 0
Nicolette Farmer is running for class president, and the rest of the Farmer family tells her she’ll win by a landslide. A pack of overconfident lambs mistakenly hear lambslide and can’t believe there’s a slide made just for them. But when they can’t find one on the farm, there’s only...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dear Boy,
Kids Fiction 516 0
Dear Boy, is an open love letter to the special boy in your life. Boys, too, need a gentle reminder that they are cool, clever, compassionate, and one of a kind. With the same tenderness as Dear Girl,, Paris and Jason’s charming text and Holly...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Giant Tess
Kids Fiction 166 0
Tess has a BIG problem. She’s a giant with an enormous wish to be like everyone else in the city of Myth-hattan. When she gives up on ever fitting in, she meets a friend just her size, and the two team up for a daring...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The Tragical Tale of Birdie Bloom
Kids Fiction 686 0
A hilarious and heartwarming stand-alone middle grade debut, The Tragical Tale of Birdie Bloom is a whimsically fractured fairy tale perfect for fans of Shannon Hale and Adam Gidwitz. In the fairy-tale kingdom of Wanderly, everyone has a role. Birdie...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ogre Enchanted
Kids Fiction 295 0
In this prequel to Ella Enchanted, which can stand on its own, young healer Evie is transformed into an ogre by the meddling fairy Lucinda. She’ll turn back only if someone proposes and she accepts! Returning to the land and many of the characters from...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
97 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Don't Date Rosa Santos
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Rosa Santos is cursed by the sea-at least, that's...
Darknessontheedgeoftown.jpg
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Chief Jim Hopper reveals long-awaited secrets to Eleven about...
My Ideal Boyfriend is a Croissant
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
This honest, laugh-out-loud novel brimming with body positivity, bite-sized...
Air Awakens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A library apprentice, a sorcerer prince, and an unbreakable...
Spin the Dawn (The Blood of Stars, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Maia Tamarin dreams of becoming the greatest tailor in...
Girl Gone Ghost
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A gripping psychological thriller. Inspired by a serial killer...
Every Stolen Breath
 
4.0
 
5.0 (1)
The Swarm is unrecognizable, untraceable, and unpredictable—random attacks on the...
Cursed Beauty
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Aurora Rose Brynhild is out of time. ...
The C Word
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Addison: Secrets have a way of getting out....
Aphelion
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ky isn’t your typical seventeen-year-old girl. She's an alien hunter.Ky...
Announcing Trouble
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
I may know everything there is to know about baseball,...
Seneca Lake
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
It's 1944, and high school senior Meg Michaels has always...
Freshman Witch
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Of course, magic is real. Everybody knows that. ...
Sarai and The Around The World Fair
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Sarai outgrows her bike, she worries she'll never get...
Of Beast and Beauty
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
7 vengeful sisters 7 fairytale kingdoms 7 daughters...
The Pepper Party Picks The Perfect Pet (The Pepper Party, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meet the Peppers. Funny runs in the family....

Latest Member Reviews

Every Stolen Breath
 
5.0
"Transparency is the key in business and human dealings, i got onlineghosthacker247 @gmail dot com email, on here thinking that..."
Every Stolen Breath
 
4.0
"EVERY STOLEN BREATH is an engrossing read that follows Lia as she attempts to uncover her father's killers. Every so..."
Fangs & Fins
 
3.3
"Ivy and Ember are thrown together when their parents marry. One a popular girl, the other a bookworm, they start..."
Announcing Trouble
 
5.0
"Making me smile all the way through, ANNOUNCING TROUBLE was a pure delight. Josie is almost eighteen with an enormous..."
Darkness on the Edge of Town (Stranger Things )
 
4.7
"Darkness on the Edge of Town is a fascinating glimpse into Hopper's past. Being a big fan of Hopper since..."
Moon Water: A Novel
 
3.3
"MOON WATER follows Nettie in the summer of 1969 when her life is in turmoil. Nettie is 16 years old..."
The Memory Thief
 
4.7
"THE MEMORY THIEF is an engrossing YA fantasy that will keep you turning pages late into the night. Etta lives..."
Watch Us Rise
 
4.3
"WHAT I LOVED: Readers get a dual POV novel narrated by Jasmine, a fat Black girl, and Chelsea, a..."
Meet the Sky
 
5.0
"MEET THE SKY is a beautiful story about loss, life, and love. Sophie lives with her mother and sister, who..."
She's the Liar
 
5.0
"'She's the Liar' by Alison Cherry is about sisters Abby and Sydney and their time together at Brookside Academy. Abby,..."
The Speed of Falling Objects
 
5.0
"THE SPEED OF FALLING OBJECTS begins with a bang- Danny has been in a plane crash and is lost in..."
Let's Call It a Doomsday
 
4.0
"LET'S CALL IT A DOOMSDAY follows Ellis, a teenager who is Mormon and has an anxiety disorder. Eliis is in..."
A Dress for the Wicked
 
5.0
"A DRESS FOR THE WICKED is a lush and enthralling YA historical fiction that feels anything but historical! Emmaline (Emmy)..."
Rated
 
3.3
"RATED follows six teens in alternating points-of-view as they navigate a dystopian future. In this society, your life is dictated..."
Truly Madly Royally
 
3.0
"Truly Madly Royally was a cute-ish read that lacked a certain something to take it fully over the edge. ..."
Under The Moon: A Catwoman Tale
 
4.0
"UNDER THE MOON brings us into the teenage years of Selina Kyle, who will eventually become Catwoman. Selina has a..."
The Surface Breaks: A Reimagining of The Little Mermaid
 
4.3
"THE SURFACE BREAKS is a slow-building retelling of The Little Mermaid. While staying true to the classic, this story adds..."
#Murderfunding (#MurderTrending, #2)
 
4.3
"#Murderfunding is an engaging and fast-paced sequel to #murdertrending. Alcatraz 2.0 has been shut down and #CinderellaSurvivor (Dee) and her..."
#Murdertrending
 
4.7
"In the near future, a reality TV star has become president and signed off on Alcatraz 2.0, a new prison..."
The Season
 
4.3
"THE SEASON by Sarah MacLean is a YA historical fiction novel that centers around seventeen-year-old Alex, who is coming of..."