118 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ordering
Featured

Finding Junie Kim

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Junie Kim just wants to fit in. So she keeps her head down and tries not to draw a...
Featured

The Girl and the Ghost

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A Malaysian folk tale comes to life in this emotionally layered, chilling middle g...
Featured
 
1
 
Join Ty on his imaginative adventures in Ty's Travels: All Aboard!, a My First I C...
 
1
 
The counting book companion piece to Margaret Wise Brown’s beloved classic Goodnig...
Featured
 
1
 
"When Emma discovers the first spot, 'like a tiny bright moon' on her left foot, s...
Featured

Smashy Town

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and I Stink! will love this rhythm...
 
1
 
Words to Live By! Beloved quotes from Frog and Toad are gathered together in th...

The Cool Bean

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! AN AMAZON BEST BOOKS OF THE MONTH (DECEMB...
 
1
 
Kindness is cool! Pete the Cat shares some groovy words on kindness in this fu...

Dan Unmasked

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Whether they’re on the baseball field or in Nate’s basement devouring the newest i...
Featured

Camp Murderface

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
The year: 1983. The place: Ohio. The camp: Scary as heck. Camp Sweetwater is fi...

In the Red

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Michael Prasad knows he shouldn’t go out on the Mars surface alone. It’s dangerous...
 
1
 
The ordinary becomes extraordinary in this sparkling first book in the Starfell se...
 
1
 
Oh no! Pete the Kitty has a tummyache. Good thing his dad knows just what to do. I...
 
1
 
In her debut middle grade novel—inspired by her family’s history—Christine Day tel...
118 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Traitors Among Us
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
World War II may be over. But two sisters are...
The Devil Makes Three
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
When Tess and Eliot stumble upon an ancient book hidden...
African Icons: Ten People Who Shaped History
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meet the ten remarkable kings, queens, inventors, scholars, and visionaries...
Liar's Room
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This spooky stand-alone from MG horror expert Dan Poblocki is...
Manu: A Graphic Novel
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Set at a magical school for girls, a funny and...
Barakah Beats
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Twelve-year-old Nimra Sharif has spent her whole life in Islamic...
Cold-Blooded Myrtle (Myrtle Hardcastle #3)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Myrtle Hardcastle—twelve-year-old Young Lady of Quality and Victorian amateur detective—is...
How to Get Away with Myrtle (Myrtle Hardcastle #2)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Myrtle Hardcastle has no desire to go on a relaxing...
Playing the Cards Your Dealt
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ten-year-old Anthony Joplin has made it to double digits! Which...
Kyle's Little Sister
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
My name is Grace, not "Kyle's little sister!" ...
Ground Zero
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In time for the twentieth anniversary of 9/11, master storyteller...
Final Season
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player...
Sunny Makes a Splash (Sunny #4)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The latest in the New York Times bestselling Sunny series...
The Magical Reality of Nadia (The Magical Reality of Nadia #1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inspired by the author's real life experiences, this rollicking, charming...
What Adults Don’t Know About Architecture: Inspiring young minds to build a more beautiful world
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Children are rarely introduced properly to architecture, but there are...
The Curse of the Crystal Cavern (The Pathfinders Society #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fresh from their hair-raising adventures in The Mystery of the...

Latest Member Reviews

Traitors Among Us
 
5.0
"Sisters Krystia and Maria think they're safe after WWII ends. They've seen the horrors of the war ravage their native..."
The Devil Makes Three
 
4.3
"THE DEVIL MAKES THREE is a dark YA horror that creeps up on you. The book follows two teens, Eliot..."
Final Season
 
5.0
"Ben Redd enjoys playing football with his 6th grade friends, especially Tuna, even though sometimes the way they act worries..."
What Adults Don’t Know About Architecture: Inspiring young minds to build a more beautiful world
 
4.0
"This book is an interesting overview of a variety of architecture, although the vast majority of it is from western..."
The Curse of the Crystal Cavern (The Pathfinders Society #2)
 
4.0
"Kyle has settled in to life at Windrose with the help of camp mates and friends Vic, Beth, Harry, and..."
The Mystery of the Moon Tower (The Pathfinders Society)
 
4.0
"Kyle and his mother move back to Windrose, where his mother was raised, and she sends him to Merriweather's camp..."
Poison Ivy: Thorns
 
4.3
"Let me start with the artwork. This was so beautifully done and I loved every single panel. It really pulled..."
Lies My Memory Told Me
 
4.7
"What I Loved: In Lies my Memory Told Me, Nova is the daughter of the people who created Enhanced Memory...."
Signs of Survival A Memoir of the Holocaust
 
4.7
"What worked: This haunting memoir is about two young sisters who helped each other survive the Holocaust. Both of the..."
So. Many. Feelings Stickers: 2,700 Stickers for Every Mood
 
5.0
"SO. MANY. FEELINGS STICKERS is a fantastic and fun collection of stickers around emotions. With 2,700 stickers, it is difficult..."
Hi-Five Farm!
 
5.0
"HI-FIVE FARM! is an adorable board book adventure with opposites and hi-fives aplenty. The book features many barnyard animals offering..."
Sugar and Spite
 
4.0
"Jolina and her family have moved from Manila to the small island of Isla Pag-Ibig. After the death of her..."
The Dead and the Dark
 
5.0
"THE DEAD AND THE DARK is a deliciously creepy paranormal thriller/horror. Logan lives with her two fathers, who co-host a..."
Fearless
 
3.0
"Monica Garcia is thrilled to get an understudy role on Broadway. At 12, this is the first time she will..."
Revolution in Our Time: The Black Panther Party’s Promise to the People
 
5.0
"I've been looking forward to this nonfiction book since at least 2009, when The Rock and the River came out,..."
The Great Destroyers
 
3.3
"THE GREAT DESTROYERS is an intriguing alternate history that brings robot fighting into the Cold War. Jo is a teenager..."
Paradise on Fire
 
4.0
"Addy lives in the Bronx with her grandmother, Bibi, who has moved from Nigeria to care for her after the..."
Fresh
 
4.3
"FRESH is an entertaining and thought-provoking coming-of-age story. Elliott is a middle child, heading to college far from home at..."
Illusionary (Hollow Crown, #2)
 
5.0
"ILLUSIONARY is a beautifully written sequel in a strong YA fantasy duology. The book begins after the first ended, with..."
Bluebird
 
5.0
"It's 1946 and Eva and her friend Brigit leave behind destroyed Berlin for New York City. Eva carries a deadly..."