118 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ordering
Featured

Finding Junie Kim

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Junie Kim just wants to fit in. So she keeps her head down and tries not to draw a...
Featured

The Girl and the Ghost

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A Malaysian folk tale comes to life in this emotionally layered, chilling middle g...
Featured
 
1
 
Join Ty on his imaginative adventures in Ty's Travels: All Aboard!, a My First I C...
 
1
 
The counting book companion piece to Margaret Wise Brown’s beloved classic Goodnig...
Featured
 
1
 
"When Emma discovers the first spot, 'like a tiny bright moon' on her left foot, s...
Featured

Smashy Town

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and I Stink! will love this rhythm...
 
1
 
Words to Live By! Beloved quotes from Frog and Toad are gathered together in th...

The Cool Bean

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! AN AMAZON BEST BOOKS OF THE MONTH (DECEMB...
 
1
 
Kindness is cool! Pete the Cat shares some groovy words on kindness in this fu...
Featured

Dan Unmasked

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Whether they’re on the baseball field or in Nate’s basement devouring the newest i...
Featured

Camp Murderface

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
The year: 1983. The place: Ohio. The camp: Scary as heck. Camp Sweetwater is fi...

In the Red

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Michael Prasad knows he shouldn’t go out on the Mars surface alone. It’s dangerous...
 
1
 
The ordinary becomes extraordinary in this sparkling first book in the Starfell se...
 
1
 
Oh no! Pete the Kitty has a tummyache. Good thing his dad knows just what to do. I...
 
1
 
In her debut middle grade novel—inspired by her family’s history—Christine Day tel...
118 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8