117 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ordering
Featured

The Girl and the Ghost

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A Malaysian folk tale comes to life in this emotionally layered, chilling middle g...
Featured
 
1
 
Join Ty on his imaginative adventures in Ty's Travels: All Aboard!, a My First I C...
 
1
 
The counting book companion piece to Margaret Wise Brown’s beloved classic Goodnig...
Featured
 
1
 
"When Emma discovers the first spot, 'like a tiny bright moon' on her left foot, s...
Featured

Smashy Town

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and I Stink! will love this rhythm...
 
1
 
Words to Live By! Beloved quotes from Frog and Toad are gathered together in th...

The Cool Bean

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! AN AMAZON BEST BOOKS OF THE MONTH (DECEMB...
 
1
 
Kindness is cool! Pete the Cat shares some groovy words on kindness in this fu...

Dan Unmasked

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Whether they’re on the baseball field or in Nate’s basement devouring the newest i...
Featured

Camp Murderface

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
The year: 1983. The place: Ohio. The camp: Scary as heck. Camp Sweetwater is fi...

In the Red

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Michael Prasad knows he shouldn’t go out on the Mars surface alone. It’s dangerous...
 
1
 
The ordinary becomes extraordinary in this sparkling first book in the Starfell se...
 
1
 
Oh no! Pete the Kitty has a tummyache. Good thing his dad knows just what to do. I...
 
1
 
In her debut middle grade novel—inspired by her family’s history—Christine Day tel...

The Other, Better Me

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
From the critically acclaimed author of Mascot comes this heartfelt novel, perfect...
117 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Wings of Ebony (Wings of Ebony, #1)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this riveting, keenly emotional debut fantasy, a Black teen...
You Say It First
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
One conversation can change everything. Meg has her entire...
My High School Royal Boyfriend
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
ALEX A tragedy at Langley Estate puts my family...
The Forgotten World (The World Apart Series Book 3)
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Clark thought he knew what grief was. Addie thought...
Tales from the Hinterland
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A gorgeously illustrated collection of twelve “lush and deliciously...
Sisters of Shadow and Light
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
From the acclaimed author of Defy, Sara B. Larson,...
In the Penalty Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Willow Figure skating was supposed to be my whole...
Unchosen
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Katharyn Blair crafts a fiercely feminist fantasy with a horrifying...
Miracle Girl
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Leanne Strong hates June eighth even though it's supposed to...
The Memory Thief  (Thirteen Witches #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Twelve-year-old Rosie Singer’s mom is missing whatever it is that...
Singled Out: The True Story of Glenn Burke
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
On October 2nd, 1977, Glenn Burke, outfielder for the Los...
The Elephant in the Room
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It's been almost a year since Sila's mother traveled halfway...

Latest Member Reviews

Deeplight
 
4.0
"Hark and Jelt grew up together, without families and with barely enough to get by. Jelt turns to more and..."
A Face Like Glass
 
5.0
"In Caverna, lies are an art - and everyone's an artist.. Ever read one of those books, that..."
A Face Like Glass
 
5.0
"ISBN: 9780230763500 Publisher: Macmillan Pages: 490 In Caverna, lies are an art - and everyone's an artist ...."