105 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Ordering
 
1
 
Oh no! Pete the Kitty has a tummyache. Good thing his dad knows just what to do. I...
 
1
 
In her debut middle grade novel—inspired by her family’s history—Christine Day tel...

The Other, Better Me

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
From the critically acclaimed author of Mascot comes this heartfelt novel, perfect...
 
1
 
When school is out, it’s time to celebrate and have some summertime fun! This book...

Roar Like a Dandelion

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
From Ruth Krauss, the celebrated children’s book author of The Carrot Seed and A H...

The Love Letter

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Fall in love with this endearing and adorable picture book that illustrates how a ...

Ho Ho Homework

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In this delightful Christmas picture book, Jack’s substitute teacher, Mr. Clausen,...

The Scarecrow

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Bestselling author Beth Ferry (Stick and Stone) and the widely acclaimed Fan Broth...

A Friend for Bently

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Like all pigs, Bently loves to play in the mud, eat slop . . . and do crossword pu...

Where Are You From?

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
This resonant picture book tells the story of one girl who constantly gets asked a...
 
1
 
Pete the Cat’s cool adaptation of the classic children’s song "Itsy Bitsy Spider" ...
 
1
 
In a sweet and clever picture book from debut author-illustrator Coll Muir, two an...
Author(s)
 
1
 
Cheer along with Hannah Sparkles on her first day of school! Hannah Sparkles an...

Trace

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In a debut novel that's perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Erin Entrada Kelly,...
105 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Monster Hypothesis
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to Bohring-home to 453 people, 2,053 alligators, and one...
Where the World Ends
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Winner of the 2018 Carnegie Medal! New from Michael L....
Carnevil (Monsterstreet #3)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
“Fast, funny, frightening—and filled with shocks and surprises. These books...
Prophecy Untold (Shadow Realms book 3)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Finding out my mother was taken by the demons...
Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this charming debut about first love and second...
Six Goodbyes We Never Said
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Two teens meet after tragedy and learn about love,...
Golden Crown
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
No longer only a warrior. Not just a queen....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The first vampire. The last Nephilim. The end...
The Galactic Adventures of Hazel - Gurecoa
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
What is it like to live in 4519 AD...
Batman: Nightwalker (The Graphic Novel)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
This action-packed graphic novel based on the New York...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Rose Hemmersbach aspires to break out of small town...
Stuffed
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome, little one. You have been chosen to join us,...
Merged
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seven of our country’s most gifted teens will become Nobels,...
Bury Me
 
0.0
 
4.7 (1)
No one ever leaves Copper Hollow. It's a town with...
Estranged #2: The Changeling King
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Enter a world of faerie magic and epic adventure in...
The Edge of the Word (Mightier than the Sword, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The exciting follow-up to Mightier Than the Sword, the humorous...

Latest Member Reviews

 
4.3
"Please feel free to leave a comment or question, I'll get right back to you with a response. thank you...."