117 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ordering

The Girl and the Ghost

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A Malaysian folk tale comes to life in this emotionally layered, chilling middle g...
 
1
 
Join Ty on his imaginative adventures in Ty's Travels: All Aboard!, a My First I C...
 
1
 
The counting book companion piece to Margaret Wise Brown’s beloved classic Goodnig...
 
1
 
"When Emma discovers the first spot, 'like a tiny bright moon' on her left foot, s...

Smashy Town

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and I Stink! will love this rhythm...
 
1
 
Words to Live By! Beloved quotes from Frog and Toad are gathered together in th...

The Cool Bean

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! AN AMAZON BEST BOOKS OF THE MONTH (DECEMB...
 
1
 
Kindness is cool! Pete the Cat shares some groovy words on kindness in this fu...

Dan Unmasked

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Whether they’re on the baseball field or in Nate’s basement devouring the newest i...

Camp Murderface

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
The year: 1983. The place: Ohio. The camp: Scary as heck. Camp Sweetwater is fi...

In the Red

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Michael Prasad knows he shouldn’t go out on the Mars surface alone. It’s dangerous...
 
1
 
The ordinary becomes extraordinary in this sparkling first book in the Starfell se...
 
1
 
Oh no! Pete the Kitty has a tummyache. Good thing his dad knows just what to do. I...
 
1
 
In her debut middle grade novel—inspired by her family’s history—Christine Day tel...

The Other, Better Me

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
From the critically acclaimed author of Mascot comes this heartfelt novel, perfect...
117 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
It's Avery's senior year in high school, and she has...
Peppermint Post
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
'Twas the night before Christmas, when the North Pole's Peppermint...
Stolen from the Studio (Case Closed, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lauren Magaziner’s hilarious and high-stakes middle grade series gets a...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What's outside Pleasant Grove? Welcome to Pleasant...
The Wizenard Series: Season One
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Reggie has never felt destined for greatness. He dreams about...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
He’s a rebel with a cause… to make my...
TURBO Racers: Escape Velocity
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Fast and the Furious meets Transformers in the second...
Bread Lab!
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
It’s a sleepy Saturday morning for most people, but not...
A Thousand No's
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
This empowering picture book teaches readers that even great ideas...
Ronan Boyle and the Swamp of Certain Death (Ronan Boyle, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The hilarious sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller,...
Sharko and Hippo
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
With tongue-twisty wordplay and escalating absurdity, this is a fall-down-funny...
The Thing About Bees: A Love Letter
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A LOVE POEM FROM A FATHER TO HIS TWO SONS,...
The Faithless Hawk (The Merciful Crow, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kings become outcasts and lovers become foes in The Faithless...
Zora's Zucchini
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The first zucchini of a summer garden is always exciting,...
Libby Loves Science
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Libby loves science! In this STEM-themed picture book, a companion...
The Hidden Rainbow
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
All the colors of the rainbow are hidden in the...

Latest Member Reviews

No entries were found