186 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
 
1
 
Packed with superheroes, supervillains, and epic showdowns between good and evil, ...
Featured

Finding Junie Kim

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Junie Kim just wants to fit in. So she keeps her head down and tries not to draw a...
 
 
The internationally bestselling author of 13 Things Mentally Strong People Don’t D...
Featured
 
1
 
The gripping sequel to The Athena Protocol, a feminist Bourne Identity that New Yo...
Featured

The Girl and the Ghost

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A Malaysian folk tale comes to life in this emotionally layered, chilling middle g...
 
1
 
Learn about the life of Thomas Edison in this early reader biography. This I Can R...
Featured
 
1
 
Join Ty on his imaginative adventures in Ty's Travels: All Aboard!, a My First I C...

Burn

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
On a cold Sunday evening in early 1957, Sarah Dewhurst waited with her father in t...
 
1
 
The counting book companion piece to Margaret Wise Brown’s beloved classic Goodnig...
Featured
 
1
 
"When Emma discovers the first spot, 'like a tiny bright moon' on her left foot, s...
Featured

Smashy Town

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and I Stink! will love this rhythm...
 
1
 
Words to Live By! Beloved quotes from Frog and Toad are gathered together in th...

The Cool Bean

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! AN AMAZON BEST BOOKS OF THE MONTH (DECEMB...
 
1
 
Kindness is cool! Pete the Cat shares some groovy words on kindness in this fu...
Featured

Dan Unmasked

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Whether they’re on the baseball field or in Nate’s basement devouring the newest i...
186 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »