131 results - showing 76 - 90
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Ordering
 
1
 
Caroline Carlson, author of the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates series, re...

Joplin, Wishing

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A heartfelt and magical middle grade novel in the tradition of Tuck Everlasting an...
 
1
 
In the year 2085, Benny Love is pretty used to surviving on what he and his family...

Runaway Booger

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
It’s a bird! It’s a plane! No, wait . . . it’s a runaway booger! From Lee Wildi...
 
1
 
Silly animals star in this lively picture book that introduces colors in a unique ...
 
1
 
In this funny, big-hearted friendship story, perfect for fans of Wendy Mass and Li...

Caterpillar Dreams

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
The Very Hungry Caterpillar meets Giraffes Can’t Dance in this sweet coming of age...
 
1
 
Fans of photographic picture books like William Wegman’s and Naptime with Theo and...
Hot

Chester and Gus

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Chester has always wanted to become a service dog. When he fails his certification...
 
1
 
Marty Pants is different from your typical middle schooler. He has the soul of an ...
 
1
 
Deck the halls with Instagram sensations Prissy and Pop (@prissy_pig) in their sec...
 
1
 
Ruby Rose loves to dance . . . . . . while she’s brushing her teeth, . . . w...

Makoons

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
In the sequel to Chickadee, acclaimed author Louise Erdrich continues her award-wi...

Monstrous

Kids Fiction
 
 
The city of Bryre suffers under the magic of an evil wizard. Because of his curse,...

Paddington Sets Sail

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Paddington’s first trip to the beach is a day to remember as he explores the sandy...
131 results - showing 76 - 90
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9