8 results - showing 1 - 8
Ordering
Featured

girl stuff

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Fonda, Drew, and Ruthie have been besties forever, but seventh grade is going to b...
Featured
 
1
 
From beloved children's author and illustrator Tony Ross, comes a fun to read and ...

Up, Up, Up, Down!

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Follow an energetic toddler's day with Dad that's full of opposites - up and down,...

Come With Me

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
“Together, the words and pictures work seamlessly to deliver a powerful message: W...

Dad and the Dinosaur

Kids Fiction
 
 
Nicholas wants to be as brave as his dad, but he needs help. That’s why he needs a...

Prince and Pirate

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
When two little fish with big personalities have to share the same tank, there are...
 
1
 
The kids in Room 26 are talking about jobs they want to have when they grow up. Go...
Featured
 
1
 
A hilarious story that shows kids that they can get themselves to sleep at bedt...
8 results - showing 1 - 8
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Grandfather Bowhead, Tell Me a Story
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Richly illustrated and lovingly told, this book is a warm...
Stanley's Toy Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley teams up with friends to...
Sing Me Forgotten
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Isda does not exist. At least not beyond the opulent...
Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...
shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw the...
Rescue
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Six hundred and fifty-seven days ago, Meg Kenyon's father left...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“We are most courageous at our weakest; when we believe...
The Night Walk
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Mama opened our bedroom door. "Wake up, you two," she...

Latest Member Reviews

Lovestruck
 
3.0
"You might think that being the daughter of Eros, Kali might be good at the whole cupid thing. Kali would..."
The Burning Maze (The Trials of Apollo, #3)
 
5.0
"Apollo, now known as a human teenager named Lester, must restore five Oracles that have gone dark in order to..."
OMG Classics: Greek Gods #squadgoals
 
5.0
"OMG Classics: Greek Gods #squadgoals By Courtney Carbone In the current climate of fast paced communications and bite sized..."
A Song for Ella Grey
 
3.0
"The story of Orpheus going into the Underworld to get back his dead wife is probably a Greek myth that..."
The Shadow Behind the Stars
 
3.3
" The Shadow Behind the Stars features the three fates of Greek mythology. On a desolate island the sisters..."
Promise of Shadows
 
3.3
"MY THOUGHTS I didn't really know much about this book, going into it. I knew it had something to..."
Only Everything (True Love #1)
 
3.7
"Eros the goddess of love has finally found her true love, Orion, a mortal. But,their relationship isn't well approved by..."
Only Everything (True Love #1)
 
3.7
"Eros the goddess of love has finally found her true love, Orion, a mortal. But,their relationship isn't well approved by..."