17 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering
Featured
 
1
 
Gita Trelease's Everything That Burns is the transporting sequel to All That Glitt...
Featured

Tales from the Hinterland

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A gorgeously illustrated collection of twelve “lush and deliciously sinister fairy...
Featured

Court of Lions (Mirage, #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final installment in the “smart, sex...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Featured

Girl, Serpent, Thorn

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A captivating and utterly original fairy tale about a girl cursed to be poisonous ...
Featured

His Hideous Heart

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Thirteen of YA’s most celebrated names reimagine Edgar Allan Poe’s most surprising...

Birthday

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Boyhood meets The Sun Is Also a Star in this unconventional love story by award-wi...
 
1
 
In The Night Country, Alice Proserpine dives back into a menacing, mesmerizing wor...
Featured

Where the World Ends

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Winner of the 2018 Carnegie Medal! New from Michael L. Printz Award winner Geraldi...
Featured

Unstoppable Moses: A Novel

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this coming-of-age debut, a seventeen-year-old boy has one week in the aftermat...
Featured

Tin Heart

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
When Marlowe gets a heart transplant and a second chance at life, all she wants to...

Frankie

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Frankie Vega is angry. Just ask the guy whose nose she broke. Or the cop investiga...

Tin Heart

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Bestselling author of All the Bright Places Jennifer Niven calls emerging talent S...
Featured

Enchantée

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Paris is a labryinth of twisted streets filled with beggars and thieves, revolutio...

Mirage

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In a star system dominated by the brutal Vathek empire, eighteen-year-old Amani is...
Featured

Unstoppable Moses

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Moses and his cousin Charlie were best friends, wisecracking pranksters, unstoppab...
17 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Grandfather Bowhead, Tell Me a Story
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Richly illustrated and lovingly told, this book is a warm...
Stanley's Toy Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley teams up with friends to...
Sing Me Forgotten
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Isda does not exist. At least not beyond the opulent...
Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...
shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw the...
Rescue
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Six hundred and fifty-seven days ago, Meg Kenyon's father left...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“We are most courageous at our weakest; when we believe...
The Night Walk
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Mama opened our bedroom door. "Wake up, you two," she...

Latest Member Reviews

Anchored
 
5.0
"Unlike anything I've read before. The Story: Alora is of two worlds. During her..."
The Forgotten World (The World Apart Series Book 3)
 
5.0
"I don't know how this series keeps getting better, but it does. This third book is just... so much happens..."
Born at Dawn
 
3.7
"BORN AT DAWN is an upper YA fantasy full of adventure - the main character is half human and half..."
Golden Curse (The True Story of Rapunzel)
 
5.0
"This beautiful story is highly enjoyable. The writing flows easily, and the characters feel relatable. The main conflict was interesting..."
The Devil's Apprentice
 
4.5
"This was actually a pretty interesting story. At first I really wasn't sure how it was going to go so..."
Launch (Rise of the Anointed #1)
 
5.0
"This superhero tale is a lot of fun, with likeable characters, lots of action, and a thread of faith that..."
Princess of Death
 
4.0
"What I loved: Pirates, princesses, and a curse! What wasn’t to love and be drawn in by..."
Outlawed
 
4.5
"The story: When her father forces her to travel back in time to correct the mistake he made, Maryanne..."
Legacy of Light (Legends of the Tri-Gard Book 2)
 
4.8
"FEEDBACK Well, this story has gone in a completely different direction than I expected it to. Davion didn’t die..."
Two Worlds of Provenance (Two Worlds, #1)
 
4.0
"An intriguing world. The story: Maray is an American girl living in Vienna with just..."
Moonscript
 
4.5
"4.5 stars! An elf haunted by his past, a girl dissatisfied with her monotonous present, a withered king looking..."
The Forgotten World (The World Apart Series Book 3)
 
5.0
"My heart can’t take much more! The Forgotten World by Robin D. Mahle is the third book in her series..."
The Lost Link
 
5.0
"The Lost Link is Michelle Bryan‘s newest fantasy, and I couldn’t get enough of it! There are dragons, magic, fae,..."
The Lost Link
 
5.0
"Jette suffers from hallucinations, at least that's what the doctors tell her. However, as they take on the shape of..."
Beyond the Longcase Clock
 
4.5
"Sophia goes back in time, taking her little brother along for the ride. Trapped in Victorian England, they find themselves..."
First Earth: Book One in the Arch Mage Series
 
5.0
""Agnes' journey not only kept me turning pages, but pulled me into the journey of self-discovery right along with her...."
Fire Falling
 
4.5
"I fell in love with Air Awakens. The chemistry between the characters and the plot development had a perfect blend...."
 
4.8
"This darker and grittier sequel of Issaura's Claws, steers readers on a journey outside the kingdom of Elysia into the..."
Winter's Captive
 
5.0
"YA fantasy has always been my favorite. However, the past few months, I'd been in a slump. I struggled getting..."
Super Powers
 
4.5
"The story: Hot on the heels of the event of Super Humans (Book One), we get inside..."