28 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering
Featured

Stars Above

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The enchantment continues. . . . The universe of the Lunar Chronicles holds storie...
 
 
After the humiliating events on the 4th of July, Gemma's trying to grapple with th...
 
 
Sarah Robinson is deeply troubled in the wake of her dad’s second marriage. She no...

Hungry

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
In the future, food is no longer necessary — until Thalia begins to feel something...
FeaturedHot

Scarlet (Lunar Chronicles #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
16
Cinder, the cyborg mechanic, returns in the second thrilling installment of the ...

Stick

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Fourteen-year-old Stark McClellan (nicknamed Stick because he’s tall and thin) is ...

Bridge of Time

Kids Fiction
 
 
Best friends Lee Jones and Joan Lee have a lot more in common besides their names....
Featured

Safekeeping

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Radley just wants to get home to her parents in Vermont. While she was volunteerin...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
FeaturedHot
 
4
 
14
Galen is the prince of the Syrena, sent to land to find a girl he’s heard can co...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Featured

Wicked Sweet

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Chantal is a planner, and her summer-before-senior plan requires best friend Jilli...

The Girl Who Could Fly

Kids Fiction
 
 
1
You just can't keep a good girl down.... unless you use the proper methods. Piper ...
Featured

After the Snow

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
3
Fifteen-year-old Willo was out hunting when the trucks came and took his family aw...

Halo

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
Three angels are sent by Heaven to bring good to a world falling under the influen...

Hades (Halo #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
Heaven Help Her.Bethany Church is an angel sent to Earth to keep dark forces at ba...

The Humming Room

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Hiding is Roo Fanshaw's special skill. Living in a frighteningly unstable family, ...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
28 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Life Below
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
It was hard enough for Naomi to leave Leo, a...
Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets (Mr Penguin #2)
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Meet Mr. Penguin―Adventurer (And Penguin!) When Mr. Penguin...
Famous by Default
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jax Buried, By my family's fame. Dying to escape...
Sword and Pen (Great Library Book, #5)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
With the future of the Great Library in doubt,...
Butterfly Yellow
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi Zoboi, and...
Jonny Lambert's Construction Site
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A beautifully illustrated book for babies featuring lots of noisy...
Pop-Up Peekaboo! Baby Animals
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Take your toddler on a rain forest adventure and find...
Seven Deadly Shadows
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Kira Fujikawa has never had it easy. She’s...
Pet
Pet
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The highly-anticipated, genre-defying new novel by award-winning author Akwaeke...
Forward March
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Love, loss, and the surprising aphrodisiacs of the band...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Immerse yourself in a strange and beautiful world as you...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The inspiring, deeply patriotic true story of John Glenn, a...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A wildly imaginative introduction to yoga and nutrition by bestselling...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A book jam-packed with eight creative activities to make beautiful...
The Shadows Between Us
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tricia Levenseller, author of Daughter of the Pirate King, is...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
It had been a great day. Perhaps the Best Day…...

Latest Member Reviews

Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things
 
4.0
" The story: After living in foster care since the death of her mother, Edie finally..."
Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets (Mr Penguin #2)
 
4.5
"Mr. Penguins and his friends Colin the spider and Edith are trying to keep a rock safe from dastardly types..."
Jonny Lambert's Construction Site
 
5.0
"JONNY LAMBERT'S CONSTRUCTION SITE tells the story of how a house is made, with a focus on the many trucks..."
Pop-Up Peekaboo! Baby Animals
 
5.0
"POP-UP PEEKABOO! BABY ANIMALS is a charming lift-the-flap and pop-up picture book. Each spread features a parent animal who is..."
Roman and the Hopeless Romantic (Gulf City High)
 
5.0
"Best friends….secret love….y’all Michelle MacQueen put my two favorite tropes into one incredibly sweet story. Roman and the Hopeless Romantic..."
Adeline's Aria
 
4.0
" The Story: Addie has an obsession with British rocker Jude, but it's just a fan..."
 
5.0
" This book doesn't meet the expectations of most kid's books about the ocean with their bright and..."
 
5.0
" John Glenn is unlike any other public figure before or after him. His story isn't simply a..."
 
5.0
"The first time my niece saw me do a yoga video, she was obsessed. She's five years old and it..."
 
5.0
"We all know crafting stuff can be expensive and when it comes to kid's crafts, it creates more waste than..."
The Slug Queen Chronicles
 
5.0
"When Cricket finds out that the dust she's seen her whole life has magical properties and her late mother could..."
Seven Deadly Shadows
 
4.0
"Sixteen-year-old Kira Fujikawa loves helping at her family shrine. She also has a paranormal ability. She sees the not only..."
The Shadows Between Us
 
5.0
"THE SHADOWS BETWEEN US is the highly devourable YA fantasy I have been searching for! This is an enthralling story..."
 
5.0
"Another chilling story from L.V. Pires. This one started out with the main character from Book 1, Casey, fighting an..."
Ghosting You
 
4.8
"Reviewed for YA Books Central A heartwarming love story. The Story: Tommy..."
A Pain Less Ordinary
 
5.0
"A Pain Less Ordinary is a tragic tale of a modern girl whose family has fallen apart. Becca struggles to..."
The Waiting Mortuary
 
5.0
"I'm not normally one to read horror fiction, but I thought I'd give this book a chance and was blown..."
 
3.3
"The Betrothed is a brand new YA-novel set in the 15th century by Kiera Cass, whom we all know from..."
Roman and the Hopeless Romantic (Gulf City High)
 
5.0
"After Cassie witnesses the murder of her mother, she develops anxiety over just about everything. She doesn't talk to anyone..."
Seneca Lake
 
4.8
"Meg lives in a small town in upstate NY (outside Ithaca) in the later years of WWII. She is torn..."