35 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3
Ordering
 
 
This anthology explores disability in fictional tales told from the viewpoint of d...

Somewhere Only We Know

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Sparks fly between a K pop starlet and a tabloid reporter in this heartwarming rom...

We Hunt the Flame

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Set in a richly detailed world inspired by ancient Arabia, Hafsah Faizal's We Hunt...
Featured

I Believe in A Thing Called Love

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Desi Lee believes anything is possible if you have a plan. That’s how she became s...

The Row

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Seventeen-year-old Riley Beckett is no stranger to prison. Her father is a convict...
Featured

Rebel Mechanics

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
It's 1888, and seventeen-year-old Verity Newton lands a job in New York as ...

Adrenaline Crush

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Seventeen-year-old Dyna comes from a long line of risk-takers and is an avid thril...

The Secrets We Keep

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
"A girl takes over her twin sister's identity in this emotionally charged page-tur...

Love Letters to the Dead

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
It begins as an assignment for English class: Write a letter to a dead person. Lau...
Featured
 
1
 
2
Book two of the dazzling Winner's Trilogy is a fight to the death as Kestre...
 
 
Kidnapped and taken to China, teenage Sherlock finds himself plunged into the hear...

Unraveled (Crewel World #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Autonomous. Independent. Dangerous. They tried to control her. Now she’ll destroy ...

Altered (Crewel World #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Life. Possibility. Choice. All taken from Adelice by the Guild—until she took them...
FeaturedHot

Love Letters to the Dead

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
3
It begins as an assignment for English class: Write a letter to a dead person. Lau...
Featured
 
2
 
2
Winning what you want may cost you everything you love. As a general’s daughter in...
35 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...
Counting Down with You
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this sparkling and romantic YA debut, a reserved...
Gutter Girl (Twin River High, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Star football player Jace Rovers has a secret. And...
Secondhand Dogs
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming—and heart-tugging—middle grade novel about love, loyalty, and what...
High School Musical: The Musical: The Series: The Road Trip
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join everyone's favorite Wildcats from the Disney+ smash hit original...
I'll Meet You in Your Dreams
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming text honoring the ever-evolving relationship of a parent...
Colors of Habitats
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The brand-new sequel to a well-reviewed bestseller that has been...
Noble Thief (Fantasy and Fairytales Book 6)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A prince of two kingdoms. A woman fighting against the...
All These Bodies
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen bloodless bodies. Two teenagers. One impossible explanation. ...
The Beautiful Ones
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
They are the Beautiful Ones, Loisail’s most notable socialites, and...
I Am the Shark
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
What makes the great white shark (one of) the greatest...
Made in Korea
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Frankly in Love meets Shark Tank in this feel-good romantic...

Latest Member Reviews

The Summer of Jordi Perez (And the Best Burger in Los Angeles)
 
4.7
"The Summer of Jordi Perez (and the best burger in Los Angeles) was such a great read. I warn you..."
The New Guy (and Other Senior Year Distractions)
 
3.0
"YA Contemporary Romance, THE NEW GUY (AND OTHER SENIOR YEAR DISTRACTIONS) will be shortened to "THE NEW GUY" for this..."
Kissing Ted Callahan (and Other Guys)
 
4.7
"Kissing Ted Callahan (and other guys) is as the cover would suggest super cute and swoony but my favorite thing..."
The Reece Malcolm List
 
4.0
"In spite of the fact that this is really not my kind of book, I ended up enjoying The Reece..."
The Reece Malcolm List
 
4.3
"I love this book! I love the humor and the real emotions underneath it. I love how the author managed..."
The Reece Malcolm List
 
4.7
"What I Loved: Reece Malcolm is Devan's Mitchell's mother, and this, along with four other facts, equals the sum total..."