88 results - showing 31 - 45
1 2 3 4 5 6
Ordering
Featured

Remember Me Forever

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Isis Blake hasn’t fallen in love in three years, forty-three weeks, and two days. ...
Featured

True North (True Born Trilogy)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
Abandoned by her family in Plague-ridden Dominion City, eighteen-year-old Lucy Fox...
Featured

Other Breakable Things

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
According to Japanese legend, folding a thousand paper cranes will grant you heali...

Violet Grenade

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
DOMINO (def.): A girl with blue hair and a demon in her mind. CAIN (def.): A st...

Lost Girls

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Yesterday, Rachel went to sleep listening to Taylor Swift, curled up in her grammy...
Featured
 
1
 
All warfare is deception. Even in high school. It’s been nineteen days since Isis ...

Redux (Tricksters #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
The domed city of Evanescence is in ruins. With nowhere to go, prodigy hacker Ella...

Wake The Hollow

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Tragedy has brought Micaela Burgos back to her hometown of Sleepy Hollow. It's bee...
Featured

The Sound of Us

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Kiki Nichols might not survive music camp. She’s put her TV-loving, nerdy self asi...

True Born

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
Welcome to Dominion City. After the great Plague descended, the world populatio...
 
 
2
At Holden Prep, the rich and powerful rule the school—and they’ll do just about an...
Author(s)

The Society

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
What starts as a simple revenge plot turns deadly inside Trinity Academy's gold-pl...
Hot

Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Seventeen-year-old Isis Blake hasn’t fallen in love in three years, nine weeks, an...
Featured

How Willa Got Her Groove Back

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
When your life feels like a bad movie, rewrite the script. When Willa Schofer’s fa...

Holding Court

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Sixteen-year-old Jules Verity knows exactly what's in store at her new job at cast...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
88 results - showing 31 - 45
1 2 3 4 5 6
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Salty, Bitter, Sweet
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A slow-burn romance in a cutthroat kitchen! There’s more to...
The Midnight Lie (The Midnight Lie, #1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Set in the world of the New York Times–bestselling Winner’s...
The Winter Duke
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
She survived the curse. Now she must survive the throne....
Most Likely (Most Likely, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
From the creator of the hit TV series The Bold...
Look Both Ways
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This story was going to begin like all the best...
Ashes (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #3)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
"The truth was, I wasn’t on anyone’s side except Claire’s....
Fire (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #2)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
After being killed by demons, former angel Adam wakes up...
Spark (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #1)
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
"It came out of nowhere. A sweep of emotions. Love,...
The Twin
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
After their parents divorced, 10-year-old twins Ivy and Iris were...
Devil Darling Spy
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's 1940, and Sarah Goldstein is hiding in plain sight...
The Life Below
 
4.0
 
4.0 (1)
It was hard enough for Naomi to leave Leo, a...
Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets (Mr Penguin #2)
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Meet Mr. Penguin―Adventurer (And Penguin!) When Mr. Penguin...
Famous by Default
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jax Buried, By my family's fame. Dying to escape...
Sword and Pen (Great Library Book, #5)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
With the future of the Great Library in doubt,...
Butterfly Yellow
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi Zoboi, and...
Jonny Lambert's Construction Site
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A beautifully illustrated book for babies featuring lots of noisy...

Latest Member Reviews

Most Likely (Most Likely, #1)
 
5.0
"MOST LIKELY is a fantastic YA contemporary about friendship. The book starts with a woman becoming president and reflecting back..."
The Life Below
 
4.0
"After our mindbending landing on the moon back in 1969, we’ve faltered in our quest to explore space. Mars seems..."
The Twin
 
3.7
"Ivy and her twin sister Iris parents divorced when they were ten. Ivy got to live with their father and..."
Devil Darling Spy
 
4.7
"Sarah Goldstein, alias Ursulla Haller, is living right under Nazi rule in 1940 Germany. She's the Shirley Temple of the..."
The Life Below
 
4.0
"Naomi can't help but wonder if there was an ulterior motive behind the decision to kick Leo out of the..."
The Stars We Steal
 
3.7
"Jane Austen in space….yes please! The Stars We Steal by Alexa Donne is a futuristic retelling of Jane Austen’s Persuasion...."
Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things
 
4.0
" The story: After living in foster care since the death of her mother, Edie finally..."
Seven Deadly Shadows
 
4.0
"Sixteen-year-old Kira Fujikawa loves helping at her family shrine. She also has a paranormal ability. She sees the not only..."
The Shadows Between Us
 
5.0
"THE SHADOWS BETWEEN US is the highly devourable YA fantasy I have been searching for! This is an enthralling story..."
 
3.3
"The Betrothed is a brand new YA-novel set in the 15th century by Kiera Cass, whom we all know from..."
Remember Me
 
4.0
"‘First rule of storytelling,’ he says, a glint in his eyes.’ Everything is possible.’ Nell is..."
Lobizona
 
5.0
"Sixteen-year-old Manuela, 'Manu' is in hiding from her father's Argentinian crime family. She also runs the risk of being deported..."
A Very Large Expanse of Sea
 
4.7
"Reviewed for YA Books Central A book that should be on every teen's shelf. ..."
Serious Moonlight
 
5.0
"Birdie and Daniel has the most awkward first encounter. So when Birdie started her job in a historic hotel, she..."
Long Way Down
 
5.0
"I feel like I've been asleep for the last 31 years and I just woke up. I am woke. ..."
The Opposite of Always
 
5.0
"Opposite of Always is a heartfelt and stunning debut; that is worthy of all praise. I am in love..."
Tyler Johnson Was Here
 
5.0
"Tyler Johnson Was Here--did not come to be politically correct, or racially ambiguous. Tyler Johnson came to tell an ugly..."
We Are Not Free
 
5.0
"Fourteen friends who grew up together in Japantown, San Francisco find themselves and their families sent off to incarceration camps..."
The Way You Make Me Feel
 
3.7
"Clara Shin is the class clown and definitely qualifies as a troll too. (Big difference between the two, I'm not..."
Pet
Pet
 
4.7
"Recently recognized as a National Book Award finalist and a Stonewall Honor book, Pet is also Akwaeke Emezi’s YA debut..."