106 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ordering

The Love Song of Ivy K. Harlowe

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Ivy K. Harlowe is a lot of things. She’s my best friend. She’s the center of...

Ember of Night

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
I am a weed. Unloved by my abusive, alcoholic dad. Unwanted by my classmates. U...

Havoc (Haven, #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
For the first time in his life, Rain Ryland belongs. He’s found a home with the wo...
Featured

Covet (Crave, #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
I may have reached my breaking point. As if trying to graduate from a school for s...

Crush (Crave, #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Everything feels off―especially me. I’ve returned to Katmere Academy, but I’m haun...
Featured
 
2
 
I didn’t even want to go to the party. Seriously, I’d rather have stayed home with...
Featured

In the Penalty Box

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Willow Figure skating was supposed to be my whole world. But one unlucky injury an...
Featured

To Whatever End

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Quinn Easterly is cursed. With one touch, she can see the end to someone's life. E...
Featured
 
1
 
Raise. Your. Phantom. In a world on the brink of the next Great Dying, no amount o...
Featured

A Curse of Roses

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Based on Portuguese legend, this #OwnVoices historical fantasy is an epic tale of ...
Featured
 
1
 
There are worse things than death. With the rise of Varia d’Malvane comes the fall...
Featured

Dating Makes Perfect

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because they’re not asked. Not bec...
Featured

Roaring

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division within the Bureau of Investiga...

Live Like Legends

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Princess Kalista has known her role from birth. She’s spent her entire life prepar...

Fractures (Echoes, #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
They survived a plane crash. They survived life on a deserted island. They s...
106 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Phoenix has spent much of her life drifting from...
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...
Counting Down with You
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this sparkling and romantic YA debut, a reserved...
Gutter Girl (Twin River High, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Star football player Jace Rovers has a secret. And...
Secondhand Dogs
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming—and heart-tugging—middle grade novel about love, loyalty, and what...
High School Musical: The Musical: The Series: The Road Trip
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join everyone's favorite Wildcats from the Disney+ smash hit original...
I'll Meet You in Your Dreams
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming text honoring the ever-evolving relationship of a parent...
Colors of Habitats
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The brand-new sequel to a well-reviewed bestseller that has been...
Noble Thief (Fantasy and Fairytales Book 6)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A prince of two kingdoms. A woman fighting against the...
All These Bodies
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen bloodless bodies. Two teenagers. One impossible explanation. ...
The Beautiful Ones
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
They are the Beautiful Ones, Loisail’s most notable socialites, and...
I Am the Shark
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
What makes the great white shark (one of) the greatest...

Latest Member Reviews

Unchosen
 
4.7
"UNCHOSEN by Katharyn Blair is a YA Dystopian novel set in the future after the Crimson, a virus-like curse, turns..."
The Electric Kingdom
 
4.0
"THE ELECTRIC KINGDOM is an unexpected and twisty post-apocalyptic read. The world has been ravaged by flies- well, actually, they..."
Unchosen
 
5.0
"UNCHOSEN is a fantastic and completely captivating YA apocalyptic fantasy, filled with feminism, friendship, sisterhood, and romance. Charlotte is the..."
The Kiss of Deception (The Remnant Chronicles #1)
 
5.0
""The Kiss of Deception" is the story of Lia, a princess who has been betrothed for an alliance. The morning..."
Deception (Defiance #2)
 
4.0
""Deception" continues Rachel and Logan's story as the survivors of Baalboden head into Wasteland to make a new life for..."
Devils Unto Dust
 
5.0
"I just want to shake the authors hand. I use to read books all the time but It takes so..."
Exo
Exo
 
5.0
""Exo" is a really interesting YA sci-fi that follows a 17-year-old human a hundred years after Earth has been taken..."
Across a Star-Swept Sea (For Darkness Shows the Stars #2)
 
5.0
""Across a Star-Swept Sea" is an incredible sequel that introduces a new world and cast of characters, making it also..."
True Born
 
5.0
"“True Born” is one of my new favorites- a really fantastic YA fantasy. Lucinda (aka Lucy and Lu) and her..."
True Born
 
3.7
"TRUE BORN follows Lucy and her twin Margot as they deal with the drama and politics of a post-apocalyptic world...."
Devils Unto Dust
 
4.7
"In this alternative history the time after the Civil War has caused not only bad times to come to Daisy..."
The Foragers
 
5.0
"An intricate narrative bringing out a picturesque imagination of the author, reverberating unknown Ainu culture and the footprints of experiences,..."