94 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Ordering
New

Dating Makes Perfect

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because they’re not asked. Not bec...

Live Like Legends

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Princess Kalista has known her role from birth. She’s spent her entire life prepar...

Fractures (Echoes, #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
They survived a plane crash. They survived life on a deserted island. They s...
FeaturedHot

Crave

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
My whole world changed when I stepped inside the academy. Nothing is right about t...

Storybound

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
I’ve lived in nine towns in the past six years. I know my mom feels bad about it, ...
Featured

Sting

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
They call me the Scorpion because they don’t know who I really am. All they know i...
Featured

Keystone

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
When Ella Karman debuts on the Social Stock Exchange, she finds out life as a high...
Featured

Adorkable

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Adorkable (ah-dor-kuh-bul): Descriptive term meaning to be equal parts dorky and a...
Featured

Pax Novis (The Pax Archives, #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Cira Antares is deeply loyal to two things: Pax Novis—the cargo ship captained by ...
Featured

Sick Kids in Love

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Isabel has one rule: no dating. It’s easier― It’s safer― It’s better― ―for the oth...
Featured

The Bookworm Crush

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
This spinoff of The Replacement Crush featuring Amy and Toff is sure to melt your ...
Featured

Glow of the Fireflies

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Imaginative and full of intrigue. Lindsey Duga created a magical world parallel to...
Featured

T-Minus

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
I am the daughter of the first female POTUS, and today is about to become the long...
Featured

Breakout

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Six days. That’s the amount of time until Lezah’s execution. She’ll die never know...
Featured

On Thin Ice (Juniper Falls, #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Brooke Parker never expected to find herself in the tiny town of Juniper Falls, Mi...
94 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is women’s work; war is men’s. But in...
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster...
If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Take a fantastical journey through an inspiring world where anything...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The power of the dragon totems is no longer a...

Latest Member Reviews

Hard Work, but It's Worth It: The Life of Jimmy Carter
 
5.0
"Before reading this, I didn't know much about Jimmy Carter except that he had been one of the presidents. I..."
Be the Change: A Grandfather Gandhi Story
 
5.0
"This gorgeous book comes at a time when children most need it. Arun Gandhi dedicates this book to..."