11 results - showing 1 - 11
Ordering
Featured
 
1
 
Winnie Perry’s sweet baby brother, Ty, is the quintessential dreamer, full of big ...

Summer and Bird

Kids Fiction
 
 
An enchanting--and twisted--tale of two sisters' quest to find their parents When...
Genre(s)
 
1
 
1
In this mischievous and utterly original debut, Hansel and Gretel walk out of thei...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
 
More Grimm tales await in the harrowing, hilarious companion to a beloved new clas...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Featured

The Ogre of Oglefort

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Publisher's Summary: For excitement-hungry orphan Ivo, a mission to save Princess ...

Jimmy Dabble

Kids Fiction
 
 
Jimmy Dabble is nothing like his eccentrically frugal parents (they even wash and ...
 
1
 
People around the world know the story of Peter Pan, the boy who would not grow up...

The Cupcake Queen

Kids Fiction
 
 
A confection of a novel, combining big city sophistication with small town charm. ...
Hot
 
 
6
High school totally bites when you’re half human, half vampire. Freshman year suck...
Genre(s)
11 results - showing 1 - 11
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Sister of the Bollywood Bride
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Morgan Matson's Save the Date comes a...
Nosotros Means Us: Un cuento bilingüe
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A moving bilingual ode to the unshakeable bond between a...
Awakened Are the Starry-Eyed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A new city and unexpected freedom give Andrea the fresh...
A Brutal Justice
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Protect the weak. Safety for all. Power without virtue is...
A Tale of Ashes
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Across the country, human teens are going missing, and all...
The Captain's Daughters
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What would you do if you were abducted by aliens,...
The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Phoenix has spent much of her life drifting from...
Truth or Dare
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to Summervale… One of the USA’s top vacation...
Around Curiosity's Edge: Hidden Meridians
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A hidden world waits, a dark society schemes, and a...
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...
Counting Down with You
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this sparkling and romantic YA debut, a reserved...
Gutter Girl (Twin River High, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Star football player Jace Rovers has a secret. And...

Latest Member Reviews

Blood and Germs: The Civil War Battle Against Wounds and Disease (Medical Fiascoes)
 
5.0
"One of the enduring conundrums of readers advisory I have is this: how do I get books about war to..."
Abraham Lincoln: The Making of America #3
 
4.5
"A highly accessible biographical overview of (arguably) the most renowned and history-altering of all the United States presidents. The book..."
O Captain, My Captain: Walt Whitman, Abraham Lincoln, and the Civil War
 
5.0
"O CAPTAIN MY CAPTAIN teaches us more about Walt Whitman's life and his time spent during the Civil War. To..."
Lincoln's Spymaster
 
4.3
"Reminiscent of James Swanson's Chasing Lincoln's Killer, Lincoln's Spymaster is a great addition to any young reader's shelf of..."
The Time of the Fireflies
 
5.0
"In The Time of the Fireflies, twelve-year-old Larissa Renaud immediately reveals her chaotic family life and her inner turmoil as..."
The Mirk and Midnight Hour
 
4.7
"In Strands of Bronze and Gold, Jane Nickerson took on a retelling of the old tale of Bluebeard in a..."
Jubilee!: One Man's Big, Bold, and Very, Very Loud Celebration of Peace
 
4.3
"On June 15, 1869, in Boston, Massachusetts, the loudest and biggest and longest concert began as a celebration of the..."
Tillie Pierce  Teen Eyewitness To The Battle of Gettysburg
 
4.5
"I've always been fascinated with the Civil War so I was excited to find a teen's eyewitness account of the..."
I Survived #7: I Survived the Battle of Gettysburg, 1863
 
4.0
"It's always great when there is historical fiction that children will read and enjoy. Years ago, there was a series..."
Riot
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Rita Lorraine Hubbard, The Original H.I.R. (Historical Investigative Reporter) RIOT, by prolific author Walter Dean Myers, breaks..."
The Brothers War: Civil War Voices in Verse
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Rita Lorraine Hubbard, The Original H.I.R. (Historical Investigative Reporter) History-lovers out there take note!..."