28 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering

Where She Went (If I Stay #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
It's been three years since the devastating accident . . . three years since Mia w...
Featured

Atlantia

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
Can you hear Atlantia breathing? For as long as she can remember, Rio has dream...

Belzhar

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
If life were fair, Jam Gallahue would still be at home in New Jersey with her swee...
Featured

Everything Leads to You

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
"I want you to do something with the place. Something epic." After being entrusted...
Featured

Grasshopper Jungle

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In the small town of Ealing, Iowa, Austin and his best friend, Robby, have acciden...
Featured

Just One Year (Just One Day #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
2
When he opens his eyes, Willem doesn’t know where in the world he is—Prague or Dub...

Isla and the Happily Ever After

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
From the glittering streets of Manhattan to the moonlit rooftops of Paris, falling...
Featured

Just One Day (Just One Day #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
4
A breathtaking journey toward self-discovery and true love, from the author of ...
Author(s)
Genre(s)

The Different Girl

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Veronika. Caroline. Isobel. Eleanor. One blond, one brunette, one redhead, one wit...

The 39 Deaths of Adam Strand

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Adam Strand isn’t depressed. He’s just bored. Disaffected. So he kills himself—39 ...

17 & Gone

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
3
Seventeen-year-old Lauren is having visions of girls who have gone missing. And al...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Featured

Amelia Anne is Dead and Gone

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
4
An arresting un-coming-of-age story, from a breathtaking talent. Becca has always...
FeaturedHot
 
2
 
2
An all-day scavenger hunt in the name of eternal small-town glory. With only...
Hot

Where She Went (If I Stay #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
3
It's been three years since the devastating accident . . . three years since Mia w...
Author(s)
Genre(s)

An Abundance of Katherines

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
When it comes to relationships, Colin Singleton's type happens to be girls named K...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
28 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Calling wild girls everywhere! Helen Skelton – adventurer, world-record breaker...
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is women’s work; war is men’s. But in...
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster...

Latest Member Reviews

Stitchin' and Pullin': A Gee's Bend Quilt
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Rita Lorraine Hubbard, The Original H.I.R. (Historical Investigative Reporter) A Stitch in Time& By Rita Lorraine..."