28 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering

Where She Went (If I Stay #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
It's been three years since the devastating accident . . . three years since Mia w...
Featured

Atlantia

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
Can you hear Atlantia breathing? For as long as she can remember, Rio has dream...

Belzhar

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
If life were fair, Jam Gallahue would still be at home in New Jersey with her swee...
Featured

Everything Leads to You

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
"I want you to do something with the place. Something epic." After being entrusted...
Featured

Grasshopper Jungle

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In the small town of Ealing, Iowa, Austin and his best friend, Robby, have acciden...
Featured

Just One Year (Just One Day #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
2
When he opens his eyes, Willem doesn’t know where in the world he is—Prague or Dub...

Isla and the Happily Ever After

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
From the glittering streets of Manhattan to the moonlit rooftops of Paris, falling...
Featured

Just One Day (Just One Day #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
4
A breathtaking journey toward self-discovery and true love, from the author of ...
Author(s)
Genre(s)

The Different Girl

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Veronika. Caroline. Isobel. Eleanor. One blond, one brunette, one redhead, one wit...

The 39 Deaths of Adam Strand

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Adam Strand isn’t depressed. He’s just bored. Disaffected. So he kills himself—39 ...

17 & Gone

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
3
Seventeen-year-old Lauren is having visions of girls who have gone missing. And al...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Featured

Amelia Anne is Dead and Gone

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
4
An arresting un-coming-of-age story, from a breathtaking talent. Becca has always...
FeaturedHot
 
2
 
2
An all-day scavenger hunt in the name of eternal small-town glory. With only...
Hot

Where She Went (If I Stay #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
3
It's been three years since the devastating accident . . . three years since Mia w...
Author(s)
Genre(s)

An Abundance of Katherines

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
When it comes to relationships, Colin Singleton's type happens to be girls named K...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
28 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Queen's Assassin (Queen's Secret, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen,...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The world is brimming full of incredible inventions - but...
Sisters of Shadow and Light
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The night my sister was born, the stars died and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
He thinks she's shallow, she thinks he's a nerd. What...
Pete the Cat and the Perfect Pizza Party
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A groovy New York Times bestseller! ...
Seneca Element (The Seneca Society Book 2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
If you knew that creating singularity between your mind...
Our Year of Love and Parties
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this poignant, funny, and romantic novel, four nights...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Elemental Manipulation is tricky. Only those with the power can...
The Path Divided
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every choice has a consequence. When a magical picture...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
When fifteen-year-old Marlee Stanley joins her two sisters and the...
Shadowscent
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
An Ember in the Ashes meets Indiana Jones in...
Reverie
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inception meets The Magicians, except with better wigs and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
They call me the Dark Queen… Ryleigh...
Scarred
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
Life leaves you scarred. Love can make you beautiful....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Two friends in the 1980's were graduating from Cosmetology School....
Twisting Minds
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
How can you trust your heart when you can't trust...

Latest Member Reviews

Pippin No Lickin'
 
5.0
"As a family with 2 busy boys, 14 and 12, we appreciate Layne’s contribution to helping children understand the importance..."
Pete the Cat and the Perfect Pizza Party
 
5.0
"'Pete the Cat and the Perfect Pizza Party' by Kimberly & James Dean is a cute story about friendship and..."
The Secret Key (Agatha Oddly)
 
4.0
"Agatha loves the work of Detective Hercule Poirot. He's actually her imaginary friend and she uses his work to influence..."
Starfell: Willow Moss & the Lost Day (Starfell, #1)
 
4.0
"STARFELL is a charming and magic-filled middle grade fantasy that sweeps young readers away into another world. Willow Moss seemed..."
Journey of the Pale Bear
 
5.0
"What an adventure I just had! From the moment, I opened the book, I was transported to the 13th century..."
Hey Grandude!
 
4.5
"'Hey Grandude!' by Paul McCartney, illustrated by Kathryn Durst, is a fun, colorful, and exciting adventure. The illustrations enhance the..."
The Peacock Detectives
 
4.0
"THE PEACOCK DETECTIVES is a story told by a young narrator, who is in Grade 6 but reads at a..."
Big Nate: Back to Back Hits: On a Roll and Goes for Broke
 
5.0
"This is a combination of two Big Nate novels; Big Nate on a Roll and Big Nate Goes For Broke...."
The Fowl Twins (The Fowl Twins, #1)
 
5.0
"I have never read the original Artemis Fowl books but now I absolutely intend to. The Fowl Twins is highly..."
Amelia Bedelia & Friends: Beat the Clock
 
5.0
"Brilliant. This was the perfect book to read with my five year old niece. It's every bit as..."
Amelia Bedelia & Friends: The Cat's Meow
 
5.0
"Cute and Fun There's no end to the adorableness of Amelia Bedelia and this book is no different. Amelia..."
The Monster Hypothesis
 
5.0
"THE MONSTER HYPOTHESIS is a really fun middle grade investigative mystery. Kick is living with her grandmother, a fake psychic..."
Carnevil (Monsterstreet #3)
 
5.0
"Ren and Kip aren't sure what to expect when they visit their Aunt for Halloween. She works at an Old..."
Stuffed
 
4.0
"STUFFED follows Clark and Foon. Clark is a boy who loves stuffed animals and feels that they keep him safe...."
The Edge of the Word (Mightier than the Sword, #2)
 
5.0
"THE EDGE OF THE WORD is another absolutely delightful interactive story, where you are the main character in the book...."
Rat Rule 79: An Adventure (Yonder, #1)
 
5.0
"RAT RULE 79 is charming, ridiculous, and completely engaging. Fred is about to turn thirteen in a new place, as..."
Magic Tree House Deluxe Holiday Edition: Christmas in Camelot
 
4.0
"Jack and Annie get an invitation from "M" to spend Christmas in Camelot, which excites them since they haven't heard..."
Awesome Dog 5000 (#1)
 
4.0
"Marty Fontana and his mother move to a new town for her job, and have a house that belonged to..."
The Big Game
 
4.0
"Danny lives in Texas with his mother and former Pittsburgh Steelers player father, who now sells farm machinery. The father..."
Pippa Park Raises Her Game
 
4.0
"Pippa loves to play basketball and struggles a tiny bit in school. She lives with her much older sister, Mina,..."