202 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering

Now & When

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a romantic dramedy about a teen g...

when you were everything

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
You can't rewrite the past, but you can always choose to start again. It’s been...

OtherLife

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One with the third book in ...
Featured

The Lucky Ones

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
For fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, This Is How It Ends, and All the Bright Places, ...
Featured

Ember Queen (Ash Princess, #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The thrilling conclusion to the New York Times bestselling series "made for fans o...

Influence

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Get ready to delve into the world of teen influencers like you've never done befor...

All The Pretty Things

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
For fans of Sadie and The Cheerleaders comes an all new thriller about a boy who t...
Featured

The Twin

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
After their parents divorced, 10-year-old twins Ivy and Iris were split up--Ivy li...
Genre(s)
 
 
The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling thriller everyone ...

The Gilded Ones (Deathless #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Sixteen-year-old Deka lives in fear and anticipation of the blood ceremony that wi...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
 
1
Elizabeth Lavenza hasn't had a proper meal in weeks. Her thin arms are covered wit...
Featured

The Babysitters Coven

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Adventures in Babysitting meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer in this funny, action-pac...

Who Put This Song On?

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Trapped in sunny, stifling, small-town suburbia, seventeen-year-old Morgan knows w...
Featured
 
3
 
Princess Guinevere has come to Camelot to wed a stranger: the charismatic King Art...
Featured

Gravemaidens (Gravemaidens, #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The start of a fierce fantasy duology about three maidens who are chosen for their...
202 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood!...
Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The West Highland Terrier that brought Harvey Comes Home to...
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...

Latest Member Reviews

Sword and Pen (Great Library Book, #5)
 
5.0
"Isn't great to finish a series and feel satisfied? Sword and Pen by Rachel Caine is the final book in..."
Salvation Day
 
4.3
"Zahra wants the world to know the truth about her father. She believes he wasn't to blame for the deaths..."