207 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Featured

Warmaidens (Gravemaidens, #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Warmaidens is the action-packed conclusion to the heartwrenching Gravemaidens fant...
Featured

Burn Our Bodies Down

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From the author of the New York Times bestseller Wilder Girls comes a new twisty t...
Featured

The Cousins

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes your nex...
Featured
 
3
 
The second book in a new fantasy trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Ki...

Starsight (Skyward Book 2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
All her life, Spensa's dreamed of becoming a pilot and proving herself a hero like...

Now & When

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a romantic dramedy about a teen g...

when you were everything

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
You can't rewrite the past, but you can always choose to start again. It’s been...

OtherLife

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One with the third book in ...
Featured

The Lucky Ones

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
For fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, This Is How It Ends, and All the Bright Places, ...
Featured

Ember Queen (Ash Princess, #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The thrilling conclusion to the New York Times bestselling series "made for fans o...

Influence

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Get ready to delve into the world of teen influencers like you've never done befor...

All The Pretty Things

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
For fans of Sadie and The Cheerleaders comes an all new thriller about a boy who t...
FeaturedHot

The Twin

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
After their parents divorced, 10-year-old twins Ivy and Iris were split up--Ivy li...
Genre(s)
 
 
The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling thriller everyone ...

The Gilded Ones (Deathless #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Sixteen-year-old Deka lives in fear and anticipation of the blood ceremony that wi...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
207 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Wings of Ebony (Wings of Ebony, #1)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this riveting, keenly emotional debut fantasy, a Black teen...
You Say It First
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
One conversation can change everything. Meg has her entire...
My High School Royal Boyfriend
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
ALEX A tragedy at Langley Estate puts my family...
The Forgotten World (The World Apart Series Book 3)
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Clark thought he knew what grief was. Addie thought...
Tales from the Hinterland
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A gorgeously illustrated collection of twelve “lush and deliciously...
Sisters of Shadow and Light
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
From the acclaimed author of Defy, Sara B. Larson,...
In the Penalty Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Willow Figure skating was supposed to be my whole...
Unchosen
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Katharyn Blair crafts a fiercely feminist fantasy with a horrifying...
Miracle Girl
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Leanne Strong hates June eighth even though it's supposed to...
The Memory Thief  (Thirteen Witches #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Twelve-year-old Rosie Singer’s mom is missing whatever it is that...
Singled Out: The True Story of Glenn Burke
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
On October 2nd, 1977, Glenn Burke, outfielder for the Los...
The Elephant in the Room
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It's been almost a year since Sila's mother traveled halfway...
Alone in the Woods
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jocelyn and Alex have always been best friends...until they aren't....
Disaster Days
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hannah Steele loves living on Pelling, a tiny island near...
Wild River
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Daniel Redmayne is fast asleep on the first night of...
The Last Hurrah
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
3 nights, 2 days, and 1 massive music fest ....

Latest Member Reviews

Six Months Later
 
5.0
"SIX MONTHS LATER was a YA suspense/thriller that kept me hooked from the beginning. We meet Chloe, who often feels..."
Five Total Strangers
 
5.0
"FIVE TOTAL STRANGERS is a thrilling ride that kept me guessing. Mira is on her way to her mother's house..."
They Wish They Were Us
 
4.3
"THEY WISH THEY WERE US is an engaging YA thriller reminiscent of GOSSIP GIRLS. The book follows Jill, who had..."
Little Creeping Things
 
3.7
"LITTLE CREEPING THINGS was definitely a engrossing read, as I finished it pretty quickly. Here, we have Cassidy, who has..."
Jane Anonymous: A Novel
 
4.7
"JANE ANONYMOUS follows two timelines: one while Jane was captured for 7 months and one after she is back home...."
Jane Anonymous: A Novel
 
5.0
"Told from the perspective of a girl who was captured and escaped, JANE ANONYMOUS is a thriller of both physical..."
All the Things We Do in the Dark
 
4.3
"ALL THE THINGS WE DO IN THE DARK is an intensely challenging and thought-provoking read with some magical realism elements...."
T-Minus
 
3.3
"T-MINUS is a fast-paced YA thriller that is billed as 24 for teens. Sophie Washington, the character from whose perspective..."
The Athena Protocol
 
4.0
"THE ATHENA PROTOCOL was a fantastic YA spy/thriller that pulls you in from the start. Jessie is an agent of..."
Every Stolen Breath
 
4.0
"EVERY STOLEN BREATH is an engrossing read that follows Lia as she attempts to uncover her father's killers. Every so..."
All Eyes on Us
 
3.7
"GOSSIP GIRL meets PRETTY LITTLE LIARS in this YA thriller. ALL EYES ON US follows Rosalie and Amanda in back..."
We Told Six Lies
 
4.7
"WE TOLD SIX LIES is an engaging YA thriller. Cobain is an 18-year-old loner- he doesn't have any friends, and..."
I Do Not Trust You
 
4.0
"I DO NOT TRUST YOU by Laura J. Burns and Melinda Metz is a young adult thriller that follows Memphis..."
The Lost and The Found
 
4.0
""The Lost and the Found" is the story of Faith Logan, who has lived her life in the shadow of..."
The Lying Woods
 
4.7
"At first The Lying Woods reads more like a contemporary fiction piece than thriller. Then all of sudden it..."
Genuine Fraud
 
3.7
"Interesting, quick read. You're held a bit at a distance because of the nature of this narrator, but it's worth..."
Broken Things
 
4.7
"It's been five years since the horrific murder of Summer Macks. Everyone in town thinks her friends Mia and Brynn..."
Pretty Dead Girls
 
3.0
""Pretty Dead Girls" was an interesting YA thriller following Penelope (Pen/Penny) in the aftermath of a death of a frenemy,..."
Pretty Dead Girls
 
3.0
""Pretty Dead Girls" was an interesting YA thriller following Penelope (Pen/Penny) in the aftermath of a death of a frenemy,..."
Dead Girls Society
 
4.7
"Hope is smothered by her mother and limited by her Cystic Fibrosis, desperate to get out and be a normal..."