208 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
New

Don't Tell A Soul

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Stay up all night with this modern day Rebecca! Perfect for fans of Truly Devious—...
Featured

Warmaidens (Gravemaidens, #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Warmaidens is the action-packed conclusion to the heartwrenching Gravemaidens fant...
Featured

Burn Our Bodies Down

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From the author of the New York Times bestseller Wilder Girls comes a new twisty t...
Featured

The Cousins

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes your nex...
Featured
 
3
 
The second book in a new fantasy trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Ki...

Starsight (Skyward Book 2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
All her life, Spensa's dreamed of becoming a pilot and proving herself a hero like...

Now & When

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a romantic dramedy about a teen g...

when you were everything

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
You can't rewrite the past, but you can always choose to start again. It’s been...

OtherLife

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One with the third book in ...
Featured

The Lucky Ones

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
For fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, This Is How It Ends, and All the Bright Places, ...
Featured

Ember Queen (Ash Princess, #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The thrilling conclusion to the New York Times bestselling series "made for fans o...

Influence

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Get ready to delve into the world of teen influencers like you've never done befor...

All The Pretty Things

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
For fans of Sadie and The Cheerleaders comes an all new thriller about a boy who t...
FeaturedHot

The Twin

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
After their parents divorced, 10-year-old twins Ivy and Iris were split up--Ivy li...
Genre(s)
 
 
The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling thriller everyone ...
208 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Dog Patrol: Our Canine Companions and the Kids Who Protect Them
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In a full-color dog book unlike any other, acclaimed children’s...
Watch Over Me
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mila is used to being alone. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Her job is to keep their secrets safe. ...
City of the Plague God
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Best-selling author Rick Riordan presents CITY OF THE PLAGUE GOD,...
The Shadow War
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inglourious Basterds meets Stranger Things in this dark and thrilling...
The Valley and the Flood
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Rose Colter is almost home, but she can't go back...
Don't Tell A Soul
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Stay up all night with this modern day Rebecca! Perfect...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
58 Farm End: a twisted romantic crime thriller series (Book...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Beatrice Walker thought she lived in a normal world—that is...
Crying is Like the Rain: A Story of Mindfulness and Feelings
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A gentle metaphor for understanding and processing anxiety and sadness....
The Brass Queen
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
She knows a liar when she sees one. ...
The Final Chance
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Friends no matter what. At least that's what Beth Ann...
Wylder and the Almost Rockstar
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
How much trouble does it take to forget the boy...
Wylder and the Secret Rockstar
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
How much trouble does it take to forget your summer...
Nubia: Real One
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Can you be a hero...if society doesn't see you as...
Mary: The Adventures of Mary Shelley's Great-Great-Great-Great-Great-Granddaughter
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Angsty teenager Mary Shelley is not interested in carrying on...

Latest Member Reviews

Remarkably You
 
5.0
""You have your own spirit, unparalleled flair. So rock what you've got-everyday, everywhere." REMARKABLY YOU celebrates the uniqueness of..."
Save Me a Seat
 
5.0
" Save Me A Seat by Sarah Weeks and Gita Varadarajan is must read that should be on every..."
We Regret To Inform You
 
4.3
"Mischa is the perfect high school student. She has joined all the right clubs, she has the best grades, and..."
We Regret To Inform You
 
4.3
"Mischa Abramavicious is an overachiever. She excelled on her SAT exam and has a stellar GPA filled with extracurricular activities...."