12 results - showing 1 - 12
Ordering
 
1
 
In this delightfully creepy novel from Coretta Scott King/John Steptoe New Talent ...

Fish Girl

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
The triple Caldecott winner David Wiesner brings his rich visual imagination and t...
 
1
 
Zomorod (Cindy) Yousefzadeh is the new kid on the block . . . for the fourth time....

Orbiting Jupiter

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
Jack, 12, tells the gripping story of Joseph, 14, who joins his family as a foster...

Screaming at the Ump

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Twelve-year-old Casey Snowden knows everything about being an umpire. His dad and ...
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
 
1
The afternoon of the day before her fourteenth birthday, Beatriz comes home from s...
Featured

The Vine Basket

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Things aren’t looking good for fourteen-year-old Mehrigul. She yearns to be in sch...
Featured

Operation Oleander

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
1
Ninth-grader Jess Westmark had the best of intentions when she started Operation O...

Will Sparrow's Road

Kids Fiction
 
 
In his thirteenth year, Will Sparrow, liar and thief, becomes a runaway. On the ro...
 
 
“If you always feel fully and completely happy, my friends, then you do not need m...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
1
 
Jimi Hendrix was many things: a superstar, a rebel, a hero, an innovator. But firs...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
 
1
Come meet Theodore: a plump, fuzzy guinea pig with a big appetite, a lot to say, a...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
12 results - showing 1 - 12
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Smile Shop
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Critically-acclaimed author-illustrator Satoshi Kitamura (Hat Tricks) celebrates the value of...
Stanley's Lunch Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley introduces young readers to a...
What Are Unicorns Made Of?
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Have you ever wondered what unicorns are made of? Are...
Grandfather Bowhead, Tell Me a Story
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Richly illustrated and lovingly told, this book is a warm...
Stanley's Toy Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley teams up with friends to...
Sing Me Forgotten
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Isda does not exist. At least not beyond the opulent...
A Story of Giants - Book 1
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What if I told you that we are not alone,...
Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...
shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...

Latest Member Reviews

Quicksilver (Ultraviolet #2)
 
4.3
"Ultraviolet was one of the best books that I’ve read this year, and after finishing it, I immediately placed a..."
Ultraviolet (Ultraviolet #1)
 
4.7
"Ultraviolet is one of those books that you won’t be able to put down and will leave you saying,..."
Quicksilver (Ultraviolet #2)
 
4.3
"What I Loved: Ultraviolet begins largely as a contemporary, then making a dramatic twist to science fiction. As I..."
Ultraviolet (Ultraviolet #1)
 
3.7
"What I Loved: Alison suffers from synesthesia, though she doesn't know that's the name for her condition. I say "suffers"..."
Ultraviolet (Ultraviolet #1)
 
5.0
"Alison murdered a girl. One second she was fighting with Tori, the most popular girl in school. The next, Tori..."
Ultraviolet (Ultraviolet #1)
 
4.0
"ISBN: 9781408312759 Publisher: Orchard Pages: 410 "Once upon a time there was a girl who was special. This..."
Ultraviolet (Ultraviolet #1)
 
5.0
"Very great book if you like paranormal books this is a must read."
Ultraviolet (Ultraviolet #1)
 
4.7
"I'm always looking for books that show characters who deal with sensory issues in a realistic way. Ultraviolet doesn't..."