75 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5
Ordering
 
 
Find the heir, win the crown. The curse is finally broken, but Prince Rhen of ...
 
 
Fall in love, break the curse. Cursed by a powerful enchantress to repeat the a...
 
1
 
This new story in the exciting series created by Shaquille O'Neal and illustrated ...
 
1
 
London's Youngest detective is back . . . Darkus Knightley, tweed-wearing, megabra...

The Bone Season (Scion #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
It is the year 2059. Several major world cities are under the control of a securit...
 
 
1
When a Pincent Pharmaceutical van is ambushed by the rebel group known as the Unde...
 
 
When Silas Heap unseals a forgotten room in the Palace, he releases the ghost of a...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
 
1
It's been a year since septimus heap discovered his real family and true calling t...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
 
Septimus Heap, the seventh son of the seventh son, disappears the night he is born...
Author(s)
Genre(s)

This Is Not Forgiveness

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
Everyone says that Caro is bad ...but Jamie can't help himself. He thinks of her n...

The Resistance

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
The Resistance is the book after the Declaration It's 2140. The battle against age...

After Obsession

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Aimee and Alan have secrets. Both teens have unusual pasts and abilities they pref...

Between the Sea and Sky

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
4
For as long as Esmerine can remember, she has longed to join her older sister, Dos...

Sweetness of Salt

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Julia just graduated as her high school valedictorian, has a full ride to college ...
75 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood!...
Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The West Highland Terrier that brought Harvey Comes Home to...
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...

Latest Member Reviews

Dark Seeker (Seeker #1)
 
1.0
"A fast-paced plot with edge-of-your seat action wasn't enough to save Dark Seeker from a lack of world-building, a weak..."