12 results - showing 1 - 12
Ordering
Details
Ratings
The Story of B
Young Adult Fiction 301 0
The Story of B combines Daniel Quinn's provocative and visionary ideas with a masterfully plotted story of adventure and suspense in this stunning, resonant novel that is sure to stay with readers long after they have finished the last page. Father Jared Osborne--bound by a centuries-old mandate held by his...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Deepest Night (The Sweetest Dark #2)
Young Adult Fiction 1893 2
A rich portrait of post-Victorian England, "The Deepest Night" blends thrilling romance with riveting history and adventure — perfect for fans of Libba Bray and Lauren Kate. It’s 1915, and sixteen-year-old Lora Jones is finishing up her first year as a charity student at Iverson, a prestigious,...
 
0.0
 
4.1 (5)
The Sweetest Dark
Young Adult Fiction 1708 4
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
For fans of Lauren Kate and Libba Bray, The Sweetest Dark is filled with thrilling romance, exciting adventure, and ancient magic. Shana Abé brilliantly captures the drama of post-Victorian England, while unfolding a passionate love story that defies time. “With every fiber of my being, I...
 
0.0
 
4.3 (8)
A Storm of Swords (A Song of Ice and Fire #3)
Young Adult Fiction 791 1
Publisher
Genre(s)
Of the five contenders for power, one is dead, another in disfavor, and still the wars rage as violently as ever, as alliances are made and broken. Joffrey, of House Lannister, sits on the Iron Throne, the uneasy ruler of the land of the Seven Kingdoms. His most bitter rival,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Eve
Young Adult Fiction 1046 0
Publisher
In this mesmerizing debut novel, Elissa Elliott blends biblical tradition with recorded history to put a powerful new twist on the story of creation’s first family. Here is Eve brought to life in a way religion and myth have never allowed–as a wife, a mother, and a woman. With stunning...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Summer Lies (Silver Beach #2)
Young Adult Fiction 1095 0
Author(s)
Publisher
Things heat up on the shores of Silver Beach. . . . Ethan Wells falls in love with Laura McIver, a beautiful, stong-minded girl who’ll keep him out of Charlotte’s clutches forever . . . or so he thinks. Elli Wells finally opens her heart to...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Close Quarters (Alias Prequel #6)
Young Adult Fiction 1198 0
Author(s)
Publisher
Keeping tabs on Marianna, the daughter of Italy’s president, isn’t the type of assignment Michael Vaughn was expecting. He’s a newly minted CIA officer—not a babysitter. Never mind that there’s a plot to assassinate Marianna’s father. Or that she’s incredibly beautiful. Or that ditching her security detail...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
The Pursuit (Alias Prequel #5)
Young Adult Fiction 1120 0
Publisher
Michael Vaughn’s father left him a legacy: A calling to a world filled with necessary lies. Dangerous exploits. And the chance to make a difference. Michael is ready to be an agent for the CIA. To do whatever it takes to honor...
 
0.0
 
2.0 (1)
Sister Spy (Alias Prequel #4)
Young Adult Fiction 2119 0
Alpha Kappa Chi sorority sister Jen Williams has recently died of “natural causes.” Turns out that Jen was also a rookie agent for SD-6. AKX is spending spring break in Waikiki, and Jen was supposed to undertake an important mission for SD-6 there. But now Jen is dead, and it’s...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Recruited (Alias Prequel #1)
Young Adult Fiction 2841 0
Author(s)
Publisher
Terror-filled eyes. Lungs choked with water. A pounding heartbeat. For Sydney Bristow, it’s a typical day in her not-so-typical after-school job–she’s an agent for SD-6, a top-secret division of the CIA. Or so she thinks. This prequel is the first in a new series based...
 
4.0
 
4.8 (4)
Get a Life (Clearwater Crossing #1)
Young Adult Fiction 1277 0
Kurt Englbehrt, a linebacker on the Clearwater Crossing High football team, has been diagnosed with leukemia. To help raise money for medical bills, the students at CCHS are putting on a carnival. Jenna Conrad and her best friend, Peter Altmann, form an unexpectedly tight group with the other...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (3)
Jake & Christy (Love Stories)
 
3.0
 
4.5 (2)
12 results - showing 1 - 12
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Astro Kittens: Cosmic Machines (Astro Kittens)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Greetings, my little Astro Kittens! Are you ready to take...
Astro Kittens: Into the Unknown (Astro Kittens)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Greetings, my little Astro Kittens! Are you ready to take...
All the Things We Do in the Dark
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Sadie meets Girl in Pieces in this dark, emotional thriller...
The Rubicus Prophecy (The Witches of Orkney, #2)
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Abigail has just started her second year at the Tarkana...
Fancy Nancy: Camp Fancy
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Based on the Disney Junior TV show and inspired by...
Rules for Vanishing
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the faux-documentary style of The Blair Witch Project comes...
What Makes Us
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A viral video reveals a teen’s dark family history, leaving...
Harry Potter Origami
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ever wanted to fold your own Chocolate Frogs? Or play...
By Any Means Necessary
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Heart-wrenchingly honest, fans of Brandy Colbert and Nicola Yoon will...
Fireborne (The Aurelian Cycle, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Annie and Lee were just children when a brutal revolution...
Artemis Fowl: The Graphic Novel
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In 2001, audiences first met and fell in love with...
On the Come Up
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen-year-old Bri wants to be one of the greatest rappers...
Spin
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen-year-old Paris Secord's (aka DJ ParSec) career--and life--has come to...
Leah on the Offbeat
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Leah Burke—girl-band drummer, master of deadpan, and Simon Spier’s best...
The Brightsiders
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A teen rockstar has to navigate family, love, coming out,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Could you fall in love with a robot? ...

Latest Member Reviews

Stay Where You Are and Then Leave
 
3.0
"What I Liked: Putting it all out there, I actually really struggled with this book in the beginning. It’s slow-moving,..."
The Terrible Thing That Happened to Barnaby Brocket
 
3.0
"This book would be good for fans of Roald Dahl who enjoy reading about really horrible adults. Barnaby's parents prefer..."