12 results - showing 1 - 12
Ordering
Details
Ratings
The Story of B
Young Adult Fiction 324 0
The Story of B combines Daniel Quinn's provocative and visionary ideas with a masterfully plotted story of adventure and suspense in this stunning, resonant novel that is sure to stay with readers long after they have finished the last page. Father Jared Osborne--bound by a centuries-old mandate held by his...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Deepest Night (The Sweetest Dark #2)
Young Adult Fiction 1909 2
A rich portrait of post-Victorian England, "The Deepest Night" blends thrilling romance with riveting history and adventure — perfect for fans of Libba Bray and Lauren Kate. It’s 1915, and sixteen-year-old Lora Jones is finishing up her first year as a charity student at Iverson, a prestigious,...
 
0.0
 
4.1 (5)
The Sweetest Dark
Young Adult Fiction 1725 4
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
For fans of Lauren Kate and Libba Bray, The Sweetest Dark is filled with thrilling romance, exciting adventure, and ancient magic. Shana Abé brilliantly captures the drama of post-Victorian England, while unfolding a passionate love story that defies time. “With every fiber of my being, I...
 
0.0
 
4.3 (8)
A Storm of Swords (A Song of Ice and Fire #3)
Young Adult Fiction 802 1
Publisher
Genre(s)
Of the five contenders for power, one is dead, another in disfavor, and still the wars rage as violently as ever, as alliances are made and broken. Joffrey, of House Lannister, sits on the Iron Throne, the uneasy ruler of the land of the Seven Kingdoms. His most bitter rival,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Eve
Young Adult Fiction 1057 0
Publisher
In this mesmerizing debut novel, Elissa Elliott blends biblical tradition with recorded history to put a powerful new twist on the story of creation’s first family. Here is Eve brought to life in a way religion and myth have never allowed–as a wife, a mother, and a woman. With stunning...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Summer Lies (Silver Beach #2)
Young Adult Fiction 1107 0
Author(s)
Publisher
Things heat up on the shores of Silver Beach. . . . Ethan Wells falls in love with Laura McIver, a beautiful, stong-minded girl who’ll keep him out of Charlotte’s clutches forever . . . or so he thinks. Elli Wells finally opens her heart to...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Close Quarters (Alias Prequel #6)
Young Adult Fiction 1209 0
Author(s)
Publisher
Keeping tabs on Marianna, the daughter of Italy’s president, isn’t the type of assignment Michael Vaughn was expecting. He’s a newly minted CIA officer—not a babysitter. Never mind that there’s a plot to assassinate Marianna’s father. Or that she’s incredibly beautiful. Or that ditching her security detail...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
The Pursuit (Alias Prequel #5)
Young Adult Fiction 1143 0
Publisher
Michael Vaughn’s father left him a legacy: A calling to a world filled with necessary lies. Dangerous exploits. And the chance to make a difference. Michael is ready to be an agent for the CIA. To do whatever it takes to honor...
 
0.0
 
2.0 (1)
Sister Spy (Alias Prequel #4)
Young Adult Fiction 2148 0
Alpha Kappa Chi sorority sister Jen Williams has recently died of “natural causes.” Turns out that Jen was also a rookie agent for SD-6. AKX is spending spring break in Waikiki, and Jen was supposed to undertake an important mission for SD-6 there. But now Jen is dead, and it’s...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Recruited (Alias Prequel #1)
Young Adult Fiction 2875 0
Author(s)
Publisher
Terror-filled eyes. Lungs choked with water. A pounding heartbeat. For Sydney Bristow, it’s a typical day in her not-so-typical after-school job–she’s an agent for SD-6, a top-secret division of the CIA. Or so she thinks. This prequel is the first in a new series based...
 
4.0
 
4.8 (4)
Get a Life (Clearwater Crossing #1)
Young Adult Fiction 1285 0
Kurt Englbehrt, a linebacker on the Clearwater Crossing High football team, has been diagnosed with leukemia. To help raise money for medical bills, the students at CCHS are putting on a carnival. Jenna Conrad and her best friend, Peter Altmann, form an unexpectedly tight group with the other...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (3)
Jake & Christy (Love Stories)
 
3.0
 
4.5 (2)
12 results - showing 1 - 12
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Rosenhart Book I 'The Sight'
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
"Be the Legend, Join the Quest" The Rosenhart...
Fabric of a Generation
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For one teen, life's greatest adventure isn't time travel but...
Close Calls: How Eleven US Presidents Escaped from the Brink of Death
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Historians tell the stories of tragic and untimely presidential deaths,...
Imber (Book One of The Thanatos Trilogy)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The locks are failing. The...
Awesome Dog 5000 (#1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Marty, Ralph, and Skyler might make the ultimate secret combo...
Althea Gibson: The Story of Tennis' Fleet-of-Foot Girl
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Althea Gibson was the quickest, tallest, most fearless athlete in...
The Big Game
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Danny Owens is dedicating his seventh-grade season to his Super...
Race to the Sun
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lately, seventh grader Nizhoni Begay has been able to detect...
Suffragette: The Battle for Equality
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Imprisonment, hunger strikes, suffrajitsu — the decades-long fight for women’s...
Catherine's War
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A magnificent narrative inspired by a true survival story that...
Dangerous Alliance
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lady Victoria Aston has everything she could want: an older...
Dugout: The Zombie Steals Home
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Twins Stacy and Gina Cavallaro are on rival little league...

Latest Member Reviews

Stardust
 
2.7
"This tradition-style fairy tale follows a young man named Tristan Thorn on his quest to retrieve a fallen star for..."
American Gods
 
4.3
"This book was an adventure, filled with so much going on at once it took me much longer than the..."
Keeping Her (Losing It #1.5)
 
4.0
"Oh, how I loved jumping back into Bliss and Garrick’s relationship. I fell in love with this couple in Losing..."
Keeping Her (Losing It #1.5)
 
4.3
JenJen
"What I Loved: Garrick and Bliss take on London, his mates and his mom, in this hilarious and heartfelt mini-adventure..."
Faking It (Losing It #2)
 
4.3
JenJen
"What I loved: Cade was a roundhouse kick in the feels for me when I read LOSING IT and I..."
Faking It (Losing It #2)
 
3.7
"If you have read Losing It, you definitely remember Cade, Bliss' friend. Cade just can't move on - he's still..."
Losing It (Losing It #1)
 
4.0
"Bliss Edwards is a control freak. And that's the reason why she is is a couple of months from graduation..."
Faking It (Losing It #2)
 
4.3
"What I Loved: Alright, it's official. I love Cora Carmack's novels. They're such cute, fun, sexy reads, with just enough..."
Losing It (Losing It #1)
 
4.3
"What I Loved: Of all of the New Adult-labeled books I've read, Losing It is the one that comes closest..."
Losing It (Losing It #1)
 
4.0
JenJen
""Sometimes it's the scary things in life that are the most worthwhile." Kissing, laughter, drama, and heart racing romantic..."
Arilla Sun Down
 
N/A
"This book was hard to follow. The only reason why I read it was because my teacher was making me...."
Dollhouse
 
1.3
"Pages: 277 Genre: Chick-lit* Publication Date: 2011 My Rating: 1.5 /5 stars** ..."