12 results - showing 1 - 12
Ordering

The Story of B

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The Story of B combines Daniel Quinn's provocative and visionary ideas with a mast...
 
 
5
A rich portrait of post-Victorian England, "The Deepest Night" blends thrilling ro...

The Sweetest Dark

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
8
For fans of Lauren Kate and Libba Bray, The Sweetest Dark is filled with thrilling...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
 
Of the five contenders for power, one is dead, another in disfavor, and still the ...
Publisher
Genre(s)

Eve

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
In this mesmerizing debut novel, Elissa Elliott blends biblical tradition with rec...
Publisher

Summer Lies (Silver Beach #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Things heat up on the shores of Silver Beach. . . . Ethan Wells falls in love with...
Author(s)
Publisher

Close Quarters (Alias Prequel #6)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Keeping tabs on Marianna, the daughter of Italy’s president, isn’t the type of ass...
Author(s)
Publisher

The Pursuit (Alias Prequel #5)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Michael Vaughn’s father left him a legacy: A calling to a world filled with necess...
Publisher

Sister Spy (Alias Prequel #4)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Alpha Kappa Chi sorority sister Jen Williams has recently died of “natural causes....
Hot

Recruited (Alias Prequel #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
4
Terror-filled eyes. Lungs choked with water. A pounding heartbeat. For Sydney Bri...
Author(s)
Publisher
 
 
3
Kurt Englbehrt, a linebacker on the Clearwater Crossing High football team, has be...
12 results - showing 1 - 12