12 results - showing 1 - 12
Ordering

The Story of B

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The Story of B combines Daniel Quinn's provocative and visionary ideas with a mast...
 
 
5
A rich portrait of post-Victorian England, "The Deepest Night" blends thrilling ro...

The Sweetest Dark

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
8
For fans of Lauren Kate and Libba Bray, The Sweetest Dark is filled with thrilling...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
 
Of the five contenders for power, one is dead, another in disfavor, and still the ...
Publisher
Genre(s)

Eve

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
In this mesmerizing debut novel, Elissa Elliott blends biblical tradition with rec...
Publisher

Summer Lies (Silver Beach #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Things heat up on the shores of Silver Beach. . . . Ethan Wells falls in love with...
Author(s)
Publisher

Close Quarters (Alias Prequel #6)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Keeping tabs on Marianna, the daughter of Italy’s president, isn’t the type of ass...
Author(s)
Publisher

The Pursuit (Alias Prequel #5)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Michael Vaughn’s father left him a legacy: A calling to a world filled with necess...
Publisher

Sister Spy (Alias Prequel #4)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Alpha Kappa Chi sorority sister Jen Williams has recently died of “natural causes....

Recruited (Alias Prequel #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
4
Terror-filled eyes. Lungs choked with water. A pounding heartbeat. For Sydney Bri...
Author(s)
Publisher
 
 
3
Kurt Englbehrt, a linebacker on the Clearwater Crossing High football team, has be...
12 results - showing 1 - 12
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Two Dogs on a Trike
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Count up to 10 and back down again in this...
Bonaparte Plays Ball
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join a skeleton named Bonaparte and his teammates as they...
Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing is a collection...
Bernard Makes a Splash
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming story from textile designer and illustrator Lisa Stickley...
Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Calling wild girls everywhere! Helen Skelton – adventurer, world-record breaker...
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
The Unleashed
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...

Latest Member Reviews

Defriended
 
3.3
"Everything about DEFRIENDED sets it up to be a horror story, mysterious, over the internet, possibly undead girlfriend, right? But..."