12 results - showing 1 - 12
Ordering
Details
Ratings
The Story of B
Young Adult Fiction 292 0
The Story of B combines Daniel Quinn's provocative and visionary ideas with a masterfully plotted story of adventure and suspense in this stunning, resonant novel that is sure to stay with readers long after they have finished the last page. Father Jared Osborne--bound by a centuries-old mandate held by his...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Deepest Night (The Sweetest Dark #2)
Young Adult Fiction 1879 2
A rich portrait of post-Victorian England, "The Deepest Night" blends thrilling romance with riveting history and adventure — perfect for fans of Libba Bray and Lauren Kate. It’s 1915, and sixteen-year-old Lora Jones is finishing up her first year as a charity student at Iverson, a prestigious,...
 
0.0
 
4.1 (5)
The Sweetest Dark
Young Adult Fiction 1699 4
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
For fans of Lauren Kate and Libba Bray, The Sweetest Dark is filled with thrilling romance, exciting adventure, and ancient magic. Shana Abé brilliantly captures the drama of post-Victorian England, while unfolding a passionate love story that defies time. “With every fiber of my being, I...
 
0.0
 
4.3 (8)
A Storm of Swords (A Song of Ice and Fire #3)
Young Adult Fiction 781 1
Publisher
Genre(s)
Of the five contenders for power, one is dead, another in disfavor, and still the wars rage as violently as ever, as alliances are made and broken. Joffrey, of House Lannister, sits on the Iron Throne, the uneasy ruler of the land of the Seven Kingdoms. His most bitter rival,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Eve
Young Adult Fiction 1041 0
Publisher
In this mesmerizing debut novel, Elissa Elliott blends biblical tradition with recorded history to put a powerful new twist on the story of creation’s first family. Here is Eve brought to life in a way religion and myth have never allowed–as a wife, a mother, and a woman. With stunning...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Summer Lies (Silver Beach #2)
Young Adult Fiction 1088 0
Author(s)
Publisher
Things heat up on the shores of Silver Beach. . . . Ethan Wells falls in love with Laura McIver, a beautiful, stong-minded girl who’ll keep him out of Charlotte’s clutches forever . . . or so he thinks. Elli Wells finally opens her heart to...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Close Quarters (Alias Prequel #6)
Young Adult Fiction 1190 0
Author(s)
Publisher
Keeping tabs on Marianna, the daughter of Italy’s president, isn’t the type of assignment Michael Vaughn was expecting. He’s a newly minted CIA officer—not a babysitter. Never mind that there’s a plot to assassinate Marianna’s father. Or that she’s incredibly beautiful. Or that ditching her security detail...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
The Pursuit (Alias Prequel #5)
Young Adult Fiction 1115 0
Publisher
Michael Vaughn’s father left him a legacy: A calling to a world filled with necessary lies. Dangerous exploits. And the chance to make a difference. Michael is ready to be an agent for the CIA. To do whatever it takes to honor...
 
0.0
 
2.0 (1)
Sister Spy (Alias Prequel #4)
Young Adult Fiction 2097 0
Alpha Kappa Chi sorority sister Jen Williams has recently died of “natural causes.” Turns out that Jen was also a rookie agent for SD-6. AKX is spending spring break in Waikiki, and Jen was supposed to undertake an important mission for SD-6 there. But now Jen is dead, and it’s...
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Recruited (Alias Prequel #1)
Young Adult Fiction 2825 0
Author(s)
Publisher
Terror-filled eyes. Lungs choked with water. A pounding heartbeat. For Sydney Bristow, it’s a typical day in her not-so-typical after-school job–she’s an agent for SD-6, a top-secret division of the CIA. Or so she thinks. This prequel is the first in a new series based...
 
4.0
 
4.8 (4)
Get a Life (Clearwater Crossing #1)
Young Adult Fiction 1267 0
Kurt Englbehrt, a linebacker on the Clearwater Crossing High football team, has been diagnosed with leukemia. To help raise money for medical bills, the students at CCHS are putting on a carnival. Jenna Conrad and her best friend, Peter Altmann, form an unexpectedly tight group with the other...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (3)
Jake & Christy (Love Stories)
 
3.0
 
4.5 (2)
12 results - showing 1 - 12
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Naked Mole Rat Saves the World
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Can Kit’s super-weird superpower save her world? ...
The Brokenhearted
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
teenage girl is transformed into a reluctant superhero and...
Brave Enough
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Teenager Cason Martin is the youngest ballerina in the Atlanta...
I Wanna Be Where You Are
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Chloe Pierce’s mom forbids her to apply for a...
The Moment We Fell (Mystic Shores Series, Book #1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Nothing good happens when people keep secrets. ...
The Hit List
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Los Angeles Conservatory for the Arts is supposed to...
Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball (Amelia Fang, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A hilarious illustrated middle grade series for reluctant readers starring...
Amelia Fang and the Unicorns of Glitteropolis (Amelia Fang, #2)
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
The second book in a hilarious heavily illustrated middle-grade series...
Small World
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Nanda is born, the whole of her world is...
On the First Day of Summer Vacation
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
When school is out, it’s time to celebrate and have...
Ada Twist and the Perilous Pants (The Questioneers, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
An instant New York Times bestseller! ...
Bad Bella
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bella is the very best dog a family could ask...
Dear Justice League
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hello! Justice League here. Ask us anything! ...
Cracking the Bell
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Friday Night Lights meets Concussion in this powerful and important...
Ghosts of Lock Tower
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A haunted tower, an evil ghost, a monster spawned from...
Babies Can Sleep Anywhere
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
What better way to encourage a little one to sleep...

Latest Member Reviews

I Need My Monster
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Julie M. Prince Making fun of fears is nearly as good as facing them down. This book..."
I'm Really Not Tired
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Julie M. Prince By far my favorite picture book this year to date, I'm Really Not Tired..."
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Julie M. Prince Who hasnt had daydreams about all the things one could do with endless amounts..."