123 results - showing 46 - 60
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Ordering
Featured

Bright Smoke, Cold Fire

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
When the mysterious fog of the Ruining crept over the world, the living died and t...

Bluescreen (Mirador #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Los Angeles in 2050 is a city of open doors, as long as you have the right connect...
Featured

Change Places With Me

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Rose has changed. She still lives in the same neighborhood and goes to the same hi...
Featured

The Hunt (The Cage #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
The Maze Runner meets Scott Westerfeld in the second novel in this gripping and ro...
Featured

The Crown's Game

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
2
Perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and Red Queen, The Crown’s Game is a thrilling...
Featured

This Is My Brain on Boys

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Addie Emerson doesn’t believe in love. Not for herself anyway. With one year left ...
 
1
 
Blood Passage is the electrifying second book in the Dark Caravan Cycle—a modern j...
Featured

Take the Fall

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
WHO KILLED GRETCHEN MEYER? Fear grips the residents of Hidden Falls the night Soni...
Featured

Revenge and the Wild

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
The two-bit town of Rogue City is a lawless place, full of dark magic and saloon b...

Diplomatic Immunity

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Raucous parties, privileged attitudes, underage drinking, and diplomatic immunity ...
Featured

The Mystery of Hollow Places

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
All Imogene Scott knows of her mother is the bedtime story her father told her as ...

Underneath Everything

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Mattie shouldn’t be at the bonfire. She should be finding new maps for her collect...
Featured

Velvet Undercover

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Samantha Donaldson's family has always done its duty for the British Crown....
FeaturedHot
 
1
 
In a pursuit that has spanned continents, Iolanthe, Titus, and their friends ha...

Whisper

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
I’d love a cup of coffee. I wish she knew how pretty she was. I wish I could drop ...
123 results - showing 46 - 60
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9