111 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ordering

Inkmistress

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Asra is a demigod with a dangerous gift: the ability to dictate the future by writ...

Dread Nation (Dread Nation #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
At once provocative, terrifying, and darkly subversive, Dread Nation is Justina Ir...
FeaturedHot

The Traitor Prince

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
A dark epic fantasy inspired by The Prince and the Pauper and the fairy tale The F...

Like Water

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Like Water is an unforgettable story of two girls navigating the unknowable waters...
Featured

The Glass Spare

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
The first in a new fantasy duology, The Glass Spare is a gorgeously told tale of l...
Featured

Top Ten

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Ryan McCullough and Gabby Hart are the unlikeliest of friends. Introverted, anxiou...
Featured

Even the Darkest Stars

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The first in a sweeping and action-packed debut fantasy duology loosely inspired b...

Things That Surprise You

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A poignant, charming middle grade novel, perfect for fans of The Thing About Jelly...
Featured

Lucky Girl

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Lucky Girl is an unflinching exploration of beauty, self-worth, and sexual assault...
Featured

The Upside of Unrequited

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
Seventeen-year-old Molly Peskin-Suso knows all about unrequited love. No matter ho...
Featured

American Street

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
American Street is an evocative and powerful coming-of-age story perfect for fans ...
FeaturedHot

The Hate U Give

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
2
Sixteen-year-old Starr Carter moves between two worlds: the poor neighborhood wher...
FeaturedHot

The Wish Granter (Ravenspire #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
2
An epic fantasy inspired by the Rumpelstiltskin fairy tale, about a bastard prince...

The Hidden Memory of Objects

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
The Hidden Memory of Objects is a highly original and beautifully written debut my...
 
 
From acclaimed author Gretchen McNeil comes her first realistic contemporary roman...
111 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Grandpa's Stories
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
One young girl reflects on a year with her beloved...
The Nest That Wren Built
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Nature lovers and poetry fans alike will be drawn to...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
So, you want to know about Jack Wilson? Here’s some...
Elysium Girls
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From a lush, dazzlingly original new voice in young adult...
The Lost Legends
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
A plague. A prophecy. A centuries-long curse. All her...
In the Hall with the Knife
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A murderer could be around every corner in this...
Girls With Razor Hearts
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Make me a girl with a razor heart… It’s...
Come Tumbling Down (Wayward Children #5)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The fifth installment in Seanan McGuire's award-winning, bestselling Wayward...
When Wishes Bleed
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
One Prince. One Witch. One Fate. The upheaval in...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ali McMillian almost drowned. It wasn’t a run-of-the-mill accident either;...
Ember Queen (Ash Princess, #3)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The thrilling conclusion to the New York Times bestselling...
Moonscript
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
"It is said that Darkness is empty and whatever vanishes...
The Lucky Ones
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, This Is How It...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A captivating and utterly original fairy tale about a girl...
Meet Me at Midnight
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
They have a love-hate relationship with summer. ...
Sword in the Stars (Once & Future, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this epic sequel to Once & Future, to save...

Latest Member Reviews

Daniel Coldstar #2: The Betrayer
 
4.0
"Copy provided by Young Adult Books Central After the evens in The Relic War, Daniel, Jasper the..."
The Ghost in Apartment 2R
 
5.0
"Danny's family lives in a two bedroom apartment in Brooklyn. The family has struggled financially, with his filmmaker father doing..."
Little Tigers
 
4.0
"After hearing humans and their dogs nearby, Mother Tiger knows it's time for them to find somewhere safer to live...."
Conceal, Don't Feel (Twisted Tales, #7)
 
5.0
"If you adored FROZEN, you need to get your hands on this Twisted Tale which reimagines the story if Anna..."
What Makes Us
 
5.0
"WHAT MAKES US is an intriguing story that follows a teenaged boy, his mother (in the past), and his friend..."
I'll Give You the Sun
 
5.0
"I’ll Give You the Sun is a masterpiece of the Young Adult genre, perfectly incorporating the feel of what it..."
Cog
Cog
 
4.0
"Cog looks like an ordinary twelve year old boy, but he is an advanced android that the scientists at uniMind..."
One Speck of Truth
 
4.0
"Alma knows that if good girls were girls with no questions, she wasn't a good girl. She has SO MANY..."
The Cold is in Her Bones
 
3.7
"What I Loved About THE COLD IS IN HER BONES: Milla lives an isolated life on..."
Don't Date Rosa Santos
 
5.0
"DON’T DATE ROSA SANTOS is a sweet and touching book about family. Rosa lives with her grandmother, and she sees..."
New Adventures Story Box (Peppa Pig)
 
5.0
"The NEW ADVENTURES STORY BOX is an affordable Peppa Pig collection. It contains six books in the set: Learning to..."
The Beautiful Lost
 
3.3
"A first-person past-tense telling exclusively from the perspective of Maia, a depressed high school sophomore with some ambitious—if half-formed—plans for..."
10 Blind Dates
 
4.7
"10 BLIND DATES is the must-read romantic comedy of the fall! Sophie is staying with her grandparents and her very..."
The Wise and the Wicked
 
3.7
"Ruby and her sisters come from a long line of wise and powerful women. When their grandmother and her sisters..."
The Dark Beneath the Ice
 
4.0
"THE DARK BENEATH THE ICE is a stunningly written YA horror that follows Marianne as she starts losing time, sees..."
Scream Site
 
4.0
"After reading Justina Ireland's YA, Dread Nation, which has a solid amount of scare, I was ecstatic to pick up..."
The Voice in my Head
 
4.3
"THE VOICE IN MY HEAD begins with Indigo standing on a building, praying to God for her sister to live..."
The Lost Girl
 
3.0
"What I Loved: While there are many things to love about THE LOST GIRL, my personal favorite is how..."
The Strangers (The Greystone Secrets #1)
 
4.0
"The Greystone kids have a good life, even if their father died when they were all very young. Chess remembers..."
In the Neighborhood of True
 
4.3
"After her father's untimely death, Ruth Robb's mother uproots her and her little sister from New York City to Atlanta,..."