166 results - showing 16 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Details
Ratings
Scream All Night
Young Adult Fiction 534 0
A darkly hilarious contemporary realistic young adult novel about growing up and finding your place in the world, perfect for fans of Me and Earl and the Dying Girl and Running With Scissors. Dario Heyward knows one thing: He’s never going back to Moldavia Studios, the iconic castle that...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Best Story
Young Adult Fiction 918 2
Publisher
Genre(s)
A witty, fresh romantic comedy, set on one fateful prom night, about two high-schools seniors who can’t quite admit they are in love. Think E. Lockhart meets Katie Cotugno. It’s the end of senior year, and Rose Regnero is over it. She’s over chasing stories for a school newspaper...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
These Rebel Waves
Young Adult Fiction 1452 0
Author(s)
Publisher
Adeluna is a soldier. Five years ago, she helped the magic-rich island of Grace Loray overthrow its oppressor, Argrid, a country ruled by religion. But adjusting to postwar life has not been easy. When an Argridian delegate vanishes during peace talks with Grace Loray’s new Council, Argrid demands brutal...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Lovely Beasts
Kids Nonfiction 634 0
A stunning debut picture book that encourages kids to look beyond first impressions by sharing unexpected details about seemingly scary wild animals like gorillas, rhinoceroses, and more. Spiders are creepy. Porcupines are scary. Bats are ugly. Or are they...? This...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Academy
Young Adult Fiction 634 0
Frankie Brooks knows what she wants in life: to become the world’s next great fashion editor. All she needs to do is get into the elite American Fashion Academy in New York City. If she gets in, her life plans will be going right on schedule. Anna Wintour, watch out....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inkmistress
Young Adult Fiction 713 0
Asra is a demigod with a dangerous gift: the ability to dictate the future by writing with her blood. To keep her power secret, she leads a quiet life as a healer on a remote mountain, content to help the people in her care and spend time with Ina, the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Louise Loves Bake Sales
Kids Fiction 460 0
This charming I Can Read story also introduces the concept of how mixing primary colors makes new ones, and that creativity comes in all different forms. Louise Loves Bake Sales is a Level One I Can Read book, which means it’s perfect for children learning...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Evangeline of the Bayou
Kids Fiction 770 0
A standout middle grade adventure with a sassy, memorable heroine and a charming Southern feel, perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo and Natalie Lloyd. Twelve-year-old haunt huntress apprentice Evangeline Clement spends her days and nights studying the ways of folk magic, honing her monster-hunting skills...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dread Nation (Dread Nation #1)
Young Adult Fiction 1167 0
At once provocative, terrifying, and darkly subversive, Dread Nation is Justina Ireland's stunning vision of an America both foreign and familiar—a country on the brink, at the explosive crossroads where race, humanity, and survival meet. Jane McKeene was born two days before the dead began...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Golden Thread: A Song for Pete Seeger
Kids Fiction 805 0
With dazzling, lyrical verse in the folk revival style and stunning cut-paper illustrations, Colin Meloy and Nikki McClure pay tribute to Pete Seeger, a visionary who changed the world with song. Pete Seeger once sang that if he had a golden thread, he would use...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Just Being Jackie
Kids Fiction 822 0
A stunning and inspirational nonfiction picture book about the life and style of Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis from Margaret Cardillo and Julia Denos, the team that created Just Being Audrey. Jackie Kennedy was an American icon of style and grace—but there was steel under that style....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
What's Cooking, Moo Moo?
Kids Fiction 567 0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Moo Moo serves up another half-baked scheme—and loyal Mr. Quackers goes along for the ride—in this madcap follow-up to Moo Moo in a Tutu. Yes, for real! The hilarious cow-and-duck duo are opening their own five-star restaurant. You’ll want to see what udderly ridiculous antics...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Marlo and the Dinosaurs
Kids Fiction 744 0
Inspired by the author’s rescue pit bull, this follow up to Marlo is another stunning oversized picture book with a playful seek-and-find element for readers to pore over. Perfect for fans of Aaron Becker's Caldecott Honor-winning book Journey and parents who loved Jurassic Park. When...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Traitor Prince
Young Adult Fiction 2797 0
A dark epic fantasy inspired by The Prince and the Pauper and the fairy tale The False Prince, from bestselling author C.J. Redwine. A thrilling companion book in the Ravenspire series, The Traitor Prince is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses series and The Wrath...
 
4.7 (2)
 
4.3 (1)
I Love You Like a Pig
Kids Fiction 782 0
From the acclaimed bestselling author of Extra Yarn and Sam and Dave Dig a Hole, Mac Barnett, and award-winning illustrator Greg Pizzoli comes a new classic picture book that celebrates the tender and silly moments of our lives.
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
166 results - showing 16 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

A Pumpkin for Peter: A Peter Rabbit Tale
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hop into the world of Peter Rabbit and his friends...
Solving for M
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Raymie Nightingale and The Fourteenth Goldfish,...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times–bestselling and Caldecott Medalist Kevin Henkes follows five...
My Fate According To The Butterfly
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When superstitious Sab sees a giant black butterfly, an omen...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Caldecott Honor Book An...
Sunny's Tow Truck Saves the Day!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When a family car gets a flat on the way...
How to Be a Cat
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In cut-paper artist Nikki McClure’s latest picture book, a kitten...
TBH, IDK What's Next (TBH, #4)
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Three BFFs set out to have the BEST SUMMER EVER...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Twelve-year-old Esme’s life changes when she discovers dinosaur bones on...
Five Little Pumpkins on Halloween Night
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join these happy pumpkins in a cheerful rhyming countdown, in...
Wreck: A Novel
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Set on the shores of Lake Superior, Wreck follows high...
The Madman of Piney Woods
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Benji and Red couldn't be more different. They aren't friends....

Latest Member Reviews

The Looking Glass
 
4.0
"THE LOOKING GLASS by Janet McNally is a young adult novel set in the highly competitive world of aspiring New..."
I Am Alfonso Jones
 
5.0
"Alfonso Jones is a bright teen who is excited to try out for Hamlet at his school. When he and..."
Made You Up
 
3.3
"“I don’t like it when your head breaks.” This book pulled me out of an awful reading slump during..."
Made You Up
 
4.3
"I was a bit nervous going into this book. The fact that it was so blatant that Regan was a..."
Rebels by Accident
 
3.3
"Fifteen-year-old Miriam hates being the only Egyptian in her school. She longs to fit in and not have to..."
Made You Up
 
5.0
"One thing I hate more than anything are stories that reinforce cliche and stereotypes on mental illness. Or worse,..."
This Is Now
 
3.3
"Once again, the Australian author card has been played and a well-crafted, delightful story has been created! (Seriously, Australians, dude,..."
This Is Now
 
4.0
"Now this was a great book! Thank you Netgalley and Harlequin Enterprises Australia for the opportunity to read and..."