32 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3
Ordering
 
 
She doesn't know his name, and she's only met him once, but Amy Johnson's "talent,...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
 
Lizzie Nichols is back, pounding the New York City pavement and looking for a job,...
Author(s)
Publisher

Ransom My Heart

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
Mia Thermopolis, Princess of Genovia and star of Meg Cabot's insanely popular #1 "...
Author(s)
Publisher
 
 
1
Miranda "Rannie" Bookman--43, divorced mother of two, with a recent love life cons...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

The Boy Next Door

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Gossip columnist and single New York City girl Mel lives lives in the most excitin...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

The Gilded Chain

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Daughter of Troy

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
In the tradition of Marion Zimmer Bradley's The Firebrand, Sarah B. Franklin gives...

Adventures of a Scottish Heiress

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
"She was determined to marry for love, never expecting that her adventures would l...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Gwyneth and the Thief

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
GwynethWith her hand in marriage and the security of her beloved Haverleigh at sta...
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
 
1
Tess Tess Lindsay has spent most of her life on the remote Isle of May, uncertain ...
Publisher
Genre(s)

The Guy Next Door

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

A Dangerous Path (Warriors #5)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
ShadowClan has a dark new leader, but will he be satisfied with his power now -- o...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
32 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3