4 results - showing 1 - 4
Ordering

Look Both Ways

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
This story was going to begin like all the best stories. With a school bus falling...

Long Way Down

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
An ode to Put the Damn Guns Down, this is New York Times bestseller Jason Reynolds...
Featured

What I Leave Behind

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
After his dad commits suicide, Will tries to overcome his own misery by secretly h...

Somewhere Among

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A beautiful and haunting debut novel in verse about an American-Japanese girl stru...
4 results - showing 1 - 4
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The West Highland Terrier that brought Harvey Comes Home to...
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...
Sheep Dog and Sheep Sheep: Baaad Hair Day
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
If you've ever wanted a perfect reason to say: You've...

Latest Member Reviews

A Monster Calls
 
4.7
"4.5 Stars This low-fantasy middle grade story is at once hefty and heartrending—despite its relative brevity and target audience..."
Cross Fire
 
5.0
""Cross Fire" was a great sequel to Exo that wraps up all the major plotlines and possibilities. The zhree, an..."
Cross Fire
 
5.0
"Smart, well-paced, and intensely thought provoking. This series is on track to redefine sci-fi expectations for the YA genre. ..."
A Monster Calls
 
5.0
" This story packs a punch. With spare, powerful prose the author portrays a character growing increasingly angry and isolated..."
Teeth
 
3.7
"Great to have a male protagonist in YA. This was an interesting story that takes place on a lonely island..."
A Monster Calls
 
4.3
"What I Liked: Obviously, A Monster Calls came to me HIGHLY recommended from friends with great taste. That’s always exciting,..."
A Monster Calls
 
5.0
"A Monster Calls has to be the most inventive book I've read. And I find myself struggling to put in..."
A Monster Calls
 
5.0
"A Monster Calls is an unflinchingly honest story. It talks about our darkest, innermost secrets and how we leave certain..."
Revenge of a Not-So-Pretty Girl
 
4.0
"What I Loved: The strengths of this book are the realistic setting and the nuanced relationships between family members...."
A Monster Calls
 
4.3
"this book is a very good book. If you read it you'll be impressed. This book is featured for everyone..."
A Monster Calls
 
N/A
"I think whoever reads this book will argee with me that is a very mysterious and puzzling read. I..."
A Monster Calls
 
5.0
"It is a very good book"
A Monster Calls
 
4.0
"this story is intresting because it contans strong langwiges like rept,short setes like.As they do. "
A Monster Calls
 
4.3
"I loved this book.I didn't think it was my style as im in to Equine books,but this proved me wrong!Its..."
A Monster Calls
 
4.3
"It is a very good book a good plot and as it is baced on a real story of a..."
A Monster Calls
 
5.0
"Amazing book! The author uses a style wchich not alot of authors can use properly! this book should have..."
A Monster Calls
 
4.3
"This book is amazing!"
Teeth
 
4.3
"What I Loved: Moskowitz's writing in Teeth is not of a style that generally appeals to me, but the writing..."
Teeth
 
3.5
" I was drawn to this book because I liked the sound of..."