100 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Ordering

Stalking Shadows

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A gothic YA fantasy debut about a young woman striving to break her sister's curse...

Atlantis: The Accidental Invasion

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Mr. Lemoncello’s Library, Atlantis: The Acci...
Featured
 
1
 
A group of goblins steal a boy’s ability to apologize in this lively middle-grade ...
Featured

Redemptor (Raybearer, #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The highly anticipated sequel to Raybearer, the instant New York Times bestselling...
Featured

Fresh

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A hilarious and vulnerable coming-of-age story about the thrilling new experience-...
 
1
 
Goosebumps creator R.L. Stine teams up with the pop-culture phenomenon Garbage Pai...
 
1
 
Book #2 in the Fox & Rabbit series celebrates the magic of making believe and maki...
 
1
 
A Shot in the Arm! explores the history of vaccinations and the struggle to protec...
 
1
 
The beloved #1 New York Times bestselling and Newbery Honor winning graphic novel—...
Featured

Mission Multiverse

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Middle school misfits are tasked with saving the multiverse in this sweeping space...
 
1
 
The game’s afoot in the next book of the Bookish Boyfriends series—this time starr...

Wench

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A funny, fiercely feminist YA epic fantasy—following the adventures of a tavern we...
 
1
 
What’s the best gift for a kid who’s turned 10? Everything they need to know! Ten ...
Featured
 
1
 
Introducing an all-new series of spooky middle-grade mysteries starring Disney’s w...

Butler for Hire!

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A wacky spin-off chapter book series in the world of the Flytrap Files, from New Y...
100 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7