106 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ordering

Outer Banks: Lights Out

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
An original YA novel based on the hit Netflix series, Outer Banks, written by New ...

Bend in the Road

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A teen rock star returns home to Minnesota and finds himself falling for a local f...
Featured

I'm Dreaming of a Wyatt Christmas

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Ballet and babysitting bring two teens together in this very merry holiday rom-com...
Featured

We Have a Playdate

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
A hilarious and wacky graphic novel for the youngest readers about navigating frie...
Featured
 
1
 
A poignant middle-grade story about loss and finding family from the point of view...
Featured
 
1
 
From the acclaimed author of The Marrow Thieves comes a thrilling new story about ...
Featured

Stalking Shadows

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A gothic YA fantasy debut about a young woman striving to break her sister's curse...

Atlantis: The Accidental Invasion

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Mr. Lemoncello’s Library, Atlantis: The Acci...
Featured
 
1
 
A group of goblins steal a boy’s ability to apologize in this lively middle-grade ...
Featured

Redemptor (Raybearer, #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
The highly anticipated sequel to Raybearer, the instant New York Times bestselling...
Featured

Fresh

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A hilarious and vulnerable coming-of-age story about the thrilling new experience-...
 
1
 
Goosebumps creator R.L. Stine teams up with the pop-culture phenomenon Garbage Pai...
Featured
 
1
 
Book #2 in the Fox & Rabbit series celebrates the magic of making believe and maki...
 
1
 
A Shot in the Arm! explores the history of vaccinations and the struggle to protec...
 
1
 
The beloved #1 New York Times bestselling and Newbery Honor winning graphic novel—...
106 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8