35 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3
Ordering

How Do You Live?

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
The first English translation of the classic Japanese novel, a childhood favorite ...
 
1
 
1
Meet the ten remarkable kings, queens, inventors, scholars, and visionaries who ch...
Featured
 
1
 
The third adventure in the beloved fantasy series full of folklore and mayhem, fro...
Featured
 
1
 
Human-raised brothers Tinn and Cole join forces with Fable, daughter of the Queen ...
Featured
 
1
 
Magic is fading from the Wild Wood. To renew it, goblins must perform an ancient r...
Featured
 
1
 
Myrtle Hardcastle—twelve-year-old Young Lady of Quality and Victorian amateur dete...
 
 
Myrtle Hardcastle has no desire to go on a relaxing travel excursion with her aunt...

Jackaby

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Newly arrived in New Fiddleham, New England, 1892, and in need of a job, Abigail R...
Featured
 
2
 
Thirteen Short Stories from Bold New YA Voices & Writing Advice from YA Icons ...
Featured

Furia

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A powerful, #ownvoices contemporary YA for fans of The Poet X and I Am Not Your Pe...

Tigers, Not Daughters

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The Torres sisters dream of escape. Escape from their needy and despotic widowed f...
Featured
 
1
 
An own-voices LGBTQ novel from the acclaimed author of Hurricane Season, about eig...
 
1
 
Everything is changing for Becket Branch. From subways to sidewalks to safety r...
Featured

Premeditated Myrtle

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Twelve-year-old Myrtle Hardcastle has a passion for justice and a Highly Unconvent...

Cub

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
Twelve-year-old Cindy has just dipped a toe into seventh-grade drama—with its comp...
35 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3