25 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering

Tigers, Not Daughters

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The Torres sisters dream of escape. Escape from their needy and despotic widowed f...
 
1
 
Everything is changing for Becket Branch. From subways to sidewalks to safety r...

Premeditated Myrtle

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Twelve-year-old Myrtle Hardcastle has a passion for justice and a Highly Unconvent...

Cub

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
Twelve-year-old Cindy has just dipped a toe into seventh-grade drama—with its comp...

Cub

Kids Nonfiction
 
1
 
Twelve-year-old Cindy has just dipped a toe into seventh-grade drama—with its comp...
Featured

A Room Away From the Wolves

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Bina has never forgotten the time she and her mother ran away from home. Her mothe...
 
1
 
Can Kit’s super-weird superpower save her world? Kit-with-a-small-k is navigati...
 
1
 
Twelve-year-old Natalia Rose Baleine Gallagher has to move, again. The paparaz...
Featured

Bright Burning Stars

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Best friends Marine Duval and Kate Sanders have trained at the Paris Opera Ballet ...
Featured

In the Neighborhood of True

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
A powerful story of love, identity, and the price of fitting in or speaking out. A...
 
1
 
Every year, the people of the Protectorate leave a baby as an offering to the witc...

Hurricane Season

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
This debut novel—about taking risks and facing danger, about love and art, and abo...
25 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...
Sheep Dog and Sheep Sheep: Baaad Hair Day
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
If you've ever wanted a perfect reason to say: You've...
My Words
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
"I love words!" says Ava. "Words can be tiny, prickly,...
Sun Flower Lion
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sun. A flower. And a lion. With three visual...

Latest Member Reviews

No entries were found