263 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Ordering
 
 
The land of Velicorte has known peace for more than a hundred years, but with the ...
Publisher Name
Borgo
 
 
3
In Volume #1 of this 3 book series, Dr. Julie Winsome, Forensic suthor and former ...
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Jeff Porter/Illustrator
Publisher Name
Xlibris

Enlightenment

Young Adult Indie
 
 
When Dorothy Dizon meets the mysterious Adrian Rosario and his alluring knowledge ...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Pacific Boulevard Books

For All to See

Young Adult Indie
 
 
After being scarred by an unimaginable lie, Erik commits his skills with computers...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Jess Connors Publishing
Featured

The Weekend Bucket List

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
High school seniors Cady LaBrie and Cooper Murphy have yet to set one toe out of l...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Duet Books
Featured

Burning Bright

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
Three years ago, Samantha Gray killed her parents. Haunted by their deaths, she hi...

The Competition

Young Adult Indie
 
 
For Mary Sofia, The Penultimate writing competition is more than a chance at a fre...

When Darkness Falls

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
Lose yourself in a small town paranormal mystery full of murder, monsters, and rom...

Blood & Rebellion

Young Adult Indie
 
 
The war has only just begun… The hunt for the mythical shield to rid the world of...

For Your Ears Only

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Retrieve the files. Save the world. Seventeen-year-old Loveday has been training ...

Meet The Fraisier Arlingtons

Young Adult Indie
 
 
First of a series, Amelia Fraisier Arlington, a posh kid going to a private girls ...
Publisher Name
Talk2Tom Limited
Featured

Faded

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
Biz didn’t think life could get worse after the tragic events that surrounded her ...

The Guardian's Heart

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Dreams and destiny, magic and mystery, and an impossible romance that has pierced ...
Featured
 
1
 
In this sequel to the Trinity Forest Series (following Book 1 Ember Burning) Oshun...
Publisher Name
Sawatch Publishing

Mall Hair Maladies

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Pittsburgh, 1985 . . . It's not easy being the new girl, but it doesn't take long ...
263 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...
shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw the...
Rescue
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Six hundred and fifty-seven days ago, Meg Kenyon's father left...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“We are most courageous at our weakest; when we believe...
The Night Walk
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Mama opened our bedroom door. "Wake up, you two," she...
My Very Merry Ugly Christmas Sweater
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Celebrate the perfect, ugly expression of holiday cheer in this...
You and Me
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This sweet celebration of love is perfect for sharing with...
Baby's First Farm
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Babies and toddlers can lift the flaps to look inside...

Latest Member Reviews

Our Dogs, Ourselves
 
4.7
"Ms. Horowitz is a scientist who studies dogs and who has written several books about dogs and their behavior, including..."
The Beast Player (The Beast Player, #1,2)
 
4.0
"THE BEAST PLAYER is an intriguing YA fantasy read that felt like a coming-of-age story. Elin was ten years old..."
I Wish I Was a Polar Bear
 
4.3
"Did you know that polar bear adults live alone? Or that the only enemies polar bears have are other polar..."
We Love Animals: Two Books in One!
 
5.0
"WE LOVE ANIMALS is a fun, interactive way for children to learn about the different habitats that animals live in...."
Elephants
 
4.3
"ELEPHANTS contains the truth people may not know about elephants. There are facts about how they live, eat, and so..."
Lovely Beasts
 
5.0
"LOVELY BEASTS teaches that animals you may believe to be scary, are actually not so bad and that there's so..."
Who Would Win?: Battle Royale
 
5.0
"WHO WOULD WIN?: BATTLE ROYALE includes five books in one. It has the Killer Whale vs. the Great White Shark,..."
The Berenstain Bears and the Ducklings (I Can Read Level 1)
 
5.0
"BERENSTAIN BEARS AND THE DUCKLINGS is an adorable read that is perfect for early readers learning to read and for..."
Fly Guy's Big Family (Fly Guy #17)
 
5.0
"Buzz wants to play, but Fly Guy is downcast and drawing pictures of his family. Buzz decides to host a..."
 
4.3
"What an enthralling little book this is! Growing up, I didn’t read too much non-fiction because I didn’t have access..."
The Bees
 
3.7
"There is so much to say about The Bees: A novel. It is not a remake of " A Bug's..."
Beneath the Sun
 
4.3
"Although I think this book suffers from the lack of a good cover, what is inside is definitely worth reading..."