244 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Ordering

Finding Elora

Young Adult Indie
 
 
High school’s a whole new ballgame. Elora used to be a big hitter, fashion-forwar...

My Real Name Is Hanna

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Inspired by real Holocaust events, this poignant debut novel is a powerful coming-...

The Other Side

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Twins Finn and Eric’s peaceful lives are turned upside down when they are suddenly...
Publisher Name
Amazon

Hollywood Daze

Young Adult Indie
 
 
A page-turning coming-of-age story about friendship and the perks of losing contr...
Featured

A Pain Less Ordinary

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
1
Becca's life is anything but ordinary. At fifteen, she's already experienced her s...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Pangram YA

The Troubled Youth

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Jackson and Samantha live modestly in a small apartment in Upstate New York when t...
Featured
 
1
 
1
Thirteen-year-old Emerson Page wants to know what happened to her mother, Nora, a ...
Publisher Name
Possibilities Publishing Co.
Featured

That Night

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
Drug overdoses don't happen to girls with good grades and athletic prowess, with l...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Dangerous Hope Productions
Featured

My Life as a Bench

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
WINNER OF THE RUBERY BOOK AWARD BOOK OF THE YEAR 2017 Ren Miller has died aged sev...
Featured
 
1
 
The Brightest Smiles Hide the Darkest Secrets.... When Raven Ferragamo finds a str...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Dabber & Baehr
 
 
Did you ever have a BFF in your Squad who always has your back? Did you ever have ...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Amazon Kindle

Full of It

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Meg Ford is a liar. An actress. A fake. She schemes her way into Rose School but...
Publisher Name
Amazon Digital Services
 
 
Growing up in Las Vegas, Abby Whittier, a pretty and popular high school student, ...
Publisher Name
CreateSpace

The Key of F

Young Adult Indie
 
 
1
Though Fale has never discovered who murdered her parents and left her orphaned as...
Publisher Name
Rogue Phoenix Press
 
 
1
"There never was a tale of more woe, than of Juliet and her Romeo” Harriet Hunter...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
The Literature Factory
244 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Hope in the Mail: Reflections on Writing and Life
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Part writing guide and part memoir, this inspiring book from...
Daniela and the Pirate Girls
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Who hasn’t heard of the legendary vessel, the Black Croc!...
Child of Galaxies
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Your body was made from the stuff of the stars,...
Shy Ones
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
He's not the type to stand out. In fact, unless...
You Brought Me the Ocean
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
The voices that shaped LGBTQ Young Adult literature, Lambda Award-Winning...
The Most Dangerous Place on Earth
 
2.0
 
0.0 (0)
In an idyllic community of wealthy California families, new teacher...
Slamdown Town
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ollie and his older brother, Hollis, have wrestling in their...
The Speed of Starlight: An Exploration of Physics, Sound, Light, and Space
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A contemporary exploration of physics, light, and sound told through...
1,000 Facts About Ancient Egypt
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Mummies, pyramids, pharaohs, King Tut! Kids everywhere are fascinated by...
Pumpkinheads
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Deja and Josiah are seasonal best friends. ...
Ragweed and Poppy
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
The first new book about Poppy in more than ten...
Burn
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
On a cold Sunday evening in early 1957, Sarah Dewhurst...
The Right Place
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
A squirrel wakes from hibernation feeling something is wrong with...
I'm Sorry!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect story for teaching young children the importance of...
Wonder Woman: Tempest Tossed
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Laurie Halse Anderson (Speak, Shout)...
The Archer at Dawn (The Tiger at Midnight, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Romantic intrigue and electric action fill the gripping sequel to...

Latest Member Reviews

Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
3.0
"this is a good book, but it doesn't have a good ending to it. it sounds a bit rushed, but..."
Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
2.3
"it was very repetitive, and the beginning was very boring and it dragged on a bit "
Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
3.3
"The book takes a long time for the climax to come in and the start is very boring."
Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
3.3
"All up i think its a great book with lots of detail"
Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
3.3
"Hatchet is a great novel. The plot drags on and was a bit repetitive. But overall was a good book..."
Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
3.3
"I didn't really like Hatchet as it was a very repetitive book. "
Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
2.0
"This book has an interesting plat but very simple. The characters were weak and unlikable. The plot was also incredibly..."
Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
2.3
"I personally didn't like this book as it was only from his point of view, I think that it could..."
Restart
 
4.0
"Middle grade mystery with an amnesic twist—a friendship-centric tale of lost-and-found. Readers are introduced to a cruel boy..."
Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #1: The Dragonet Prophecy
 
4.7
"I am a huge fan of the Wings of Fire series and I was eager to return to Tui T...."
You're Weird: A Creative Journal for Misfits, Oddballs, and Anyone Else Who's Uniquely Awesome
 
5.0
"'You're Weird: A Creative Journal for Misfits, Oddballs, and Anyone Else Who's Uniquely Awesome' by Kate Peterson will allow anyone..."
The Doldrums and the Helmsley Curse
 
4.3
"The Doldrums are back in this mystery and intrigue-laden Middle Grade continuation. Though it’s definitely a sequel, the story has..."
Edgeland
 
3.3
"A Middle Grade fantasy with some dystopian and supernatural appeal. The island of Edgeland sits on the..."
One Half From The East
 
4.0
"In present-day Afghanistan, after a season of misfortune, Obayda and her family must move to a small town to live..."
Thirteen Chairs
 
5.0
"Jack enters the room of a house rumored to be haunted, and he finds twelve people seated around a table...."
Deathcat Sally
 
4.3
"A wildly unique tale that will surely delight readers with its witty dialogue and unexpected twists and dark turns. ..."
Confessions of a Closet Catholic
 
3.0
"This is a clean, religious book for teens. I recommend. It was new to me and I would read more..."
The Magnificent Mya Tibbs (Spirit Week Showdown)
 
4.7
"A stereotype hog-tying tale of friendship, loyalty, empathy, and forgiveness. This book explores the pitfalls of “popularity,” along..."
The Doldrums
 
4.3
"An enchantingly quirky jaunt of a story—ideal for fans of Roald Dahl or Lemony Snicket. The Doldrums is a..."
Thirteen Chairs
 
5.0
"I’ll be the first to admit that I scare easily. Almost any small spooky thing will set my heart racing..."