110 results - showing 31 - 45
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ordering
Details
Ratings
The Good Citizen
Young Adult Indie 961 0
Publisher Name
Four Wise Monkeys Publishing
A dystopian novel for today. Governcorp has taken over the United States, Broadcasters are ubiquitous and immigrants can't be trusted. Fifteen-year-old Hannah, a new citizen, and thirteen-year-old Jenny, a future safety officer, have nothing in common. But it's Jenny's job to make sure Hannah follows the Governcorp citizenship rules-especially...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The Last First Daughter
Young Adult Indie 673 0
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Evernight Teen
~Editor's Pick~ Lindy is the only surviving member of the First Family. During the first television broadcast in a decade, direct from the White House, terrorists attack. Eighteen-year-old Lindy escapes thanks to her secret service officer, Henry, and now finds her country under...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Watcher
Young Adult Indie 324 0
"I knew I was not alone. They would never leave until every last one of us was gone." Sawyer Russo has sworn to protect humanity, and as a Watcher she’s done just that. But the Bots and Carbons that took her city are evolving, and they start picking the...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Gamemaster final front cover 2018 (smaller).jpg
Young Adult Indie 325 0
"Spin the tales, Son of Eden. Weave them together. Make a reality all your own..." Three years ago, Fillion Nichols was extracted from New Eden Township, poisoned, and arrested for sabotage. In three days, he’ll return and ascend as majority owner of the human experiment. New Eden...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
The Breacher
Young Adult Indie 324 0
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Independently Published
The System is always watching... The System knows no mercy... Behind these towering metal Walls, a man loses his life when he loses his worth. The System decides your Level, the System decides your value, the System decides whether you live, and the System decides whether you...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
dissent: RENEGADES
Young Adult Indie 304 0
R.J. Furness brings you his debut novel and the first in the DISSENT series. RENEGADES is here! Ideal for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent!! "Settle in for daring leads, vicious enemies, and an immersive world. Intriguing twists unfold a well-paced tale of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Stronghold
Young Adult Indie 549 0
Publisher Name
Fire and Ice Young Adult Books
18-year-old Bowie is the envy of his peers; the sharpest eye with a rifle, deadly as a viper in hand-to-hand combat, and set to marry the prettiest girl around. Papa Byrne, leader of the Fort Thunder militia, has high hopes for this rising star, sees him as the heir apparent...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Expendables
Young Adult Indie 323 0
Publisher Name
Windswept Writing
Two societies. A London divided. A history lost. Aleesha is an Outsider. If the government find her they'll kill her. She survives each day by looking out for herself. And trusting no one. Trey is an Insider. He never knew what the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This Body Won't Break
Young Adult Indie 1040 0
The truth doesn’t always set you free. Orphaned as a child, Joanna has lived her entire life in the care of the New Terra Alliance. On the verge of turning eighteen, she eagerly awaits her release into what remains of society. It was a beautiful lie. Joanna was never...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Young Adult Indie 693 0
Set in the late 1920s, against the backdrop of superstitions held in the Appalachian Mountains of West Virginia. There, eighth grade Emerald is about to learn some hard lessons when a deeply disturbed man is thrust into her life by her abusive father and enabling mother.
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
I Dream of Fire
I Dream of Fire Featured
Young Adult Indie 1347 0
In a not-so-distant future, Dreams really do come true… When the world ignores a warning of destruction, it rebuilds itself around the Dreamers that can predict and prevent another catastrophe. Dreamers are revered, rich, and powerful. They are protected from all the dangers this new world presents. So when...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Transitions: Novella Collection (The Biodome Chronicles #2.5)
Young Adult Indie 404 0
"Secrets are foolish creatures, I have learned. No longer do I wish to play with fools..." Five weeks after the Great Fire, the village square in New Eden Township bustles with rebuilding activities. Hope begins to flicker as a new future rises from the ashes of...
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Elements (The Biodome Chronicles #2)
Young Adult Indie 427 1
"Feelings are real. They often become one's reality. But they are not always based on truth..." New Eden Township is more than a dungeon for Fillion Nichols. The medieval biodome community, where Fillion is serving time, is a birthright that torments his life and threatens his future....
 
0.0
 
4.5 (2)
The Retreat (The After Trilogy: Book One)
Young Adult Indie 1674 1
Earth was ruined. Humankind destroyed. And it’s old news. Romy’s life is simple—for a genetically enhanced space soldier; pick up space junk with her four friends, and stave off the invaders fixated on stealing Planet Earth. It isn’t much. But it’s temporary—only another 850 years to go, give or...
 
5.0
 
5.0 (5)
Silent Hope
Young Adult Indie 480 0
Publisher Name
Stephen Charlick
Rippers, savage and merciless, they did not age, they did not relent and had but one purpose, to increase in number; and so, pushed to the brink of annihilation, humanity hid itself away from the world it once dominated. For generations they have lived their lives mute, silent, forever wary...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
110 results - showing 31 - 45
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sana Khan is a cheerleader and a straight A student....
Crown of Dragons
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The normal world is an illusion. Separated from other realms...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
At seventeen, June Hardie is everything a young woman in...
Butterfly Yellow
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi Zoboi, and Erika...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The definitive collection of art, poetry, and prose, celebrating fat...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventh-grader Tristan Strong feels anything but strong ever since he...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Still reeling from her recent battle (and grounded until she...
Cog
Cog
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cog looks like a normal twelve-year-old boy. But his name...
Homerooms and Hall Passes
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the mystical realm of Bríandalör, every day the brave...
Susan B. Anthony: The Making of America #4
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the fourth installment in the Making of America series,...
Hazel's Theory of Evolution
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hazel knows a lot about the world. That’s because when...
Sublime Karma
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Brie’s stepfather moves the family for what he...
Goddess Ascending
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Promised to the Light. Hunted by the Dark. Two...
Crown of Coral and Pearl
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Nor once dreamed of seeing the wondrous wealth and...
#Murderfunding (#MurderTrending, #2)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
WELCOME TO WHO WANTS TO BE A PAINIAC?, the...
Voyages in the Underworld of Orpheus Black
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Harry Black is lost between the world of war...

Latest Member Reviews

Taking Aim
 
5.0
"The topic of guns is a sore point for more than a few. Some want stricter gun laws while..."