108 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ordering
Featured

My High School Royal Boyfriend

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
ALEX A tragedy at Langley Estate puts my family in the spotlight Hounded by a ruth...

Magic Mutant Nightmare Girl

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Fight like a magical girl in this paperback original contemporary fantasy in which...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Midnight Tide Publishing
Genre/Type

The Sanguine Door

Young Adult Indie
 
 
‘I tried to convince myself I was too moral for murder. but the truth was, I had d...
 
 
On Planet Light, the world is divided by air, land, and sea with two factions ruli...
Publisher Name
Evermore Divine Publishing
Genre/Type
 
 
Deep in the heart of the ancient forest, Leo’s life is about to change forever. O...
 
 
WHAT IF YOUR WHOLE LIFE WAS A LIE? One Planet. Two Worlds. Population: Human … ...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Centrinian Publishing Ltd
Genre/Type
 
 
He’s just an ordinary teenager who likes astronomy, video games, and keeping his m...
Publisher Name
Independently Published
Genre/Type

Who Is It?

Young Adult Indie
 
 
John Dolton, the tall and handsome captain of his high school basketball team, mee...
Featured

Magic Bound

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
Starting a new school is never easy and this time not fitting in could cost lives....
Featured

Of Beast and Beauty

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
7 vengeful sisters 7 fairytale kingdoms 7 daughters of Eville Everyone dreams of m...

Teen Aged

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Still reeling from tragedy, Johnathan finds himself struggling to finish high scho...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
TellWell Publishing
Featured

Frozen Hearts

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
A runaway teenager. A rogue android. A mystery hidden beneath the snow. Trapped at...
108 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

City of Spells (Into the Crooked Place, #2)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
City of Spells, the follow-up to Alexandra Christo's gritty YA...
Christmas Parade
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
A delightful Christmas board book filled with hilarious characters and...
Best Friend in the Whole World
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Roland lives a quiet life filled with books, music, and...
Bird Show
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Award-winning author-illustrator Susan Stockdale welcomes you to the Bird Show,...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw...
My Book of Feelings (My World)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inspired by the Montessori method of education this unique board...
Sweet & Bitter Magic
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this charming debut fantasy perfect for fans of Sorcery...
My High School Rebel Boyfriend
 
3.8 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
He’s a rebel with a cause… to make my...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes...
Dark Stars
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dorothy finds herself completely alone. Roman is dead. The...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this...
Daughter of Darkness
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
She is destined to kill a demon. He is...
The Smile Shop
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Critically-acclaimed author-illustrator Satoshi Kitamura (Hat Tricks) celebrates the value of...
Stanley's Lunch Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley introduces young readers to a...
What Are Unicorns Made Of?
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Have you ever wondered what unicorns are made of? Are...
Grandfather Bowhead, Tell Me a Story
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Richly illustrated and lovingly told, this book is a warm...

Latest Member Reviews

The Black Flamingo
 
5.0
"THE BLACK FLAMINGO is a beautifully composed and poignant book of poetry. The poetry chronicles the life of Michael, who..."
When You Ask Me Where I'm Going
 
5.0
"WHEN YOU ASK ME WHERE I'M GOING is an absolutely gorgeous collection that reaches to touch the soul. In poems,..."
Imagine
 
5.0
"IMAGINE is a gorgeous autobiographical poem with accompanying artwork and an inspirational tone. Herrera was the U.S Poet Laureate and..."
The Day the Universe Exploded My Head: Poems to Take You into Space and Back Again
 
4.0
"THE DAY THE UNIVERSE EXPLODED MY HEAD features cartoony planets and drawings along with poems on each page. Topical, clever,..."
You/Poet: Learn the Art. Speak Your Truth. Share Your Voice.
 
5.0
"YOU/POET by Rayna Hutchison and Samuel Blake, the folks from HER HEART POETRY, is a tremendous gift to writers everywhere...."
Miguel's Brave Knight: Young Cervantes and His Dream of Don Quixote
 
5.0
"Using poems, the author takes you through what a day in Miguel de Cervantes shoes might've been like. His dad..."