99 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Ordering

Who Is It?

Young Adult Indie
 
 
John Dolton, the tall and handsome captain of his high school basketball team, mee...
Featured

Magic Bound

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
Starting a new school is never easy and this time not fitting in could cost lives....
Featured

Of Beast and Beauty

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
7 vengeful sisters 7 fairytale kingdoms 7 daughters of Eville Everyone dreams of m...

Teen Aged

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Still reeling from tragedy, Johnathan finds himself struggling to finish high scho...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
TellWell Publishing
Featured

Frozen Hearts

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
A runaway teenager. A rogue android. A mystery hidden beneath the snow. Trapped at...

The Kingdom of Grape

Young Adult Indie
 
 
The Kingdom of Grape is a classic tale of good vs evil. Set in the middle ages, a ...
99 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The West Highland Terrier that brought Harvey Comes Home to...
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...
Sheep Dog and Sheep Sheep: Baaad Hair Day
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
If you've ever wanted a perfect reason to say: You've...

Latest Member Reviews

The Spelling Bee and Me: A Real-Life Adventure in Learning
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Kim Peek This book provides solid introductory information on how to prepare for and what to expect..."