19 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering

Just a Little Complicated

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Some secrets aren't meant to stay buried. Hailee Munroe thought her life was pi...

My High School Rebel Boyfriend

Young Adult Indie
 
2
 
He’s a rebel with a cause… to make my life a misery Mitchell Finlayson has it in ...

North Oak (books 1-3)

Young Adult Indie
 
 
In this special compilation of books 1 through 3 of the North Oak series, you'll d...
Featured

The Edge Rules

Young Adult Indie
 
2
 
Being a bully isn’t all it’s cracked up to be. Sixteen-year old Brianna had everyt...
Publisher Name
Left-Handed Mitten Publications
Featured

Crunch Time Cam

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
Basketball is in Cameron Flint’s blood. His brothers are taking the state by storm...
Featured

The Trail Rules

Young Adult Indie
 
2
 
Junior year’s looking up for sixteen-year old Mike. Her new BFF isn’t a sadistic c...
Publisher Name
Left-Handed Mitten Publications

Wildball

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Set in seaside Nailer’s Cove, 'Wildball' is the story of Shane Monoghan—one of the...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Black Rose Writing
Featured

A Shot Worth Taking

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
Emma Wrangton knows how to play basketball. She knows when to pass, when to drive,...

Leaving Dreamland

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Leaving Dreamland is a YA novel set in the remote town of Page, Arizona. T...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Black Rose Writing
Featured
 
1
 
High school student Malakai Thomas, star wide receiver of the varsity team, collid...

The Chosen Ones

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Brody Yates has fallen on hard times. Fired from his job as a sports reporter for ...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Micro Publishing Media, Inc.
 
 
2
Dave Shaw is a young man with a big dream. Come with him on his journey inside the...
 
 
Sixteen year old Lucy Rose is spending her first summer away from home and she has...

Love Edy (Love Edy #1)

Young Adult Indie
 
 
When Edy Phelps falls hard for her best friend, she knows nothing can come from it...
19 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

What Are Unicorns Made Of?
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Have you ever wondered what unicorns are made of? Are...
Grandfather Bowhead, Tell Me a Story
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Richly illustrated and lovingly told, this book is a warm...
Stanley's Toy Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley teams up with friends to...
Sing Me Forgotten
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Isda does not exist. At least not beyond the opulent...
Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...
shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw the...
Rescue
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Six hundred and fifty-seven days ago, Meg Kenyon's father left...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“We are most courageous at our weakest; when we believe...

Latest Member Reviews

The Chronicles of Narnia: The Magician's Nephew
 
4.5
"A prequel and an origin story; in more ways than one. It becomes easy to see..."
The Chronicles of Narnia: The Silver Chair
 
4.0
"Set somewhere around a year after the events of The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, Eustace Scrubb remains much better..."
Before I Fall
 
5.0
"Love this book! One of my favorites."
Resist: 35 Profiles of Ordinary People Who Rose Up Against Tyranny and Injustice
 
4.0
"This is a collection of brief biographies of people who stood up and resisted injustices and tyranny. There's a little..."
Beastly (Kendra Chronicles #1)
 
5.0
""Beastly" is a beautiful and amazing story of second chances, the importance of who you are within, and love. A..."
Abhorsen (Abhorsen #3)
 
4.0
"Picking up right where book #2’s cliffhangery ending left off, Garth Nix brings us the satisfying conclusion to his Abhorsen..."
Monster (Gone #7)
 
4.7
"I have loved all the books in the gone series and this one is no exception. Kept me entertained until..."
Monster (Gone #7)
 
4.7
"Let me start by saying that while this is the seventh (yes, seventh!) book in a series, I haven't ever..."
Fresh off the Boat
 
4.0
"Happy Philippine Independence Day! This is the reason why I picked up this book. June 12 is the day..."
Wicked Lovely (Wicked Lovely #1)
 
4.7
"This fast paced, action packed series is focused on the world that is filled with a variety of faeries that..."
The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (Chronicles of Narnia #1)
 
4.5
"I loved this series as a child, rereading these a number of times. I liked the first book, The Magician's..."
Beastly (Kendra Chronicles #1)
 
5.0
"Yeay! I finished the book! I have to admit, I decided to read this book again because of all the..."
Angus, Thongs & Full Frontal Snogging (Confessions of Georgia Nicolson #1)
 
4.0
DA Dragon Authors
"I (Erin) bought this one as a “blind date” from Malaprops. They wrap books in brown paper and write things..."
Enzo's Very Scary Halloween
 
4.0
"Enzo (dog) and Zoe (human) are both gearing up for Halloween in Garth Stein’s ENZO’S VERY SCARY HALLOWEEN. The story..."
Wicked Lovely (Wicked Lovely #1)
 
5.0
"I remember reading this when it first came out, it was everything I was looking for in a book, great..."
Angus, Thongs & Full Frontal Snogging (Confessions of Georgia Nicolson #1)
 
4.7
"I love this series more than life itself. Georgia is hilarious and someone we can all relate to. Non-stop..."
Coraline
 
4.5
"I still can’t believe that a novel such as Coraline is marketed and written for children. I was, frankly, terrified..."
Enzo's Very Scary Halloween
 
5.0
"Enzo's Very Scary Halloween is a cute children's book that tells the story of an adorable puppy named Enzo and..."
Absolute Brightness
 
3.7
KK Karen Klein
" I think there were many side tangents that were not important to the story and just didn’t seem to..."
 
4.7
"Note: this review is for the Vampire Kisses omnibus containing books 1-3. In this omnibus containing the first..."