230 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
Featured

My High School Royal Boyfriend

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
ALEX A tragedy at Langley Estate puts my family in the spotlight Hounded by a ruth...

Miracle Girl

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Leanne Strong hates June eighth even though it's supposed to be a day for celebrat...
Publisher Name
Vinspire Publishing
Genre/Type

Double Crossed

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Tianna Morgan and her friends run Cadie Mae High. Great friends, Perfect grades, a...

Fight For Her

Young Adult Indie
 
 
From the outside, being the heir to a million-dollar auto repair company, the girl...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Wattpad Books
Genre/Type

TwentySomethings

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Whether you are beyond your twenties, currently experiencing, or anticipating thes...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
SheaButter Publishing
 
 
What if the one element that has always defined you as a geeky outcast has the pot...
Publisher Name
Finch Books
Genre/Type

PMS Girls

Young Adult Indie
 
 
A young adult thriller about friendship and family, and secrets and revenge. Perp...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
RhetAskew Publishing

The Sanguine Door

Young Adult Indie
 
 
‘I tried to convince myself I was too moral for murder. but the truth was, I had d...
 
 
In the first book in THE RISE AND FALL OF DANI TRUEHART series, RISING STAR, fifte...
Featured

Heart Sister

Young Adult Indie
 
2
 
After his twin sister, Minnie, dies in an accident, Emmitt's world goes sideways. ...
Publisher Name
Orca Book Publishers
Genre/Type

I Want To Kiss You In Public

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Have you ever been so attracted to someone, that nothing makes sense anymore? I...
 
 
Never settle for anything less. A combination hopeless romantic and old soul trap...
Publisher Name
Allyson Kennedy
Featured

My Best Friend Prince Charming

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
They were best friends. He’s always wanted more. Will his newfound fame destroy th...
Publisher Name
Sweet Heart Books
Genre/Type

The Band Room

Young Adult Indie
 
 
"The Band Room" has a male protagonist and a truly diverse set of characters. Ange...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Independently Published

I Am Unworthy

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Fear. Protect. Punch. Repeat. Fear. Protect. Punch. Repeat. After years of bullyi...
230 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

My Book of Feelings (My World)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inspired by the Montessori method of education this unique board...
Sweet & Bitter Magic
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this charming debut fantasy perfect for fans of Sorcery...
The Smile Shop
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Critically-acclaimed author-illustrator Satoshi Kitamura (Hat Tricks) celebrates the value of...
Stanley's Lunch Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley introduces young readers to a...
What Are Unicorns Made Of?
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Have you ever wondered what unicorns are made of? Are...
Grandfather Bowhead, Tell Me a Story
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Richly illustrated and lovingly told, this book is a warm...
Stanley's Toy Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley teams up with friends to...
Sing Me Forgotten
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Isda does not exist. At least not beyond the opulent...
A Story of Giants - Book 1
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What if I told you that we are not alone,...
Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...

Latest Member Reviews

Sting
 
3.3
"STING is an intriguing YA dystopian retelling of THE COUNT OF MONTE CHRISTO. The world has been ravaged by climate..."
Defy the Sun (The Offering Series, #2)
 
4.7
"DEFY THE SUN is a fantastic conclusion to this YA fantasy duology. This book picks up right where the first..."
Eve of Man
 
4.0
"EVE OF MAN by Giovanna and Tom Fletcher is the latest in YA dystopias. In the story, a phenomenon of..."
City of Beasts
 
5.0
"CITY OF BEASTS is the must-read dystopian of the fall. Highly recommend for fans of THE DIVERGENT, DARKEST MINDS, and/or..."
The Memory Thief
 
4.7
"THE MEMORY THIEF is an engrossing YA fantasy that will keep you turning pages late into the night. Etta lives..."
Breakout
 
5.0
"BREAKOUT by A.M. Rose is an edge-of-your-seat, YA dystopian adventure that will have you turning page after page well past..."
Breakout
 
4.0
"BREAKOUT is a thrilling and fast-paced YA sci-fi/dystopian. Lezah is in prison for a crime she cannot remember. This future..."
The Last Voyage of Poe Blythe
 
4.7
"THE LAST VOYAGE OF POE BLYTHE is a fascinating YA fantasy/dystopian that is even better than Condie's Matched series. The..."
Never Fade (The Darkest Minds #2)
 
3.0
""Never Fade" continues the Darkest Minds series with what felt a bit like an intermediate book. Beginning after the end..."
True Born
 
5.0
"“True Born” is one of my new favorites- a really fantastic YA fantasy. Lucinda (aka Lucy and Lu) and her..."
True North (True Born Trilogy)
 
5.0
"“True North” is a fantastic continuation of the True Born series. Lucy is on her own with her parents and..."
True North (True Born Trilogy)
 
3.7
"When her parents take her sister to Russia, Lucy has nobody except the True Born Storm. Lucy agrees to be..."