210 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
FeaturedNew

The Suicide Journal

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
The Suicide Journal tells the story of Cal, an introverted teenager growing up in ...

Chronicle of the Century

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Pop Rocks, Pop Stars, and the Puzzle of the Century! What lurks in a crate found ...

Betrayal of Faith

Young Adult Indie
 
 
CAN ONE HAVE FAITH WHEN FAITH ITSELF IS CORRUPT? SPOTLIGHT meets THE FIRM in this...

Looking Beyond the Ordinary

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Fame, clout, money, and popularity; Jade Williams, a freelance hip hop dancer, has...

The Last Summer

Young Adult Indie
 
 
For the first eleven years of their lives, neighbors Lila and Gavin were inseparab...

Escaping to Freedom

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Bernita, a teenager from a prominent South American family, knows little about the...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Joyful Books Press
Genre/Type

Changing Ways

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Growing up sucks. Struggling to cope with the constant stress of school, her mothe...

Heart Sister

Young Adult Indie
 
 
After his twin sister, Minnie, dies in an accident, Emmitt's world goes sideways. ...
Publisher Name
Orca Book Publishers
Genre/Type
Featured

Ghosting You

Young Adult Indie
 
2
 
Tommy hears dead people. Okay, one dead person. His best friend, Chase. Since his ...
Publisher Name
7 Sisters Publishing
Genre/Type
Featured
 
3
 
Rule #1 of falling in love with your best friend’s sister: Be prepared to fight fo...
Publisher Name
Twin Rivers Press
Featured
 
1
 
Raised by her grandparents when her mother chooses drugs over her daughter, Erin k...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Blue Dragon Publishing LLC

Teen Aged

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Still reeling from tragedy, Johnathan finds himself struggling to finish high scho...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
TellWell Publishing

Super Doll

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Rebellious 17-year-old Air Force brat, Ruth "Piper" Pfeiffer, has always dreamed o...
Author(s)
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Janet Schulz
Publisher Name
W.S. Beetle & Co.
Featured

When Fall Breaks

Young Adult Indie
 
2
 
*****Best YA Book & Author of the Year***** The Three Bookateers 2015 Indie Aw...
Co-Authors / Illustrators
JT Authors
Genre/Type

Something New

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Cassie Briggs never thought she’d be married at age sixteen—especially not to Dyla...
210 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is women’s work; war is men’s. But in...
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster...
If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Take a fantastical journey through an inspiring world where anything...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The power of the dragon totems is no longer a...

Latest Member Reviews

A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
"A GIRL IN THREE PARTS by Suzanne Daniel is a novel set in Sydney, Australia during the 1970’s. It follows..."
Goddess in the Machine (Goddess in the Machine, #1)
 
5.0
"Andra went into cryonic sleep for a hundred years for a trip across the universe to wake up as a..."
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
"HONORS LOST continues the Honors series as Zara, crew, and friends head out on a mission to stop the horrors..."
10 Things I Hate About Pinky
 
4.3
"10 THINGS I HATE ABOUT PINKY is a cute YA romance that features a fake-turned-real relationship and opposites-attract couple. Pinky..."
Not Another Love Song
 
5.0
"Different than I was expecting - and that’s a good thing! The story: All..."
Jo & Laurie
 
3.3
"Jo March is surprised at how well her novel LITTLE WOMEN has done. Now her publisher and readers want a..."
An Enchantment of Ravens
 
2.3
"I'm not very into reading fantasy (so I might not be the best person to review this). But I was..."
Cracked Up To Be
 
3.7
"Cracked up to be is an unsettling tale of a girl on the cusp of a mental breakdown for over..."
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
"THE MORNING FLOWER continues the OMTE ORIGINS story as Ulla continues to search for her heritage and for the missing..."
None of the Above
 
4.3
"This is one of those books that a reader can learn from. This is the first YA book that I..."
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
"THE LOST CITY is a highly engaging YA fantasy read about Ulla, a troll. Trolls are secretive creatures who live..."
Layoverland
 
5.0
"'Layoverland' by Gabby Noone, despite being about a teenager who has died, ironically creates a very inviting atmosphere for readers..."
Summer and July
 
5.0
"'Summer and July' by Paul Mosier is a beautifully written story perfect for summer reading. Readers will find themselves immersed..."
A Wicked Magic
 
4.0
"Friends Dan and Liss find a Black book of magic and try a spell. Only the spell goes terribly..."
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
"SCARLET ODYSSEY is a high fantasy that takes place in a world at war. Men are often raised to be..."
Tigers, Not Daughters
 
5.0
"TIGERS, NOT DAUGHTERS is a lyrical book of sisterhood and grief. The Torres sisters had tried to escape their father..."
Tyler Johnson Was Here
 
4.0
"The fallout and protests following police choking George Floyd to death in Minnesota has consumed social media for the last..."
when you were everything
 
4.3
"WHEN YOU WERE EVERYTHING by Ashley Woodfolk is a YA Contemporary novel told in two timelines, “then” and “now.” The..."
Path of Night (Chilling Adventures of Sabrina, #3)
 
5.0
"PATH OF NIGHT is another great installment of the books based on the Netflix show, CHILLING ADVENTURES OF SABRINA. This..."
Unravel the Dusk (The Blood of Stars, #2)
 
5.0
"UNRAVEL THE DUSK is an enchanting sequel and finale to a unique YA fantasy. Maia is a tailor who dreamed..."