23 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering

Outlawed

Young Adult Indie
 
 
OUTLANDER meets Robin Hood. Traveling through time to twelfth century England was...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Lexity Ink Publishing
Featured

Skipping Forward

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
What if you could skip forward in time, but never back? Molly Jacobs has always wi...
Publisher Name
Bethany Wicker

Beyond the Longcase Clock

Young Adult Indie
 
 
An ancient spell gone wrong. A legacy of time travel. The latest unsuspecting hei...

The Girl Who Loved Ghosts

Young Adult Indie
 
 
She’d do anything to save her friends and family. But will that mean sacrificing t...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Beckett Publishing Group
Genre/Type

The Comet Club

Young Adult Indie
 
 
1
An astronomical teen adventure that spans rural Australia, eighteenth-century Engl...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Vivid Publishing
Featured

364 Days a Year

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
For most people, March 29th is just another day. For me, it’s the day I wake as so...
Featured
 
1
 
BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU WISH FOR. Josephina Espinosa makes her living as a hacker-for-...
Author(s)
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Lynn Larsh
Publisher Name
Silver Wing Press
 
 
Set in the fictional town of Summersville, Louisiana, Justina Oceans is just a reg...
Publisher Name
Amazon Digital Services
Genre/Type

Cursed Legacy

Young Adult Indie
 
 
What will you sacrifice for the greater good? Seventeen-year-old Kallum Farron is ...

The Girl Who Saved Ghosts

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
She tried to ignore them. Now she might risk everything to save them. After a su...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Beckett Publishing Group

The Mark of Noba

Young Adult Indie
 
 
A call of souls. Union of power. Transcendent of time. Sterling Wayfairer has one...

The Guardian

Young Adult Indie
 
 
1312, A knight destined to rule… Jareth Tremaine, the first Duke of Dover, has ...
Publisher Name
Amazon
 
 
April and her sons, Matthew and Connor, have never known the freedoms that regular...
Publisher Name
CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
23 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Ashes (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #3)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
"The truth was, I wasn’t on anyone’s side except Claire’s....
Fire (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #2)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
After being killed by demons, former angel Adam wakes up...
Spark (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
"It came out of nowhere. A sweep of emotions. Love,...
The Twin
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
After their parents divorced, 10-year-old twins Ivy and Iris were...
Devil Darling Spy
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's 1940, and Sarah Goldstein is hiding in plain sight...
The Life Below
 
4.0
 
4.0 (1)
It was hard enough for Naomi to leave Leo, a...
Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets (Mr Penguin #2)
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Meet Mr. Penguin―Adventurer (And Penguin!) When Mr. Penguin...
Famous by Default
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jax Buried, By my family's fame. Dying to escape...
Sword and Pen (Great Library Book, #5)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
With the future of the Great Library in doubt,...
Butterfly Yellow
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi Zoboi, and...
Jonny Lambert's Construction Site
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A beautifully illustrated book for babies featuring lots of noisy...
Pop-Up Peekaboo! Baby Animals
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Take your toddler on a rain forest adventure and find...
Seven Deadly Shadows
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Kira Fujikawa has never had it easy. She’s...
Pet
Pet
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The highly-anticipated, genre-defying new novel by award-winning author Akwaeke...
Gray (The Wings Trilogy, #3)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The long anticipated finale to the Wings Trilogy. ...
Black (The Wings Trilogy, #2)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
"I was the weak link in the chain, and the...

Latest Member Reviews

Ghost Boys
 
5.0
"I always struggle to review these types of novels--these black lives matter, civil rights-esque novels. I often go into them..."
Efrén Divided
 
5.0
"Efrén and his family work very hard, but still struggle to make ends meet. His father works several jobs, and..."
Worse Than Weird
 
4.0
"Mac lives with her parents, Hank and Coral, in a small house in Portland. Small, as in she sleeps in..."
Crown of Oblivion
 
5.0
"Engrossing and completely thrilling, CROWN OF OBLIVION is a fantastic new YA fantasy that I highly recommend. Dealing with themes..."
What Makes Us
 
5.0
"WHAT MAKES US is an intriguing story that follows a teenaged boy, his mother (in the past), and his friend..."
By Any Means Necessary
 
3.7
"BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY is an engaging contemporary YA that presents some issues very well. The writing is in a..."
I Can Make This Promise
 
5.0
"I CAN MAKE THIS PROMISE is a moving middle grade contemporary fiction about trusting your parents, finding your heritage, and..."
Pip and the Bamboo Path
 
4.0
"PIP AND THE BAMBOO PATH is a gorgeously illustrated story about finding a home with important messages about deforestation and..."
This Time Will Be Different
 
5.0
"THIS TIME WILL BE DIFFERENT is an engaging YA contemporary with strong underlying messages about racism and social activism. With..."
In the Neighborhood of True
 
4.3
"After her father's untimely death, Ruth Robb's mother uproots her and her little sister from New York City to Atlanta,..."
In the Neighborhood of True
 
4.3
"IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD OF TRUE follows Ruth Robb in the aftermath of her father's death, moving from New York to..."
8 Notes to a Nobody (Bird Face book one)
 
5.0
"This is the first book in Cynthia T. Toney’s Birdface series which follows Wendy, a young Louisiana teen, through her..."
8 Notes to a Nobody (Bird Face book one)
 
5.0
"The main character, Wendy, is realistic and sympathetically portrayed, so much so that the book drew me in and transported..."
Sea Prayer
 
5.0
"This fictional picture book, inspired by the tragic death of three-year-old Alan Kurdi's tragic death on a Turkish beach, follows..."
A Land of Permanent Goodbyes
 
5.0
"A Land of Permanent Goodbyes is a tear-provoking story about Tareq and his family as they struggle to find their..."
Someone to Love
 
4.3
"First off, I would like to give a trigger warning because the main character has bulimia and cuts herself. ..."
Dangerous Jane
 
4.0
"Following Jane Addams life from her well-to-do but uncomfortable childhood, we see that she was interested in helping the underprivileged..."
Release
 
4.0
"Wildly original--and completely realistic--Release is a whirlwind of a tale, one that will leave you both completely confused, yet satiated...."
Solo
 
5.0
"Told entirely in verse, Solo is a story full of love, loss, addiction and music. Like Kwame Alexander's previous books,..."
Washed Ashore
 
4.0
"One confusing passage involved Willie and Mr Wallace, fisherman and harbor master. Critical piece of the plot, but I had..."