18 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering

Betrayal of Faith

Young Adult Indie
 
 
CAN ONE HAVE FAITH WHEN FAITH ITSELF IS CORRUPT? SPOTLIGHT meets THE FIRM in this...
Featured

Girl Gone Ghost

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
A gripping psychological thriller. Inspired by a serial killer in a small town, th...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Yaupon Berry Press

No Safe Haven

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Run to save your life—or stay and fight for what's yours... Isolated at her famil...

The Whispering of the Willows

Young Adult Indie
 
 
1
Set in the late 1920s, against the backdrop of superstitions held in the Appalachi...

The Trainee Undercover

Young Adult Indie
 
 
The Trainee Undercover is a mystery, action, and thriller novel written by Brenda ...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Ade Press Ltd.

The Caging at Deadwater Manor

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
This is a young adult psychological thriller that contains mature language and con...

FAETE

Young Adult Indie
 
 
They say your life can turn on a dime. In my case, it was a book. An ancient Celti...

Risuko: A Kunoichi Tale

Young Adult Indie
 
 
My name is Kano Murasaki, but everyone calls me Risuko. Squirrel. I am from Seren...

my name is tookie

Young Adult Indie
 
 
"my name is tookie" is an intense, first-person narrative account of early childho...
Publisher Name
CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
 
 
Leia Swanson has always believed in monsters, especially after one killed her pare...

The Fearful Heart

Young Adult Indie
 
 
The heart must be protected at all costs... but will Cassidy be able to afford the...
 
 
1
The Legend of Koolura tells the story of a sixth grade Armenian girl and how she o...
Hot
 
 
1
Parents, Teachers, Sitters and Storytellers: Discover the illustrated children's ...
Hot
 
 
Revenge is a game best played blind. Four friends (Wes, Corey, Brandon, and Greg) ...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
The Nassau Street Group, Ltd.
18 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...

Latest Member Reviews

A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
"A GIRL IN THREE PARTS by Suzanne Daniel is a novel set in Sydney, Australia during the 1970’s. It follows..."
Goddess in the Machine (Goddess in the Machine, #1)
 
5.0
"Andra went into cryonic sleep for a hundred years for a trip across the universe to wake up as a..."
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
"HONORS LOST continues the Honors series as Zara, crew, and friends head out on a mission to stop the horrors..."
10 Things I Hate About Pinky
 
4.3
"10 THINGS I HATE ABOUT PINKY is a cute YA romance that features a fake-turned-real relationship and opposites-attract couple. Pinky..."
Not Another Love Song
 
5.0
"Different than I was expecting - and that’s a good thing! The story: All..."
Jo & Laurie
 
3.3
"Jo March is surprised at how well her novel LITTLE WOMEN has done. Now her publisher and readers want a..."
An Enchantment of Ravens
 
2.3
"I'm not very into reading fantasy (so I might not be the best person to review this). But I was..."
Cracked Up To Be
 
3.7
"Cracked up to be is an unsettling tale of a girl on the cusp of a mental breakdown for over..."
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
"THE MORNING FLOWER continues the OMTE ORIGINS story as Ulla continues to search for her heritage and for the missing..."
None of the Above
 
4.3
"This is one of those books that a reader can learn from. This is the first YA book that I..."
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
"THE LOST CITY is a highly engaging YA fantasy read about Ulla, a troll. Trolls are secretive creatures who live..."
Layoverland
 
5.0
"'Layoverland' by Gabby Noone, despite being about a teenager who has died, ironically creates a very inviting atmosphere for readers..."
Summer and July
 
5.0
"'Summer and July' by Paul Mosier is a beautifully written story perfect for summer reading. Readers will find themselves immersed..."
A Wicked Magic
 
4.0
"Friends Dan and Liss find a Black book of magic and try a spell. Only the spell goes terribly..."
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
"SCARLET ODYSSEY is a high fantasy that takes place in a world at war. Men are often raised to be..."
Tigers, Not Daughters
 
5.0
"TIGERS, NOT DAUGHTERS is a lyrical book of sisterhood and grief. The Torres sisters had tried to escape their father..."
Tyler Johnson Was Here
 
4.0
"The fallout and protests following police choking George Floyd to death in Minnesota has consumed social media for the last..."
when you were everything
 
4.3
"WHEN YOU WERE EVERYTHING by Ashley Woodfolk is a YA Contemporary novel told in two timelines, “then” and “now.” The..."
Path of Night (Chilling Adventures of Sabrina, #3)
 
5.0
"PATH OF NIGHT is another great installment of the books based on the Netflix show, CHILLING ADVENTURES OF SABRINA. This..."
Unravel the Dusk (The Blood of Stars, #2)
 
5.0
"UNRAVEL THE DUSK is an enchanting sequel and finale to a unique YA fantasy. Maia is a tailor who dreamed..."