30 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2
Ordering
 
 
This is the story of one day in the life of three-year-old Annalise. It follows he...
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Julie Iannone
Publisher Name
Gill Publishing
 
 
The goal of The Quaint and Quizzical Cosmos series is to introduce deep human hist...
 
 
1
A dragon named Nickerbacher guards a princess "because his papa told him to." Howe...
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Kim Sponaugle
Publisher Name
AuthorHouse
Genre/Type
 
 
1
The Tale of a Young Turkey’s Rise to Cinematic Stardom. Who doesn’t fantasize abou...
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Mattia Cerato
Publisher Name
AuthorHouse
Genre/Type

Rayne Shines

Kids Indie
 
 
Rayne is bored with life, until a new family moves in next door. Why do they look ...
Publisher Name
Single Drop Publishing
Genre/Type

The Bed Head of Ned

Kids Indie
 
 
This funny children’s picture book is the story of a kid who wakes up every mornin...
Author(s)
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Tom Helland
Publisher Name
Kramden & Norton Inc
Genre/Type
 
1
 
2
Half unicorn, half octopus, half confused. "Hello, My Name is Octicorn" is the fun...
Author(s)
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Justin Lowe
Publisher Name
Octicorn Studios
Genre/Type
Hot
 
 
1
Parents, Teachers, Sitters and Storytellers: Discover the illustrated children's ...
Hot

Three Little Shrimp

Kids Indie
 
 
As a troop of shrimp are heading off to the sea, three young shrimp become mesmeri...
Hot
 
 
"Maxwell, the Raindrop Who Wouldn't Fall" is a picture book that has a positive me...
Author(s)
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Jaclyn Donnelly
Genre/Type
Hot

I AM ME!

Kids Indie
 
 
Seven Year old Lionel enjoys playing with his friends and loves his family but mos...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
BOOKS BY EM.EM.GENESIS
Hot

Mister D

Kids Indie
 
 
An empowering, entertaining fable about overcoming your fears and doubts. Eight-y...
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Daniela Frongia
Publisher Name
Castlebridge Books
Genre/Type
Hot
 
 
1
This is the story of Huey, a stick boy who is born a little different than everyon...
Hot

Honey Bun And Chip

Kids Indie
 
 
At first, Honey Bun - a girl cottontail - refuses to play with Chip - a boy easter...
Genre/Type
FeaturedHot

Made in China

Kids Indie
 
1
 
Made In China touches on two seemingly unrelated subjects - adoption and sibling r...
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Kristin Blackwood
Publisher Name
Vanita Books
Genre/Type
30 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Two Dogs on a Trike
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Count up to 10 and back down again in this...
Bonaparte Plays Ball
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join a skeleton named Bonaparte and his teammates as they...
Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing is a collection...
Bernard Makes a Splash
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming story from textile designer and illustrator Lisa Stickley...
Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Calling wild girls everywhere! Helen Skelton – adventurer, world-record breaker...
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...

Latest Member Reviews

Toil & Trouble: 15 Tales of Women and Witchcraft
 
4.3
"WHAT I LOVED: The two stories that tie for the best of the anthology are Tess Sharpe’s “The Heart..."
Pride
 
4.7
"It can be difficult to retell a tale as well-known as Pride and Prejudice, but Zoboi's retelling modernizes the story..."
Sick Kids in Love
 
4.7
"This book is definitely not like The Fault in Our Stars nor Six Feet Apart, or any other book about..."
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
"A GIRL IN THREE PARTS by Suzanne Daniel is a novel set in Sydney, Australia during the 1970’s. It follows..."
Goddess in the Machine (Goddess in the Machine, #1)
 
5.0
"Andra went into cryonic sleep for a hundred years for a trip across the universe to wake up as a..."
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
"HONORS LOST continues the Honors series as Zara, crew, and friends head out on a mission to stop the horrors..."
10 Things I Hate About Pinky
 
4.3
"10 THINGS I HATE ABOUT PINKY is a cute YA romance that features a fake-turned-real relationship and opposites-attract couple. Pinky..."
Not Another Love Song
 
5.0
"Different than I was expecting - and that’s a good thing! The story: All..."
Jo & Laurie
 
3.3
"Jo March is surprised at how well her novel LITTLE WOMEN has done. Now her publisher and readers want a..."
An Enchantment of Ravens
 
2.3
"I'm not very into reading fantasy (so I might not be the best person to review this). But I was..."
Cracked Up To Be
 
3.7
"Cracked up to be is an unsettling tale of a girl on the cusp of a mental breakdown for over..."
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
"THE MORNING FLOWER continues the OMTE ORIGINS story as Ulla continues to search for her heritage and for the missing..."
None of the Above
 
4.3
"This is one of those books that a reader can learn from. This is the first YA book that I..."
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
"THE LOST CITY is a highly engaging YA fantasy read about Ulla, a troll. Trolls are secretive creatures who live..."
Layoverland
 
5.0
"'Layoverland' by Gabby Noone, despite being about a teenager who has died, ironically creates a very inviting atmosphere for readers..."
Summer and July
 
5.0
"'Summer and July' by Paul Mosier is a beautifully written story perfect for summer reading. Readers will find themselves immersed..."
A Wicked Magic
 
4.0
"Friends Dan and Liss find a Black book of magic and try a spell. Only the spell goes terribly..."
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
"SCARLET ODYSSEY is a high fantasy that takes place in a world at war. Men are often raised to be..."
Tigers, Not Daughters
 
5.0
"TIGERS, NOT DAUGHTERS is a lyrical book of sisterhood and grief. The Torres sisters had tried to escape their father..."
Tyler Johnson Was Here
 
4.0
"The fallout and protests following police choking George Floyd to death in Minnesota has consumed social media for the last..."