97 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Ordering

Reckless Cruel Heirs

Young Adult Indie
 
 
When my father, the King of Neverra, forced my hand into the Cauldron to cement a ...
Featured

Magic Bound

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
Starting a new school is never easy and this time not fitting in could cost lives....
Featured

Of Water and Moonlight

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
My power could save my friends—or destroy them. As I start a new semester at Thund...
 
 
Two forces rule the world—Fear and Desire. Vampires are masters of both. 3,000 ye...
Publisher Name
S.W. Creative Publishing co
 
 
They call me the Dark Queen… Ryleigh De La Cruz knew nothing of saints and demons...

Piggybacker

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Did someone say resurrection? Oh yes, it was the annoying voice in my head. We'll...
Featured

Legacy Awakened

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
They fell in love long before they met. Now the harshness of reality will be their...
Featured

Of Wolves and Witches

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
I messed up. I broke two of the Arcane Council's laws in one day. I swear it was a...
 
 
Dylan’s parents were taken from her in a terrible crash – she thought her life was...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
LC Taylor Publishings

R+J Sucks

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Vampires. Romance. ENCHILADAS?! Get all three books in one go with this complete ...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Aisling House, LLC
97 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is women’s work; war is men’s. But in...
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster...
If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Take a fantastical journey through an inspiring world where anything...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The power of the dragon totems is no longer a...

Latest Member Reviews

Hard Work, but It's Worth It: The Life of Jimmy Carter
 
5.0
"Before reading this, I didn't know much about Jimmy Carter except that he had been one of the presidents. I..."
Be the Change: A Grandfather Gandhi Story
 
5.0
"This gorgeous book comes at a time when children most need it. Arun Gandhi dedicates this book to..."