99 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Ordering

Monster Academy

Young Adult Indie
 
 
They thought they'd have it easy being monster elites, but these three best friend...

The Other Side of Midnight

Young Adult Indie
 
 
The sense of foreboding came out of nowhere. It was so strong that I couldn't even...
Publisher Name
Shadowswept Publishing

Reckless Cruel Heirs

Young Adult Indie
 
 
When my father, the King of Neverra, forced my hand into the Cauldron to cement a ...
Featured

Magic Bound

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
Starting a new school is never easy and this time not fitting in could cost lives....
Featured

Of Water and Moonlight

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
My power could save my friends—or destroy them. As I start a new semester at Thund...
 
 
Two forces rule the world—Fear and Desire. Vampires are masters of both. 3,000 ye...
Publisher Name
S.W. Creative Publishing co
 
 
They call me the Dark Queen… Ryleigh De La Cruz knew nothing of saints and demons...

Piggybacker

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Did someone say resurrection? Oh yes, it was the annoying voice in my head. We'll...
Featured

Legacy Awakened

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
They fell in love long before they met. Now the harshness of reality will be their...
Featured

Of Wolves and Witches

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
I messed up. I broke two of the Arcane Council's laws in one day. I swear it was a...
99 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...
Counting Down with You
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this sparkling and romantic YA debut, a reserved...
Gutter Girl (Twin River High, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Star football player Jace Rovers has a secret. And...
Secondhand Dogs
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming—and heart-tugging—middle grade novel about love, loyalty, and what...
High School Musical: The Musical: The Series: The Road Trip
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join everyone's favorite Wildcats from the Disney+ smash hit original...
I'll Meet You in Your Dreams
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming text honoring the ever-evolving relationship of a parent...
Colors of Habitats
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The brand-new sequel to a well-reviewed bestseller that has been...
Noble Thief (Fantasy and Fairytales Book 6)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A prince of two kingdoms. A woman fighting against the...
All These Bodies
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen bloodless bodies. Two teenagers. One impossible explanation. ...
The Beautiful Ones
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
They are the Beautiful Ones, Loisail’s most notable socialites, and...
I Am the Shark
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
What makes the great white shark (one of) the greatest...
Made in Korea
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Frankly in Love meets Shark Tank in this feel-good romantic...

Latest Member Reviews

Go the Distance
 
4.0
"Go the Distance by Jen Calonita is the latest installment in Disney’s Twisted Tale series. This time the story focuses..."
The Evil Queen audiobook
 
4.7
"The Evil Queen by Gena Showalter has been on my radar since it first hit shelves in 2019. I love..."
Go the Distance
 
5.0
"Hercules proved he was a true hero and became a god like his parents, Zeus and Hera. Meg is thrilled..."
Meet Cute: Some people are destined to meet
 
4.0
"MEET CUTE is a fun, romantic anthology featuring stories about people first meeting. Ranging from cute to funny to dark..."
Victor and Nora: A Gotham Love Story
 
5.0
"VICTOR AND NORA is a romance graphic novel that will make you both smile and cry. The death of Victor's..."
Love & Olives (Love & Gelato #3)
 
4.0
"Olive Varanakis's father was obsessed with the lost city of Atlantis, and since he was born and raised on the..."
Hot British Boyfriend
 
4.3
"Ellie lives in Washington D.C. and attends an elite school, even though the tuition is a stretch for her single..."
The Quantum Weirdness of the Almost-Kiss
 
4.7
"THE QUANTUM WEIRDNESS OF THE ALMOST-KISS is a delightful YA STEM-themed romance. Evie and Caleb have been BFFs since they..."
To Whatever End
 
3.0
"TO WHATEVER END is a YA contemporary with a magical twist - the main character is able to see the..."
The Camelot Betrayal (Camelot Rising, #2)
 
5.0
"Now that the Dark Queen has risen, Guinevere and Arthur must do everything they can to keep Camelot safe. However,..."
The Camelot Betrayal (Camelot Rising, #2)
 
4.3
"THE CAMELOT BETRAYAL by Kiersten White is the second book in her YA retelling of the King Arthur Legend. The..."
The Bitterwine Oath
 
3.3
"THE BITTERWINE OATH is a YA fantasy and light horror read. Nat is the descendent of the girl who put..."
Hot British Boyfriend
 
4.0
"When Ellie is completely humiliated by her best friend an crush, she decides the best way to escape her jeering..."
The Camelot Betrayal (Camelot Rising, #2)
 
4.7
"THE CAMELOT BETRAYAL continues Guinevere's story as she seeks to find her footing in a world that keeps throwing her..."
Loveboat, Taipei
 
4.7
"WHAT I LOVED: Ever’s pushy parents have already gotten their way by making her apply to medical school, but..."
The Mermaid, The Witch, and the Sea
 
5.0
"THE MERMAID, THE WITCH, AND THE SEA is a lush, beautiful, and romantic fantasy that follows Flora, now living as..."
Now That I've Found You
 
4.0
"Evie is a young actress living in L.A. and has a legacy to live up to. Her parents are famous..."
These Violent Delights
 
5.0
"Eighteen-year-old Juliette Cai is the heir to the powerful Shanghai gang the Scarlets. Their rivals are the Russian White Flowers...."
13 Little Blue Envelopes
 
5.0
"Ginny's artistic, beloved aunt Peg moved away from the US suddenly, and passed away unexpectedly. When Ginny receives a packet..."
Kingdom of the Wicked
 
4.3
"Thrills and chills abound in Kerri Maniscalco‘s new release Kingdom of the Wicked. I don’t know where to start! This..."