197 results - showing 16 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering

Fae Hunter

Young Adult Indie
 
2
 
Can one mortal take on all of Faerieland? From USA Today bestselling author Sarah...
Featured

Golden Chains

Young Adult Indie
 
2
 
Never fall in love with the enemy. If only it were that simple. Persinette Basile ...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Independently Published
Featured
 
1
 
Brenna James wants three things for her sixteenth birthday: to find her history no...

The Kingdom of Grape

Young Adult Indie
 
 
The Kingdom of Grape is a classic tale of good vs evil. Set in the middle ages, a ...
 
 
Allora is the last remaining descendant of Zeus and the only hope that Earth has a...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
New Guy Publishing

The Heartless Divine

Young Adult Indie
 
 
In this unexpected twist on mythology inspired by Sangam India, reincarnated lover...
Featured

Golden Crown

Young Adult Indie
 
2
 
No longer only a warrior. Not just a queen. Persinette Basile has a new purpose. T...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Independently Published
Featured

Hunter's Truce

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
The Big Bad Wolf never killed for fun—he was on a mission. Little pig, little pig,...

Fabric of a Generation

Young Adult Indie
 
 
For one teen, life's greatest adventure isn't time travel but finding a way back h...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Author Academy Elite

Children of Shadows

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Disturbing dreams are nothing new for Kyra. But when her home is attacked and she ...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
KDP & Create Space

The Angel of Evil

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Book 4 in The Great Devil War series. Nothing will ever be the same. Satina is gon...

The Wrongful Death

Young Adult Indie
 
 
An unfortunate chain of events makes Philip responsible for the untimely death of ...

The Die of Death

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Philip's adventures as the Devil's apprentice have changed him--in a good way. Alt...

The Devil's Apprentice

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Philip is a good boy, a really good boy, who accidentally gets sent to Hell to bec...

Giahem's Talons

Young Adult Indie
 
 
“According to legend, when the world was young, Giahem, King of the Gods, realized...
Publisher Name
Phaesporia Press
197 results - showing 16 - 30
« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood!...
Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The West Highland Terrier that brought Harvey Comes Home to...
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...

Latest Member Reviews

Pig the Tourist
 
5.0
"PIG THE TOURIST features our beloved pug named Pig while he goes on vacation. The only thing is that he..."
Night of Soldiers and Spies (Ranger in Time #10)
 
4.0
"Ranger travels back in time via a magical first aid kit, and must stay until he figures out how to..."
On Thin Ice
 
5.0
"Ked Eakins lives in the small town of Norton, where the major manufacturing plants are seeing hard times. His father..."
Stolen Girl
 
4.0
"Nadia and Marusia arrive in Canada after being in Displaced Persons camps in Europe. They are Ukrainian, and Nadia is..."
Dragons Eat Noodles on Tuesdays
 
4.0
"DRAGONS EAT NOODLES ON TUESDAY is a silly story about two monsters who are trying to tell a story. However,..."
Ruff vs. Fluff (Queenie & Arthur #1)
 
4.0
"Arthur, an enthusiastic but somewhat misguided mixed breed dog, and Queenie, a particular and discerning cat, both live with their..."
Skeleton Tree
 
4.0
"THE SKELETON TREE is a gripping middle grade novel that will touch your heart. Stanley Stanwright is 12 years old,..."
Courageous
 
4.0
"Aidan lives in a fishing village in England. His one brother has died in the war, but George is still..."
On Blood Road (A Vietnam War Novel)
 
5.0
"Taylor Sorenson is a typical rebellious teen of 1968, sneaking out of his posh apartment to hang out with friends..."
Unbound: A Novel in Verse
 
3.0
"All her life, Grace has been told the rules she must follow to survive: keep eyes down, keep mouth shut,..."
A Long Line of Cakes
 
3.0
"'A Long Line of Cakes' by Deborah Wiles, set in a comfortably cozy town where everyone knows each other, captures..."
Knock Knock
 
4.5
"'Knock Knock' by Tammi Sauer, illustrated by Guy Francis, is a cute picture book about a bear getting prepared for..."
Two Dogs in a Trench Coat Go to School
 
5.0
"Waldo and Sassy are hard working dogs who scour the floor for meatballs and keep their humans' house safe from..."
The Lost Continent (Wings of Fire, Book 11)
 
4.0
"Blue and his sister Luna are very close to going through metamorphosis, after which they will be given jobs and..."
Unicorn Magic
 
5.0
"In the magical Forever Forest lives unicorns who horns give them a special power. Periwinkle is scared because hers hasn't..."
Whathisface
 
4.0
"Cooper Vega is used to moving a lot with his parents' jobs, but it still gets old being "what's his..."
Confusion is Nothing New
 
5.0
"I'm old enough to know the song Time After Time, but younger readers may need to look up Cyndi Lauper..."
Strays Like Us
 
5.0
"When Fred's (nee Winfred) mother is arrested at her job in a pharmacy for stealing medication, Fred finds herself an..."
See You on a Starry Night
 
5.0
"Juliet's parents have separated, and she has moved into her grandparents' beach cottage with her mom and older sister, Miranda...."
Dragon Overnight (Upside-Down Magic #4)
 
4.0
"The UDM kids are off on an adventurous field trip at Dragon Haven. Nory, Andres, and her other UDM classmates..."