263 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Ordering
New
 
 
A hidden world waits, a dark society schemes, and a ship sails to protect that whi...
Publisher Name
Black Rose Writing
Featured

Reign of Secrets

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
At the Midnight Ball, leave your inhibitions at the door and be who you were born ...

Family of the Fox

Kids Indie
 
 
Corinne Greene's safe, secure world is spiraling out of control. Her brother Danie...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Manor Towne Books
 
 
1
Jason never asked to become a Lightbringer. All he wanted was to take photos, but ...
Featured

The Devil's Apprentice

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
Philip is a good boy, a really good boy, who accidentally gets sent to Hell to bec...

The Sacrifice of One

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Who would want to execute my brother? Branded as a slave by a wicked ruler, 17-ye...
 
 
“We are most courageous at our weakest; when we believe we have faced what we fear...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Eclat Books
Featured

Anchored

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
Two worlds, one fate … Alora was born with the ability to Lift, a power no other w...

Rise of the Draman

Kids Indie
 
 
Orphaned as an infant, Croft spent his early years in the harsh confines of the Ab...
Publisher Name
4th Ave Press
Featured

Sleeping Beauty's Spindle

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
Hidden for generations, Sleeping Beauty's cursed spindle resurfaces... In 1894 Ver...

The Sanguine Door

Young Adult Indie
 
 
‘I tried to convince myself I was too moral for murder. but the truth was, I had d...

The Twelve Tasks

Young Adult Indie
 
 
The precarious balance between two opposing forces has begun to shift and threaten...
Publisher Name
Phaesporia Press
 
 
When you’re a young orphan left to your own devices and living in the wild, findin...
Publisher Name
Helene Opocensky
 
 
Deep in the heart of the ancient forest, Leo’s life is about to change forever. O...
263 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Sister of the Bollywood Bride
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Morgan Matson's Save the Date comes a...
Nosotros Means Us: Un cuento bilingüe
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A moving bilingual ode to the unshakeable bond between a...
Awakened Are the Starry-Eyed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A new city and unexpected freedom give Andrea the fresh...
A Brutal Justice
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Protect the weak. Safety for all. Power without virtue is...
A Tale of Ashes
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Across the country, human teens are going missing, and all...
The Captain's Daughters
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What would you do if you were abducted by aliens,...
The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Phoenix has spent much of her life drifting from...
Truth or Dare
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to Summervale… One of the USA’s top vacation...
Around Curiosity's Edge: Hidden Meridians
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A hidden world waits, a dark society schemes, and a...
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...
Counting Down with You
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this sparkling and romantic YA debut, a reserved...
Gutter Girl (Twin River High, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Star football player Jace Rovers has a secret. And...

Latest Member Reviews

Colors of Habitats
 
4.0
"COLORS OF HABITATS is a beautifully illustrated oversized book of inspiration for artists. The book walks through different habitats from..."
I Am the Shark
 
4.7
"I AM THE SHARK is a fun and educational picture book about self-confidence. A great white shark is introducing the..."
The Missing: The True Story of My Family in World War II
 
5.0
"My Name Ollis Bator from Tx USA. After 12years of marriage, me and my husband have been into one quarrel..."
The Missing: The True Story of My Family in World War II
 
4.0
"‘The Missing: The True Story of My Family in WWII’ by Michael Rosen shares the story of a family who..."
Take Me Home: Forests of the World
 
5.0
"Advice to save your marriage and get your Ex Boyfriend/girlfriend back ,contact ogagaspellcastertemple@gmail.com or WhatsApp +2347059387282 for Urgent effective love..."
The Light of Days Young Readers’ Edition: The Untold Story of Women Resistance Fighters in Hitler's Ghettos
 
5.0
"What worked: This is one gut-wrenching, powerful collection of stories of young Jewish women Resistance fighters in Hitler's Ghettos. While..."
Take Me Home: Forests of the World
 
5.0
"TAKE ME HOME: FORESTS OF THE WORLD is an approachable nonfiction book that teaches about different kinds of forests, from..."
Take Me Home: Waters of the World
 
5.0
"TAKE ME HOME: WATERS OF THE WORLD is an engaging nonfiction picture book that teaches basics and fun facts about..."
Colors in Nature
 
4.0
"COLORS IN NATURE is a beautifully illustrated book of art that features animals and plants. The book walks through each..."
Welcome to Arizona
 
4.0
"WELCOME TO ARIZONA is a simple, fun travel guide picture book for children about the state. The book covers fun..."
The Light of Days Young Readers’ Edition: The Untold Story of Women Resistance Fighters in Hitler's Ghettos
 
5.0
"What worked: This is one gut-wrenching, powerful collection of stories of young Jewish women Resistance fighters in Hitler's Ghettos. While..."
There's No Ham in Hamburgers: Facts and Folklore About Our Favorite Foods
 
5.0
"While I was familiar with most of the information in the book, due to apparently all too frequent deep..."
Paint by Sticker Kids: Outer Space
 
4.5
"PAINT BY STICKER KIDS: OUTER SPACE is another fun collection of paint-by-sticker images with an outer space theme. The book..."
Things That Go (I Can Learn)
 
5.0
"THINGS THAT GO is a delightful lift-the-flap and peek-through exploration of vehicles. In three sets of pages with flaps, die-cuts,..."
Welcome to Florida
 
4.3
"WELCOME TO FLORIDA is a fun touristy picture book about the state of Florida. The book goes through some of..."
Sounds of the Sky
 
5.0
"SOUNDS OF THE SKY is a great nonfiction collection of animal facts, focusing on birds. The book takes the reader..."
Sounds of the Wild
 
5.0
"SOUNDS OF THE WILD is a fantastic non-fiction children's book that takes the reader on a journey through several islands'..."
Rhyme with Me (Indestructibles)
 
5.0
"RHYME WITH ME! is a great new installment in the Indestructibles line of books. This new book features questions, which..."
When Elephants Listen with Their Feet: Discover Extraordinary Animal Senses
 
4.3
"WHEN ELEPHANTS LISTEN WITH THEIR FEET is a seriously cool collection of animal facts around the senses. The book goes..."
Ultimate Earth: Oceans and Seas
 
4.3
"ULTIMATE EARTH: OCEANS AND SEAS is an engaging look at the creatures who live in the water with lift-the-flaps and..."