14 results - showing 1 - 14
Ordering

Blood and Silver

Young Adult Indie
 
 
What is a twelve year old girl to do when she finds herself in the silver boom tow...
Featured
 
2
 
3
She is from the past, locked inside a world within a world. He is from the future,...

The Whispering of the Willows

Young Adult Indie
 
 
1
Set in the late 1920s, against the backdrop of superstitions held in the Appalachi...
 
 
1
Should the recalcitrant chauffeur-cook be taken in by a 98-year-old rocket scienti...
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Sarah Jane Wightman audiobook
Publisher Name
Capture Books
 
 
1
"Secrets are foolish creatures, I have learned. No longer do I wish to play with f...
 
 
2
"Feelings are real. They often become one's reality. But they are not always based...

Fortune Kookie

Young Adult Indie
 
 
"Jean Gill brings her magical storytelling skills to teens, to weave compelling an...

The Guardian

Young Adult Indie
 
 
1312, A knight destined to rule… Jareth Tremaine, the first Duke of Dover, has ...
Publisher Name
Amazon

The Warlock and the Wolf

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Mina stands up for animals. But can she stand up to her parents’ killer? Descend...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Vulpes Press

Risuko: A Kunoichi Tale

Young Adult Indie
 
 
My name is Kano Murasaki, but everyone calls me Risuko. Squirrel. I am from Seren...
 
 
At fourteen, Catrina MacGreagor was left to care for her nine siblings after her m...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
MT Creations
 
 
A voyage through Jewish history from Biblical times to today, helping the reader e...
Publisher Name
Boston Workmen's Circle Center for Jewish Culture and Social Justice

DIRT

Young Adult Indie
 
 
1
In 1933 the Great Depression and Dust Bowl brought devastation to thousands of peo...
14 results - showing 1 - 14
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Stanley's Toy Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley teams up with friends to...
Sing Me Forgotten
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Isda does not exist. At least not beyond the opulent...
Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...
shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw the...
Rescue
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Six hundred and fifty-seven days ago, Meg Kenyon's father left...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“We are most courageous at our weakest; when we believe...
The Night Walk
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Mama opened our bedroom door. "Wake up, you two," she...
My Very Merry Ugly Christmas Sweater
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Celebrate the perfect, ugly expression of holiday cheer in this...

Latest Member Reviews

Raven Squawk, Orca Squeak
 
4.7
"RAVEN SQUAWK, ORCA SQUEAK is a gorgeously illustrated board book that explores a bit of nature through texture, sounds, and..."