164 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
Ordering
 
 
This digital boxed set includes all four books in the Goddess and the Guardians se...

Captain

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Young James Lamport dreams of going to sea with his uncle Argo, who has just arriv...
Featured

Glamour of Midnight

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
Fae bounty hunter Loftin’s life depends on him finding Karis, the daughter of his ...
Author(s)
Genre/Type
Featured

The Nutcracker Curse

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
Princess Clara thought she knew the main threat to her freedom. She was wrong. At ...

Vortex Visions

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
A desperate princess, a magical traveler, and a watch that binds them together wit...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Silver Wing Press

Kissing Magic

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Kiss him. Don't fall in love. Break a spell with a kiss. Karina has heard and seen...

At Water's Edge

Young Adult Indie
 
 
A fast-paced adventure for fans of Twilight and The Mortal Instruments. ...

WinterDream

Young Adult Indie
 
 
This Christmas Eve… no creature was stirring… Except, maybe, a mouse. At long l...
Publisher Name
The Parliament House
 
 
Earth is just a prison realm for humans, who don't know it. FYI: Accidentally bre...
Featured

Savage Beauty

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
Once upon a time, a beautiful queen was cursed by a dark faery. That curse, inheri...
Author(s)
Genre/Type
Featured
 
2
 
3
She is from the past, locked inside a world within a world. He is from the future,...
Featured
 
 
1
In the contest to keep their magic, the only options may be die... or kill. Each y...
Featured
 
1
 
BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU WISH FOR. Josephina Espinosa makes her living as a hacker-for-...
Author(s)
Co-Authors / Illustrators
  • Lynn Larsh
Publisher Name
Silver Wing Press

The Guardian's Heart

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Dreams and destiny, magic and mystery, and an impossible romance that has pierced ...
Featured

The Wing Collector

Young Adult Indie
 
2
 
When a pair of faerie wings fetch big bucks online, 17-yo Lila Kincade realizes he...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Dark Edge Publishing
164 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »