264 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
Ordering

The Comet Club

Young Adult Indie
 
 
1
An astronomical teen adventure that spans rural Australia, eighteenth-century Engl...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Vivid Publishing

Fall Far from the Tree

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Terror. Callousness. Denial. Rebellion. How the four teenage children of leaders i...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Patchwork Press

Onyx Elixir

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Fact 752 - Karma was a vindictive wench, and Luck, no lady. Allie never believed ...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Renegade Publishing

Super Humans

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
A mysterious chest. A terrifying vision. Are their newfound powers enough to take ...

Captain

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Young James Lamport dreams of going to sea with his uncle Argo, who has just arriv...
 
 
When Sarah was four, she promised her mother she would be a good girl -- a proper ...

Kissing Magic

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Kiss him. Don't fall in love. Break a spell with a kiss. Karina has heard and seen...
Featured

Through Fathoms Dark and Deep

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
What’s a pirate without her crew? Abandoned on an island and left for dead, pirate...
Featured

Over Raging Tides

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
The pirate crew of the Lady Luck lives by many rules, but chief among them is this...
 
 
3
Cassai is taken by Devilan, knowing she will be forced to marry him when they reac...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Pisteuo Publications
Featured

Areion

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
Twins raised far from the darkness are the key to Gaai's salvation. Turning eighte...

Crocotta's Hackles

Young Adult Indie
 
 
1
“According to legend, when the world was young, Crocotta, Queen of the Gods, disco...
Publisher Name
Phaesporia Press

At Water's Edge

Young Adult Indie
 
 
A fast-paced adventure for fans of Twilight and The Mortal Instruments. ...

WinterDream

Young Adult Indie
 
 
This Christmas Eve… no creature was stirring… Except, maybe, a mouse. At long l...
Publisher Name
The Parliament House
 
 
2
The highly anticipated second novel in Andrew Kooman's Ten Silver Coin series. Th...
264 results - showing 61 - 75
« 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

What Are Unicorns Made Of?
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Have you ever wondered what unicorns are made of? Are...
Grandfather Bowhead, Tell Me a Story
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Richly illustrated and lovingly told, this book is a warm...
Stanley's Toy Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley teams up with friends to...
Sing Me Forgotten
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Isda does not exist. At least not beyond the opulent...
Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...
shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw the...
Rescue
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Six hundred and fifty-seven days ago, Meg Kenyon's father left...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“We are most courageous at our weakest; when we believe...

Latest Member Reviews

Sing Me Forgotten
 
5.0
"SING ME FORGOTTEN is an enchanting, compelling, and unexpected YA fantasy retelling of Phantom of the Opera. In this world,..."
Go the Distance
 
5.0
"Hercules proved he was a true hero and became a god like his parents, Zeus and Hera. Meg is thrilled..."
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
"DOWN COMES THE NIGHT is an intriguing, slow-burn YA fantasy. Wren is a healer in the military of her queendom,..."
A Dark and Hollow Star (A Dark and Hollow Star, #1)
 
4.7
"A DARK AND HOLLOW STAR is a slowly building YA fantasy that takes the reader on a wild ride through..."
Reawakened
 
3.3
"My favorite thing about this book is the Egyptian elements. Reading Lily’s adventures in pyramids gave me strong Indiana Jones..."
Crush (Crave, #2)
 
4.7
"CRUSH is an intense and nail-biting sequel to CRAVE. This second book picks up a few months after the first..."
Curse of the Divine (Ink in the Blood, #2)
 
4.7
"CURSE OF THE DIVINE is a dark, atmospheric, and compelling finale to a unique YA fantasy duology. In the first..."
We Hunt the Flame
 
5.0
"I really loved We Hunt the Flame. It is a well-written fantasy inspired by Middle Eastern culture. The world building..."
This Golden Flame
 
4.0
"THIS GOLDEN FLAME is an intriguing YA fantasy, set in a world where runes make things run. Karis has been..."
The Toll
 
4.7
"I really enjoyed this trilogy. Honestly, I did. The whole world was interesting and the way everything played out -..."
The Afterlife of the Party (Afterlife, #1)
 
5.0
"It all started when Tansy's BFF Skyler insisted she go to a party to meet her new boyfriend. At first..."
All the Tides of Fate (All the Stars and Teeth, #2)
 
5.0
"ALL THE TIDES OF FATE picks up Amora's story a season or two after the previous book ended. She is..."
Wings of Ebony (Wings of Ebony, #1)
 
4.7
"WINGS OF EBONY is a beautifully crafted YA fantasy. A year has passed since Rue's life was irrevocably changed. Her..."
The Gilded Ones (Deathless #1)
 
4.3
"THE GILDED ONES by Namina Forna is a YA fantasy novel and the first book in the Deathless series. The..."
Unchosen
 
5.0
"UNCHOSEN is a fantastic and completely captivating YA apocalyptic fantasy, filled with feminism, friendship, sisterhood, and romance. Charlotte is the..."
The Afterlife of the Party (Afterlife, #1)
 
4.7
"THE AFTERLIFE OF THE PARTY is a YA vampire book for anyone who doesn't want to make out with the..."
The Alcazar (The Cerulean, #2)
 
3.0
"THE ALCAZAR wraps up an intriguing YA fantasy duology. The book continues to follow four main characters in alternating points-of-view,..."
The Cerulean
 
3.3
"THE CERULEAN is an intriguing start to a YA fantasy duology. The book begins with Sera, a Cerulean who has..."
Tales from the Hinterland
 
5.0
"TALES FROM THE HINTERLAND is an enchanting, haunting, and deliciously creepy collection of fairytales. Completely new and unlike anything I..."
Across the Green Grass Fields
 
4.7
"I love the Wayward Children series, and the latest installment, ACROSS THE GREEN GRASS FIELDS, is no exception. Here are..."