48 results - showing 46 - 48
1 2 3 4
Ordering

We Are Savages

Kids Indie
 
 
We Are Savages is the story of 12 year old Tris and what she finds when she runs f...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Brady and Dustin Publishing
Hot

Larkspur

Kids Indie
 
 
During a dance performance, Taylor and Leslie mysteriously fall into the enchanted...
Publisher Name
Tate Publishing
Hot

Root Bound

Kids Indie
 
 
1
How far will you go to find your way home? Emma and her father are always on the ...
Publisher Name
Baba Yaga Press
48 results - showing 46 - 48
1 2 3 4
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Phoenix has spent much of her life drifting from...
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...
Counting Down with You
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this sparkling and romantic YA debut, a reserved...
Gutter Girl (Twin River High, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Star football player Jace Rovers has a secret. And...
Secondhand Dogs
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming—and heart-tugging—middle grade novel about love, loyalty, and what...
High School Musical: The Musical: The Series: The Road Trip
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join everyone's favorite Wildcats from the Disney+ smash hit original...
I'll Meet You in Your Dreams
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming text honoring the ever-evolving relationship of a parent...
Colors of Habitats
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The brand-new sequel to a well-reviewed bestseller that has been...
Noble Thief (Fantasy and Fairytales Book 6)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A prince of two kingdoms. A woman fighting against the...
All These Bodies
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen bloodless bodies. Two teenagers. One impossible explanation. ...
The Beautiful Ones
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
They are the Beautiful Ones, Loisail’s most notable socialites, and...
I Am the Shark
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
What makes the great white shark (one of) the greatest...

Latest Member Reviews

American Betiya
 
5.0
"AMERICAN BETIYA is a breathtaking contemporary read about identity, family, and racism. Rani is an Indian American with dreams of..."
Hope in Patience
 
4.7
"After suffering the emotional and sexual abuse of her stepfather for six long years, Ashley has escaped and is learning..."
What We Saw
 
5.0
"The day after Kate Weston gets drunk at a party, she tries to piece the night together. She did shots..."
What We Saw
 
3.7
"A timely, relevant, and thought-provoking debut. What We Saw is a well-constructed cautionary tale—littered with all too realistic considerations..."
What We Saw
 
5.0
"What We Saw took me by surprise. There are a lot of feelings wrapped up in this story. It..."
Losing Hope (Hopeless #2)
 
4.0
"Usually I don't find it necessary to do an entire book from another characters perspective, but this was much appreciated...."
Bleed Like Me
 
4.7
"WOW. It’s no secret how strongly I loved Fault Line, so when I saw Bleed Like Me go up on..."
Faking Normal
 
4.7
"Alexi Littrell is keeping a secret. Something happened to her over the summer, something that drives her to hide in..."
The Things You Kiss Goodbye
 
4.0
"Holy heart break. This book. THIS book. First of all, Bettina is amazing. She doesn't realize..."
North of Beautiful
 
N/A
"I dont remember ever little detail from this book. I read it a couple years ago but I clearly remember..."
Faking Normal
 
4.3
"Yes, this could technically be considered an “issues” book. And I don't consider it spoilers to alert readers up front..."
Faking Normal
 
3.3
"What I Loved: I loved Alexi and Bodee’s relationship. The pacing was well done, how and when they opened up..."