264 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Ordering
FeaturedHot

Air Awakens

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
A library apprentice, a sorcerer prince, and an unbreakable magic bond... The Sola...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Silver Wing Press
Featured
 
1
 
*Solo Medalist Winner of the New Apple Book Awards* One ordinary teenager. One ext...
Publisher Name
Diamond Cove Publishing
 
 
1
Fate seriously messed up! Stabbing pain... Embarrassing scars! All the magic o...
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Sarah Keele
Publisher Name
IngramSpark

Below The Moon

Young Adult Indie
 
 
1
Ella Wellsley is not your typical teenager. Cancer left her mute, but not powerles...
Featured
 
1
 
Her light protects her world. But to defeat an unspeakable evil, she’ll have to em...
Publisher Name
Diamond Cove Publishing
Featured

Mage's Apprentice

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
Vampires. Shifters. Fae. Mages. This ain’t the New York City you know… Aspen is a ...

Spirit Singer

Young Adult Indie
 
 
A new, revised edition of Edward Willett’s multi-award-winning young adult fantasy...
Publisher Name
Shadowpaw Press

Crystal Crowned

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Long live Solaris. One bloodthirsty ruler has been overthrown by another, casting...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Silver Wing Press

Water's Wrath

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Librarian turned sorcerer. Sorcerer turned hero. Hero turned puppet. The Solaris ...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Silver Wing Press

Earth's End

Young Adult Indie
 
 
A woman awoken in air, a soldier forged by fire, a weapon risen from blood. Vhall...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Silver Wing Press

Glimmer of Steel

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Stories will save her soul, but not her heart... Damen has a plan to save the life...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Mollusc Bay Books

Alfheim Seoul

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Sixteen-year-old Alecia doesn't know anything about goblins or magic. She’s never ...

The 13th Key

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Noah Chord is just an ordinary teenager … or is she? One day, hearing-impaired, bu...

Prophecy

Young Adult Indie
 
 
In a land torn asunder by forbidden magic, four friends hold the key to saving the...
Publisher Name
White Whisker Publications

Dragon's Truth

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Fourteen-year-old Rhyannon dreams of dragons, wizards, and magic. She feels constr...
Publisher Name
Vinspire Publishing
264 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

What Are Unicorns Made Of?
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Have you ever wondered what unicorns are made of? Are...
Grandfather Bowhead, Tell Me a Story
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Richly illustrated and lovingly told, this book is a warm...
Stanley's Toy Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley teams up with friends to...
Sing Me Forgotten
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Isda does not exist. At least not beyond the opulent...
Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...
shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw the...
Rescue
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Six hundred and fifty-seven days ago, Meg Kenyon's father left...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“We are most courageous at our weakest; when we believe...

Latest Member Reviews

The Princess Twins and the Birthday Party
 
4.0
"It's Princess Abby and Princess Emma's birthday! As the girls dress up in their fanciest dresses and curl their..."
The Princess Twins and the Tea Party
 
4.0
"Even though I don't have any girls in my household (yet), my boys and I love reading this series about..."
The Princess Twins and the Puppy
 
4.0
"When Abby and Emma lose their puppy, Abby must pray to God to make her brave enough to go down..."
The Princess Twins Play in the Garden
 
4.0
"Princess Abby and Princess Emma are enjoying a day in the garden and celebrating God's creation. Princess Emma has..."