246 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Ordering

Super Humans

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
A mysterious chest. A terrifying vision. Are their newfound powers enough to take ...

Captain

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Young James Lamport dreams of going to sea with his uncle Argo, who has just arriv...

Princess of Death

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Never trust a pirate. The plague struck without warning. Now, to save her people,...
 
 
When Sarah was four, she promised her mother she would be a good girl -- a proper ...

Kissing Magic

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Kiss him. Don't fall in love. Break a spell with a kiss. Karina has heard and seen...
Featured

Through Fathoms Dark and Deep

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
What’s a pirate without her crew? Abandoned on an island and left for dead, pirate...
Featured

Over Raging Tides

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
The pirate crew of the Lady Luck lives by many rules, but chief among them is this...
 
 
3
Cassai is taken by Devilan, knowing she will be forced to marry him when they reac...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Pisteuo Publications
Featured

Areion

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
Twins raised far from the darkness are the key to Gaai's salvation. Turning eighte...

Crocotta's Hackles

Young Adult Indie
 
 
1
“According to legend, when the world was young, Crocotta, Queen of the Gods, disco...
Publisher Name
Phaesporia Press

At Water's Edge

Young Adult Indie
 
 
A fast-paced adventure for fans of Twilight and The Mortal Instruments. ...

WinterDream

Young Adult Indie
 
 
This Christmas Eve… no creature was stirring… Except, maybe, a mouse. At long l...
Publisher Name
The Parliament House
 
 
2
The highly anticipated second novel in Andrew Kooman's Ten Silver Coin series. Th...
 
 
1
"Refreshingly original!" -- Red Deer Express "An excellent tale of second chances...
 
 
Earth is just a prison realm for humans, who don't know it. FYI: Accidentally bre...
246 results - showing 46 - 60
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Music for Tigers
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Shipped halfway around the world to spend the summer...
Skyhunter (Skyhunter, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A broken world. An overwhelming evil. ...
Kingdom of Ice and Bone (The Frozen Sun Saga, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lira and Reyker have lost everything. Including each other....
Sword of the Seven Sins
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Eva Marteinn never wanted to be a killer. Raised...
Things That Should Stay Buried
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Some destinies are written in the stars. Others must...
How It All Blew Up
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda goes to Italy...
Horrid
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From the author of You Must Not Miss comes...
Tsalix Silverthorn and the Scepter of Destiny
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The latest phenomenal work from New York Times Bestselling author...
The Adventures of Bubba Jones (#4): Time Traveling Through Grand Canyon National Park
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the fourth book of this award-winning national park series,...
The Companion
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The other orphans say Margot is lucky. Lucky to...
Sanctuary
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It's 2032, and in this near-future America, all citizens...
Teen Titans: Beast Boy
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Author Kami Garcia (Beautiful Creatures) and artist Gabriel Picolo,...
The Magic Misfits: The Fourth Suit (The Magic Misfits, #4)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Misfits must work together to fend off mysterious attacks...
Duck and Penguin Do Not Like Sleepovers
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A hilarious bedtime romp tackles the thrills and anxieties of...
Furia
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
A powerful, #ownvoices contemporary YA for fans of The...
Fussy Flamingo
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
A hysterical flamingo children's book about a picky eater and...

Latest Member Reviews

Space Exploration (Panorama Pops)
 
4.7
"A pocket-sized pop-up book designed to capture a young reader's imagination, Space Exploration is one in a series of "Panorama..."
The Story of Flight (Panorama Pops)
 
4.7
"A pocket-sized pop-up books designed to capture a young reader's imagination, The Story of Flight is one in a series..."