14 results - showing 1 - 14
Ordering

Shoes aka My Life

Young Adult Indie
 
 
It's Avery's senior year in high school, and she has everything she could want: a ...
Publisher Name
Amazon Kindle

Who Is It?

Young Adult Indie
 
 
John Dolton, the tall and handsome captain of his high school basketball team, mee...
Featured

Chemistry

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
Stella Blunt’s world is ending. Her parents have dragged her across the country, a...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
One Tall Tree Press

The Gamers' Academy

Young Adult Indie
 
 
1
Seventeen-year-old Letti has shown enough talent to be living the dream as a stude...

Pauline's Perils of Perplexity

Young Adult Indie
 
 
1
Like Pauline in The Perils of Pauline, my Pauline feels like she is sitting on the...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Wagen-Load Productions

Fashion Forward: Issue #1

Young Adult Indie
 
 
ABOUT FASHION FORWARD Boasting an all-female team made up of writers Shawnee´and ...
Co-Authors / Illustrators
  • J.M. Tolman
  • Linda Chung
Publisher Name
BopSee Books

Devil's Catch

Young Adult Indie
 
 
1 CABIN. 6 TEENAGERS. 10 PLAGUES. THE PLAGUES DIDN'T HAVE A CHANCE. A group of Ca...
Publisher Name
Corina Books
Genre/Type

The Flight to Brassbright

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Constance is a wild, stubborn young girl growing up poor in a small industrial tow...
Co-Authors / Illustrators
  • Bob Brown
  • Ken Holuta
Publisher Name
Lori Alden Holuta
 
 
Discovered in the bowels of an ancient garbage dump, the epic poem recounts the he...
 
 
1
For fans of The Guild and Scott Pilgrim comes a story of Xbox, Denny’s, and awkwar...
Genre/Type

TJ Rages

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Katie and Anna are MAJOR best friends. And when they take an ill-advised trip down...

Radium Baby

Young Adult Indie
 
 
The Pepperpots are dead — the world's most famous scientists have been poisoned by...
Hot
 
 
Venture into the world of Fiji Random! A kooky comedy featuring a gamer-girl, Fiji...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Black Streak Entertainment
Genre/Type
14 results - showing 1 - 14
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Dead and the Dark
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Courtney Gould’s thrilling YA debut The Dead and the Dark...
The Great Destroyers
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Blood, sweat, and death. Welcome...
Fresh
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A hilarious and vulnerable coming-of-age story about the thrilling new...
Illusionary (Hollow Crown, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this thrilling adventure, our magical heroine embarks on a...
Bluebird
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In 1946, Eva leaves behind the rubble of Berlin for...
Merci Suárez Can't Dance
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventh grade is going to be a real trial...
When You Know What I Know
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This harrowing, and ultimately hopeful novel in verse sensitively...
Between Perfect and Real
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A moving YA debut about a trans boy finding...
The Cost of Knowing
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dear Martin meets They Both Die at the End...
Gold Spun
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
If Nor can't spin gold, she can always spin...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Dayna Walsh is struggling to cope with her somatic...
Small Favors
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Ellerie Downing is waiting for something to happen. Life...
If You Go Down to the Woods Today (Brown Bear Wood)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Journey through a magical woodland, with poems to read and...
Bunny Will Not Jump!: Ready-to-Read Level 1
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
From the endless imagination of Jason Tharp comes a hilarious...
Milo's Christmas Parade
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A new picture book from Jennie Palmer starring Milo, a...
Slow Down: 50 Mindful Moments in Nature
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Slow down to watch 50 nature stories that command calm...

Latest Member Reviews

The Dead and the Dark
 
5.0
"THE DEAD AND THE DARK is a deliciously creepy paranormal thriller/horror. Logan lives with her two fathers, who co-host a..."
The Great Destroyers
 
3.3
"THE GREAT DESTROYERS is an intriguing alternate history that brings robot fighting into the Cold War. Jo is a teenager..."
Fresh
 
4.3
"FRESH is an entertaining and thought-provoking coming-of-age story. Elliott is a middle child, heading to college far from home at..."
Illusionary (Hollow Crown, #2)
 
5.0
"ILLUSIONARY is a beautifully written sequel in a strong YA fantasy duology. The book begins after the first ended, with..."
Bluebird
 
5.0
"It's 1946 and Eva leaves behind destroyed Berlin for New York City. Eva carries a deadly secret. One that others..."
Incendiary (Hollow Crown #1)
 
4.3
"INCENDIARY is an intriguing YA fantasy with rebellion, magic, and intrigue. Renata was stolen from her parents as a child..."
Love and Other Sins
 
5.0
"Read it in one sitting and can’t wait to read the next one!!"
 
4.3
"This was definitely an interesting book. I really enjoyed all of the witchy aspects of the book! It starts off..."
Small Favors
 
4.7
"SMALL FAVORS is a compelling, spooky, and atmospheric YA fantasy/horror that keeps the reader guessing. Ellerie is a young woman..."
Sidelined
 
4.7
"Julian is looking forward to his senior year in Meridien, Texas. He wants to play football and hopefully get scouted..."
Spectacle
 
3.7
"WHAT I LOVED: Nathalie Baudin is an extraordinary girl even before she discovers her psychometric abilities. She’s just sixteen,..."
Somewhere Only We Know
 
4.0
"Everything I know about K-pop comes from thirsty Twitter fancams, what has made it into the American mainstream, and an..."
A Song Below Water
 
4.3
"WHAT I LOVED: Tavia and Effie’s world is ours with just a little myth-made-real on top. The Hart family..."
Tin Heart
 
4.0
"WHAT I LOVED: Marlowe has spent much of her life living on the edge of death thanks to a..."
Off the Record
 
5.0
"Content warnings: rape, sexual harassment, sexual abuse Once upon a time, I had an ambition to become a journalist...."
The Hawthorne Legacy (The Inheritance Games, 2)
 
5.0
"What I Loved: THE HAWTHORNE LEGACY, a sequel to THE INHERITANCE GAMES, is a book full of intrigue and mystery..."
The Cost of Knowing
 
5.0
"THE COST OF KNOWING is a heartbreaking and beautiful read about family, fate, and racism. After losing his parents and..."
Curses
 
3.3
"* I received an eARC of this book through Edelweiss+ for an honest review* “When..."
Between Perfect and Real
 
5.0
"BETWEEN PERFECT AND REAL is a heartfelt read about finding yourself and coming out. Dean knows that he is a..."
You Were Made for Me
 
3.3
"YOU WERE MADE FOR ME is a comedic YA contemporary/magical read about two friends, Katie and Libby, who somewhat accidentally..."