14 results - showing 1 - 14
Ordering

Shoes aka My Life

Young Adult Indie
 
 
It's Avery's senior year in high school, and she has everything she could want: a ...
Publisher Name
Amazon Kindle

Who Is It?

Young Adult Indie
 
 
John Dolton, the tall and handsome captain of his high school basketball team, mee...
Featured

Chemistry

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
Stella Blunt’s world is ending. Her parents have dragged her across the country, a...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
One Tall Tree Press

The Gamers' Academy

Young Adult Indie
 
 
1
Seventeen-year-old Letti has shown enough talent to be living the dream as a stude...

Pauline's Perils of Perplexity

Young Adult Indie
 
 
1
Like Pauline in The Perils of Pauline, my Pauline feels like she is sitting on the...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Wagen-Load Productions

Fashion Forward: Issue #1

Young Adult Indie
 
 
ABOUT FASHION FORWARD Boasting an all-female team made up of writers Shawnee´and ...
Co-Authors / Illustrators
  • J.M. Tolman
  • Linda Chung
Publisher Name
BopSee Books

Devil's Catch

Young Adult Indie
 
 
1 CABIN. 6 TEENAGERS. 10 PLAGUES. THE PLAGUES DIDN'T HAVE A CHANCE. A group of Ca...
Publisher Name
Corina Books
Genre/Type

The Flight to Brassbright

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Constance is a wild, stubborn young girl growing up poor in a small industrial tow...
Co-Authors / Illustrators
  • Bob Brown
  • Ken Holuta
Publisher Name
Lori Alden Holuta
 
 
Discovered in the bowels of an ancient garbage dump, the epic poem recounts the he...
 
 
1
For fans of The Guild and Scott Pilgrim comes a story of Xbox, Denny’s, and awkwar...
Genre/Type

TJ Rages

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Katie and Anna are MAJOR best friends. And when they take an ill-advised trip down...

Radium Baby

Young Adult Indie
 
 
The Pepperpots are dead — the world's most famous scientists have been poisoned by...
Hot
 
 
Venture into the world of Fiji Random! A kooky comedy featuring a gamer-girl, Fiji...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Black Streak Entertainment
Genre/Type
14 results - showing 1 - 14
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

What Are Unicorns Made Of?
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Have you ever wondered what unicorns are made of? Are...
Grandfather Bowhead, Tell Me a Story
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Richly illustrated and lovingly told, this book is a warm...
Stanley's Toy Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley teams up with friends to...
Sing Me Forgotten
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Isda does not exist. At least not beyond the opulent...
Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...
shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw the...
Rescue
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Six hundred and fifty-seven days ago, Meg Kenyon's father left...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“We are most courageous at our weakest; when we believe...

Latest Member Reviews

Optimal Thinking: How to Be Your Best Self
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by optimizer This book is practical. You can use the information immediately to make the most of..."