15 results - showing 1 - 15
Ordering

You're The One For Me

Young Adult Indie
 
 
One of them has a plan. The other is clueless. Together they will discover what lo...

Shoes aka My Life

Young Adult Indie
 
 
It's Avery's senior year in high school, and she has everything she could want: a ...
Publisher Name
Amazon Kindle

Who Is It?

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Fourteen-year-old John Dolton seems to have it all. The tall, handsome captain of ...
Featured

Chemistry

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
Stella Blunt’s world is ending. Her parents have dragged her across the country, a...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
One Tall Tree Press

The Gamers' Academy

Young Adult Indie
 
 
1
Seventeen-year-old Letti has shown enough talent to be living the dream as a stude...

Pauline's Perils of Perplexity

Young Adult Indie
 
 
1
Like Pauline in The Perils of Pauline, my Pauline feels like she is sitting on the...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Wagen-Load Productions

Fashion Forward: Issue #1

Young Adult Indie
 
 
ABOUT FASHION FORWARD Boasting an all-female team made up of writers Shawnee´and ...
Co-Authors / Illustrators
  • J.M. Tolman
  • Linda Chung
Publisher Name
BopSee Books

Devil's Catch

Young Adult Indie
 
 
1 CABIN. 6 TEENAGERS. 10 PLAGUES. THE PLAGUES DIDN'T HAVE A CHANCE. A group of Ca...
Publisher Name
Corina Books
Genre/Type

The Flight to Brassbright

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Constance is a wild, stubborn young girl growing up poor in a small industrial tow...
Co-Authors / Illustrators
  • Bob Brown
  • Ken Holuta
Publisher Name
Lori Alden Holuta
 
 
Discovered in the bowels of an ancient garbage dump, the epic poem recounts the he...
 
 
1
For fans of The Guild and Scott Pilgrim comes a story of Xbox, Denny’s, and awkwar...
Genre/Type

TJ Rages

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Katie and Anna are MAJOR best friends. And when they take an ill-advised trip down...

Radium Baby

Young Adult Indie
 
 
The Pepperpots are dead — the world's most famous scientists have been poisoned by...
Hot
 
 
Venture into the world of Fiji Random! A kooky comedy featuring a gamer-girl, Fiji...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Black Streak Entertainment
Genre/Type
15 results - showing 1 - 15