12 results - showing 1 - 12
Ordering
Featured

Chemistry

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
Stella Blunt’s world is ending. Her parents have dragged her across the country, a...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
One Tall Tree Press

The Gamers' Academy

Young Adult Indie
 
 
1
Seventeen-year-old Letti has shown enough talent to be living the dream as a stude...

Pauline's Perils of Perplexity

Young Adult Indie
 
 
1
Like Pauline in The Perils of Pauline, my Pauline feels like she is sitting on the...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Wagen-Load Productions

Fashion Forward: Issue #1

Young Adult Indie
 
 
ABOUT FASHION FORWARD Boasting an all-female team made up of writers Shawnee´and ...
Co-Authors / Illustrators
  • J.M. Tolman
  • Linda Chung
Publisher Name
BopSee Books

Devil's Catch

Young Adult Indie
 
 
1 CABIN. 6 TEENAGERS. 10 PLAGUES. THE PLAGUES DIDN'T HAVE A CHANCE. A group of Ca...
Publisher Name
Corina Books
Genre/Type

The Flight to Brassbright

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Constance is a wild, stubborn young girl growing up poor in a small industrial tow...
Co-Authors / Illustrators
  • Bob Brown
  • Ken Holuta
Publisher Name
Lori Alden Holuta
 
 
Discovered in the bowels of an ancient garbage dump, the epic poem recounts the he...
 
 
1
For fans of The Guild and Scott Pilgrim comes a story of Xbox, Denny’s, and awkwar...
Genre/Type

TJ Rages

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Katie and Anna are MAJOR best friends. And when they take an ill-advised trip down...

Radium Baby

Young Adult Indie
 
 
The Pepperpots are dead — the world's most famous scientists have been poisoned by...
Hot
 
 
Venture into the world of Fiji Random! A kooky comedy featuring a gamer-girl, Fiji...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Black Streak Entertainment
Genre/Type
12 results - showing 1 - 12
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Never-DEAD
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
A world-changing disease springs up in Chiapas, Mexico around the...
Between Burning Worlds
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Les Misérables meets The Lunar Chronicles in the out-of-this-world sequel...
Gotham High
 
4.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Alex...
The Court of Miracles (Court of Miracles, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Les Misérables meets Six of Crows in this page-turning adventure...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the land of Barracks, the economy thrives on the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
very year, each of the humanoid planets in the United...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every year, each of the humanoid planets in the United...
Dragon Rising: A Mulan Inspired Fantasy
 
4.9 (3)
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes a battle isn't waged on a bloody field....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Savannah, Georgia is one of the most haunted places in...
Sword in the Stars (Once & Future, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this epic sequel to Once & Future, to...
Perfectly Misunderstood
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jayden Valdez is an overachieving intellectual. Mike McGinnes is...
Crave
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
My whole world changed when I stepped inside the...
Golden Arm
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lazarus “Laz” Weathers has always been shy, and his...
Meet Me at Midnight
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
They have a love-hate relationship with summer. Sidney and...
In My Heart
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A working mother reassures her child that even when they’re...
Grandpa's Stories
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
One young girl reflects on a year with her beloved...

Latest Member Reviews

Between Burning Worlds
 
4.7
"What worked: This is the second novel in the Systems Divide series. This story starts right off where the first..."
Gotham High
 
4.0
"GOTHAM HIGH features the Joker, Catwoman, and Batman before they grew into their names. In high school, they're simply Selena,..."
Gotham High
 
4.0
"GOTHAM HIGH is a comic book that follows the iconic Batman-related characters as they were before they were famous/infamous. Bruce..."
The Court of Miracles (Court of Miracles, #1)
 
5.0
"THE COURT OF MIRACLES is an enagaging and lush YA historical that imagines an alternate France where the revolution has..."
Elysium Girls
 
4.3
"ELYSIUM GIRLS is an engaging YA historical fantasy/dystopian. In the 1930s, an area of Oklahoma suddenly got cut off from..."
Girls With Razor Hearts
 
5.0
"Now that Mena and the other girls have escaped Innovations Academy, they find their past hasn't left them. Mena vows..."
The Lucky Ones
 
5.0
"THE LUCKY ONES is quite an emotional ride. The book follows May and Zach in alternating first person points-of-view. May..."
Girl, Serpent, Thorn
 
4.0
"GIRL, SERPENT, THORN is a YA fairytale retelling by Melissa Bashardoust. The story follows Soraya, a princess who is cursed..."
Meet Me at Midnight
 
4.0
"MEET ME AT MIDNIGHT is a book that reminds readers of all the possibilities and freedom of summer vacation. We..."
Sword in the Stars (Once & Future, #2)
 
5.0
"SWORD IN THE STARS is a satisfying conclusion to a delightful YA fantasy retelling of King Arthur in space! Picking..."
The Guinevere Deception (Camelot Rising, #1)
 
4.0
"THE GUINEVERE DECEPTION by Kiersten White is the first book in a YA retelling of the classic Arthurian legend. Guinevere,..."
Crave
 
4.3
"CRAVE is a really engaging new YA fantasy/paranormal romance that follows Grace in the first person. Grace lost her parents..."
Golden Arm
 
5.0
"Lazarus Weathers lives in the Jet City trailer park in Seattle with his mother and half brother, Antonio. He has..."
Ember Queen (Ash Princess, #3)
 
4.3
"EMBER QUEEN is a great conclusion to the Ash Princess trilogy. Picking up right where book 2 left off, Theo..."
Kissing Lessons
 
5.0
"'Kissing Lessons' by Sophie Jordan is a well-written, entertaining story about a variety of main characters, including Hayden Vargas, Nolan..."
Lady Smoke (Ash Princess, #2)
 
5.0
"LADY SMOKE is every bit as addictive as the first in this engrossing trilogy. Picking up where the first book..."
The Queen's Assassin (Queen's Secret, #1)
 
4.0
"The Queen's Assassin is a fantasy romance geared toward the younger YA reader. It is told from the first person..."
Ash Princess (Ash Princess, #1)
 
5.0
"ASH PRINCESS is an engaging YA fantasy that takes us to the conquered land of Astrea. Theodosia's mother, the Fire..."
The Everything I Have Lost
 
4.3
"At age twelve, Julia starts writing in a diary. She writes about what she witnesses in her town of Juarez,..."
Sting
 
3.3
"STING is an intriguing YA dystopian retelling of THE COUNT OF MONTE CHRISTO. The world has been ravaged by climate..."