17 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering
 
 
The circus is in town, and Mick Bogerman has a fail-proof plan to sneak inside the...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Slug Pie Stories, LLC
 
 
Getting placed in a lousy group for a class assignment is bad enough, but it’s a t...
 
 
Shortlisted 2018-19 "Chocolate Lily Book Award"... In this exciting third insta...
Publisher Name
Comwave Publishing House
 
 
Shortlisted 2017-18 "Chocolate Lily Book Award"... When Susan Sinclair is dragged...
Publisher Name
Comwave Publishing House
 
 
Summer has arrived at Cackleberry Creek and your favorite wacky critters are teari...

Ranch Hero

Kids Indie
 
 
1
Kid lit with a comic book twist! This is a tale of a very cool farm dog named Zigg...
Author(s)
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Gil Holton
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc
 
 
1
In a lush and bountiful woodland, teeming with magnificent wildlife, lives one vai...
Author(s)
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Linda Cowan
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc

Frango & Chicken

Kids Indie
 
 
Some things seem impossible, but with the right attitude and the help of a friend,...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc

Ruby Lane

Kids Indie
 
 
Ruby is overexcited again, and her brain is spinning creative ideas so fast it fee...
Author(s)
Co-Authors / Illustrators
RJ Simon
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc
 
 
In this heartwarming follow-up to the original Great Gray tale (a book about excee...
Author(s)
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Linda Cowan
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc

Namaste, Great Gray

Kids Indie
 
 
Great Gray and his friends are at it again, bringing hope and healing to their sma...
Author(s)
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Linda Cowan
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc
 
 
With a Magical Crystal Globe, where would you go? Six children from a small Florid...
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Rick Sanders
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc
 
 
Ready, Set, Opa! is the second book in this educational book series about a group ...
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Marina Saumell
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc

Shark Island

Kids Indie
 
 
A boating adventure turns wild! Three friends, pre-teens, embark on a deep-sea fi...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc
17 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

What Are Unicorns Made Of?
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Have you ever wondered what unicorns are made of? Are...
Grandfather Bowhead, Tell Me a Story
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Richly illustrated and lovingly told, this book is a warm...
Stanley's Toy Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley teams up with friends to...
Sing Me Forgotten
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Isda does not exist. At least not beyond the opulent...
Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...
shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw the...
Rescue
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Six hundred and fifty-seven days ago, Meg Kenyon's father left...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“We are most courageous at our weakest; when we believe...

Latest Member Reviews

The Chronicles of Narnia: The Magician's Nephew
 
4.5
"A prequel and an origin story; in more ways than one. It becomes easy to see..."
The Chronicles of Narnia: The Silver Chair
 
4.0
"Set somewhere around a year after the events of The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, Eustace Scrubb remains much better..."
Before I Fall
 
5.0
"Love this book! One of my favorites."
Resist: 35 Profiles of Ordinary People Who Rose Up Against Tyranny and Injustice
 
4.0
"This is a collection of brief biographies of people who stood up and resisted injustices and tyranny. There's a little..."
Beastly (Kendra Chronicles #1)
 
5.0
""Beastly" is a beautiful and amazing story of second chances, the importance of who you are within, and love. A..."
Abhorsen (Abhorsen #3)
 
4.0
"Picking up right where book #2’s cliffhangery ending left off, Garth Nix brings us the satisfying conclusion to his Abhorsen..."
Monster (Gone #7)
 
4.7
"I have loved all the books in the gone series and this one is no exception. Kept me entertained until..."
Monster (Gone #7)
 
4.7
"Let me start by saying that while this is the seventh (yes, seventh!) book in a series, I haven't ever..."
Fresh off the Boat
 
4.0
"Happy Philippine Independence Day! This is the reason why I picked up this book. June 12 is the day..."
Wicked Lovely (Wicked Lovely #1)
 
4.7
"This fast paced, action packed series is focused on the world that is filled with a variety of faeries that..."
The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (Chronicles of Narnia #1)
 
4.5
"I loved this series as a child, rereading these a number of times. I liked the first book, The Magician's..."
Beastly (Kendra Chronicles #1)
 
5.0
"Yeay! I finished the book! I have to admit, I decided to read this book again because of all the..."
Angus, Thongs & Full Frontal Snogging (Confessions of Georgia Nicolson #1)
 
4.0
DA Dragon Authors
"I (Erin) bought this one as a “blind date” from Malaprops. They wrap books in brown paper and write things..."
Enzo's Very Scary Halloween
 
4.0
"Enzo (dog) and Zoe (human) are both gearing up for Halloween in Garth Stein’s ENZO’S VERY SCARY HALLOWEEN. The story..."
Wicked Lovely (Wicked Lovely #1)
 
5.0
"I remember reading this when it first came out, it was everything I was looking for in a book, great..."
Angus, Thongs & Full Frontal Snogging (Confessions of Georgia Nicolson #1)
 
4.7
"I love this series more than life itself. Georgia is hilarious and someone we can all relate to. Non-stop..."
Coraline
 
4.5
"I still can’t believe that a novel such as Coraline is marketed and written for children. I was, frankly, terrified..."
Enzo's Very Scary Halloween
 
5.0
"Enzo's Very Scary Halloween is a cute children's book that tells the story of an adorable puppy named Enzo and..."
Absolute Brightness
 
3.7
KK Karen Klein
" I think there were many side tangents that were not important to the story and just didn’t seem to..."
 
4.7
"Note: this review is for the Vampire Kisses omnibus containing books 1-3. In this omnibus containing the first..."