17 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering
 
 
The circus is in town, and Mick Bogerman has a fail-proof plan to sneak inside the...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Slug Pie Stories, LLC
 
 
Getting placed in a lousy group for a class assignment is bad enough, but it’s a t...
 
 
Shortlisted 2018-19 "Chocolate Lily Book Award"... In this exciting third insta...
Publisher Name
Comwave Publishing House
 
 
Shortlisted 2017-18 "Chocolate Lily Book Award"... When Susan Sinclair is dragged...
Publisher Name
Comwave Publishing House
 
 
Summer has arrived at Cackleberry Creek and your favorite wacky critters are teari...

Ranch Hero

Kids Indie
 
 
1
Kid lit with a comic book twist! This is a tale of a very cool farm dog named Zigg...
Author(s)
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Gil Holton
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc
 
 
1
In a lush and bountiful woodland, teeming with magnificent wildlife, lives one vai...
Author(s)
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Linda Cowan
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc

Frango & Chicken

Kids Indie
 
 
Some things seem impossible, but with the right attitude and the help of a friend,...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc

Ruby Lane

Kids Indie
 
 
Ruby is overexcited again, and her brain is spinning creative ideas so fast it fee...
Author(s)
Co-Authors / Illustrators
RJ Simon
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc
 
 
In this heartwarming follow-up to the original Great Gray tale (a book about excee...
Author(s)
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Linda Cowan
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc

Namaste, Great Gray

Kids Indie
 
 
Great Gray and his friends are at it again, bringing hope and healing to their sma...
Author(s)
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Linda Cowan
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc
 
 
With a Magical Crystal Globe, where would you go? Six children from a small Florid...
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Rick Sanders
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc
 
 
Ready, Set, Opa! is the second book in this educational book series about a group ...
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Marina Saumell
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc

Shark Island

Kids Indie
 
 
A boating adventure turns wild! Three friends, pre-teens, embark on a deep-sea fi...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc
17 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...
Sheep Dog and Sheep Sheep: Baaad Hair Day
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
If you've ever wanted a perfect reason to say: You've...
My Words
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
"I love words!" says Ava. "Words can be tiny, prickly,...
Sun Flower Lion
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sun. A flower. And a lion. With three visual...

Latest Member Reviews

The Dark Descent of Elizabeth Frankenstein
 
4.0
"The most amazing thing about classic horror stories is how they still influence many writers today. To read 'the..."
A Conspiracy of Stars
 
4.3
"Feedback First thing first - what a world! This is a brand new planet that Cole had created and..."
Monster (Gone #7)
 
4.7
"I have loved all the books in the gone series and this one is no exception. Kept me entertained until..."
Monster (Gone #7)
 
4.7
"Let me start by saying that while this is the seventh (yes, seventh!) book in a series, I haven't ever..."
Apex (Hunter Series #3)
 
5.0
"APEX is the epic, action-packed finale to the Hunter Series. Joy is now a member of the Elite Hunter Command..."
Our Dark Duet
 
5.0
"Oh my. I don't even know what to say about this book and how much I loved it. I wanted..."
The Monstrous Child
 
3.3
"THIS MONSTROUS CHILD is about how Hel, a young teenage girl came to rule the underworld and how she and..."
Dark Army, The (The Starblade Chronicles #2)
 
4.7
"**Spoiler Alert** Because of the nature of A New Darkness, which includes a plot twist that has made me and..."