17 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering
 
 
The circus is in town, and Mick Bogerman has a fail-proof plan to sneak inside the...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Slug Pie Stories, LLC
 
 
Getting placed in a lousy group for a class assignment is bad enough, but it’s a t...
 
 
Shortlisted 2018-19 "Chocolate Lily Book Award"... In this exciting third insta...
Publisher Name
Comwave Publishing House
 
 
Shortlisted 2017-18 "Chocolate Lily Book Award"... When Susan Sinclair is dragged...
Publisher Name
Comwave Publishing House
 
 
Summer has arrived at Cackleberry Creek and your favorite wacky critters are teari...

Ranch Hero

Kids Indie
 
 
1
Kid lit with a comic book twist! This is a tale of a very cool farm dog named Zigg...
Author(s)
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Gil Holton
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc
 
 
1
In a lush and bountiful woodland, teeming with magnificent wildlife, lives one vai...
Author(s)
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Linda Cowan
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc

Frango & Chicken

Kids Indie
 
 
Some things seem impossible, but with the right attitude and the help of a friend,...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc

Ruby Lane

Kids Indie
 
 
Ruby is overexcited again, and her brain is spinning creative ideas so fast it fee...
Author(s)
Co-Authors / Illustrators
RJ Simon
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc
 
 
In this heartwarming follow-up to the original Great Gray tale (a book about excee...
Author(s)
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Linda Cowan
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc

Namaste, Great Gray

Kids Indie
 
 
Great Gray and his friends are at it again, bringing hope and healing to their sma...
Author(s)
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Linda Cowan
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc
 
 
With a Magical Crystal Globe, where would you go? Six children from a small Florid...
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Rick Sanders
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc
 
 
Ready, Set, Opa! is the second book in this educational book series about a group ...
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Marina Saumell
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc

Shark Island

Kids Indie
 
 
A boating adventure turns wild! Three friends, pre-teens, embark on a deep-sea fi...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
thewordverve inc
17 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Finding Junie Kim
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Junie Kim just wants to fit in. So she keeps...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Speak enters the world of Gossip Girl in this modern...
Sister of the Bollywood Bride
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Morgan Matson's Save the Date comes a...
Nosotros Means Us: Un cuento bilingüe
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A moving bilingual ode to the unshakeable bond between a...
Awakened Are the Starry-Eyed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A new city and unexpected freedom give Andrea the fresh...
A Brutal Justice
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Protect the weak. Safety for all. Power without virtue is...
A Tale of Ashes
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Across the country, human teens are going missing, and all...
The Captain's Daughters
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What would you do if you were abducted by aliens,...
The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Phoenix has spent much of her life drifting from...
Truth or Dare
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to Summervale… One of the USA’s top vacation...
Around Curiosity's Edge: Hidden Meridians
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A hidden world waits, a dark society schemes, and a...
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...

Latest Member Reviews

Taking Flight: From War Orphan to Star Ballerina
 
5.0
"TAKING FLIGHT is both potent and potentially worldview-expanding. Whether you’re interested in ballet or not, this YA memoir is a..."
Half Wild (Half Bad Trilogy #2)
 
3.7
" MY THOUGHTS I enjoyed the first book in this series, so I was excited to finally dive into this..."
Half Wild (Half Bad Trilogy #2)
 
5.0
"Sally Green is my hero. She’s snarky. She’s an insanely talented writer. And she’s British. So, that’s the trifecta of..."