3 results - showing 1 - 3
Ordering
 
1
 
A strong educational foundation helps ensure a child is able to benefit from the l...
 
1
 
A strong educational foundation helps ensure a child is able to benefit from the l...
 
1
 
A strong educational foundation helps ensure a child is able to benefit from the l...
3 results - showing 1 - 3
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is women’s work; war is men’s. But in...
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster...
If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Take a fantastical journey through an inspiring world where anything...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The power of the dragon totems is no longer a...

Latest Member Reviews

Gathering Blue (The Giver Quartet #2)
 
3.3
"MY THOUGHTS If you're expecting a sequel to The Giver, you will be very disappointed. The two books are completely..."
Gathering Blue (The Giver Quartet #2)
 
4.7
"Gathering Blue by Lois Lowry is an amazing book. I would recommend this book to kids age 11-adult because this..."
 
2.7
"This book was an easy read and I enjoyed that the events of the present were broken up by chapters..."
 
4.0
"What I Loved: The Off Season differs quite a bit from Dairy Queen. Where in Dairy Queen, the focus is..."
Dairy Queen
 
4.0
"What I Liked: Though I haven't had much chance to reread since I began blogging, it's one of my favorite..."
 
5.0
"I loved this book I really don’t know where to start with this review. Because I loved Dairy Queen (especially..."
Dairy Queen
 
4.0
"D.J. Schwenk is a “cow.” Or at least, that’s what Brian Nelson thinks, since she runs her family’s farm by..."
 
3.7
"Wildthorn is not an ideal choice for those in search of happy fun times all the way through, but definitely..."
Dairy Queen
 
5.0
"I really need to pick up the second book!"
 
5.0
"Who put me here? That is the question that Louisa Cosgrove keeps thinking of as she is held captive in..."
 
5.0
"A stunning conclusion to one of my favorite trilogies. I love that Tolkien's world is so thoroughly built. I can..."
 
4.7
"This isn't my favorite of the Lord of the Rings trilogy, mostly because it is obviously a middle book and..."
 
4.0
"Seventeen-year-old Louisa Cosgrove finds herself taken by a horse-drawn carriage to Wildthorn Hall, an asylum for the insane. She's..."
Fire Will Fall
 
4.0
"Fire Will Fall picks up where Streams of Babel left off. The Trinity Four have been isolated in a..."
Dairy Queen
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by B I was inspired to write this review because this book was recently a Jeopardy question..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Mairi Football season started well for Red Bend, as they defeated Hawley for the first time..."
Crazy Beautiful
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by Yan In the back of the book the description compares this book to that of Disneys Beauty..."
Boy Toy
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Erica Boy ToyBarry LygaRelease Date: September 24, 2007Publisher: GraphiaPages: 416Rating: 4 starsFive years ago Joshs life changed...."
Ghost Huntress: The Awakening
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by Lizzy It took me a while to get into this book. In fact, at first I was..."