1 results - showing 1 - 1
Ordering

Dangerous Lies

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
A teen is forced to make a fresh start after witnessing a violent crime—but love a...
1 results - showing 1 - 1
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

What Are Unicorns Made Of?
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Have you ever wondered what unicorns are made of? Are...
Grandfather Bowhead, Tell Me a Story
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Richly illustrated and lovingly told, this book is a warm...
Stanley's Toy Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley teams up with friends to...
Sing Me Forgotten
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Isda does not exist. At least not beyond the opulent...
Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...
shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw the...
Rescue
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Six hundred and fifty-seven days ago, Meg Kenyon's father left...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“We are most courageous at our weakest; when we believe...

Latest Member Reviews

 
4.7
"Four very different high school girls plan to spend one month together in GIRLS OF JULY, and they each have..."
Give Me Some Truth
 
4.3
"Carson Mastick and Magpie "Maggi" Bokoni are two Native American high school students living on a reservation outside of Niagara..."
We'll Fly Away
 
5.0
"Bryan Bliss starts WE'LL FLY AWAY with a quote from the legendary anti-death penalty activist, Sister Helen Prejean. "It is..."
Top Ten
 
4.0
"TOP TEN was an amazing contemporary book that was the perfect blend of adorable and kicks you in the feels...."
The Football Girl
 
5.0
"An amazing book with appealing characters."
The Football Girl
 
5.0
"Tessa is a great athlete-- she runs in a local race with her friends Marina and Lexie and wins first..."
Life by Committee
 
3.0
"Tabitha kissed another girl's boyfriend. The secret is eating her up inside. She can't tell anyone who knows..."
The Dead Boyfriend: Fear Street Relaunch #5
 
3.7
"Caitlynn's friends are a bit concerned that she is spending so much time with Blade. Deena Fear has warned Caitlynn..."
Forget Me Always (Lovely Vicious #2)
 
4.0
"FORGET ME ALWAYS is the second book in the Lovely Vicious series. It picks up where Love Me Never leaves..."
Winning
 
4.7
"What I Loved: Winning is told through four different points of view: Lexi, the pageant queen who serves as..."
Shuffle, Repeat
 
4.3
"June isn't happy that her mother has chosen to move out into the country, especially since she has arranged for..."
A Season for Fireflies
 
3.3
"The concept and the cover of this book was what drew me in originally and the characters kept me invested...."
A Season for Fireflies
 
5.0
"There are books one simply enjoys, and then there are the ones that touch us in unexpected ways and keep..."
A Season for Fireflies
 
3.0
"I really enjoyed reading BETWEEN US AND THE MOON (written by the same author), which I thought was a really..."
Dumplin'
 
4.3
"I really do like this book, but I wish I liked the plot more. Without giving away spoilers,..."
No Use for a Name
 
4.3
"NO USE FOR A NAME by Penelope Wright is the author’s debut contemporary young adult novel about fifteen-year-old “Baby” Anderson..."
Love Me Never (Lovely Vicious #1)
 
5.0
"Love Me Never, is hands down one of my favorite reads of the year, so far. Witty. complex..."
This Is My Brain on Boys
 
4.0
"YA Contemporary, THIS IS MY BRAIN ON BOYS has caught my attention from the very beginning of the story. It..."
The New Guy (and Other Senior Year Distractions)
 
3.0
"YA Contemporary Romance, THE NEW GUY (AND OTHER SENIOR YEAR DISTRACTIONS) will be shortened to "THE NEW GUY" for this..."
Not Okay Cupid
 
3.7
"Hazel has everything going for her until she catches her so-called BFF with her boyfriend. What's a girl to..."