11 results - showing 1 - 11
Ordering
 
1
 
In the companion to her acclaimed So Done, Paula Chase follows best friends Simp a...

So Done

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Fans of Renée Watson’s Piecing Me Together will love this memorable story about a ...

How it Went Down

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A 2015 Coretta Scott King Author Honor Book When sixteen-year-old Tariq Johnson...

All American Boys

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Rashad is absent again today. That’s the sidewalk graffiti that started it all…...
Featured

Light of Day

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Like any other Saturday night, Gabby Perez and her best friend, Maria, are out ...
FeaturedHot

On the Edge

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
From Allison van Diepen, author of Snitch and Street Pharm, comes a sexy, dangero...
Hot

Caged Warrior

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
McCutcheon Daniels' life is full of bone-cracking violence. As a star fighter in t...

Revenge of a Not-So-Pretty Girl

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Fans of Walter Dean Myers and Rita Williams-Garcia's One Crazy Summer will cherish...
Featured

Darius & Twig

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
New York Times bestselling author and Printz Award winner Walter Dean Myers onc...

Social Suicide (Deadly Cool #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Twittercide: the killing of one human being by another while the victim is in the ...
Publisher

Deadly Cool (Deadly Cool #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
First I find out my boyfriend is cheating on me. Then He's pegged as the #1 suspe...
Publisher
11 results - showing 1 - 11