123 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Ordering
Featured

Unblemished

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Eliyana can’t bear to look at her own reflection. But what if that were only one R...
Featured

The Other Inheritance

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
3
Seventeen-year-old Reggie has been having a tougher time than usual. As if dealing...

The Shadowhunter's Codex

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
The Clave is pleased to announce the newest edition of the Nephilim’s oldest and m...

The Bane Chronicles

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Ma...

Unforgiven (Fallen #5)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
It’s the book FALLEN fans have been waiting for: Cam’s story, the brooding, bad-bo...

Collide

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Kayla has a plan. She’s moving to the city after graduation and Luke’s coming with...

Nevermore

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
From the nationally award winning playwright, 2013 VSA Playwright Competition, The...

Type X (Project W.A.R. #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
No matter what I do, no matter what steps I take to avoid it, I'm always playing r...

True Born

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
Welcome to Dominion City. After the great Plague descended, the world populatio...

God's Play

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Sixteen-year old Toby was trained by a family of hunters to kill shape-shifters—bu...
 
 
1
Can you still love with a heart of stone? Sebastian Grey always thought he was ...
 
 
“Be careful who you love, it just might kill you.” When Sera’s father is kille...
Featured

Almost Midnight

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
A vampire and a werewolf who never fit in. A witch whose spells don't always work ...

Spellbinder

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
When magic, romance and family secrets collide, the result is spellbinding! Mirand...

Thief of Lies

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
Gia Kearns would rather fight with boys than kiss them. That is, until Arik, a lea...
123 results - showing 16 - 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Monster Hypothesis
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to Bohring-home to 453 people, 2,053 alligators, and one...
Where the World Ends
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Winner of the 2018 Carnegie Medal! New from Michael L....
Carnevil (Monsterstreet #3)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
“Fast, funny, frightening—and filled with shocks and surprises. These books...
Prophecy Untold (Shadow Realms book 3)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Finding out my mother was taken by the demons...
Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this charming debut about first love and second...
Six Goodbyes We Never Said
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Two teens meet after tragedy and learn about love,...
Golden Crown
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
No longer only a warrior. Not just a queen....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The first vampire. The last Nephilim. The end...
The Galactic Adventures of Hazel - Gurecoa
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
What is it like to live in 4519 AD...
Batman: Nightwalker (The Graphic Novel)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
This action-packed graphic novel based on the New York...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Rose Hemmersbach aspires to break out of small town...
Stuffed
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome, little one. You have been chosen to join us,...

Latest Member Reviews

Frankly in Love
 
4.7
"I love this book so much. I read it pretty much in one sitting because I couldn't put it down!..."
Where the World Ends
 
3.0
"WHERE THE WORLD ENDS is an intriguing historical fiction, based on a true story. The boys of Hirta are sent..."
Bury Me
 
4.7
"In horror books and movies, we often see dolls as the main source of scares( such as Annabelle or Child's..."
Juliet Takes a Breath
 
4.7
"Juliet Takes a Breath is a coming of age story about a Latina lesbian from the Bronx who travels to..."
Fireborne (The Aurelian Cycle, #1)
 
5.0
"Fireborne is a fantasy novel set nine years after a bloody uprising against a brutal regime in which the poor..."
Jason & Kyra
 
N/A
"i am from Italy hello. Can you help me translate? /rardor"
The Galactic Adventures of Hazel - Gurecoa
 
3.0
"THE GALACTIC ADVENTURES OF HAZEL - GURECOA takes place in the far future, where our planet is only vaguely recognizable...."
Batman: Nightwalker (The Graphic Novel)
 
4.3
"BATMAN: NIGHTWALKER (THE GRAPHIC NOVEL) converts the YA novel by Marie Lu into graphic novel format. The plot remains the..."
Adorkable
 
5.0
"ADORKABLE is a book you can easily predict, but the journey is unbelievably delightful. Sally Spitz is a senior in..."
Six Goodbyes We Never Said
 
3.3
"SIX GOODBYES WE NEVER SAID is quite a heavy YA contemporary. We follow Naima and Dew in alternating sections. Naima..."
Wilder Girls
 
4.7
" THIS WAS INCREDIBLE. This book reads like BUTTER...… Moldy, rotten, disgusting butter,..."
The Beautiful (The Beautiful, #1)
 
4.0
"After killing a man in Paris, Celine is forced to flee to a different country and finds herself in New..."