26 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering
Featured

The Obsession

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A classic sort of love story...except somebody might wind up dead. Nobody knows De...

Six Months Later

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From the bestselling author of teen suspense books, Natalie D. Richards, comes a p...
Featured

The Good Girls

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
One of Us Is Lying meets Sadie in this twisty, feminist thriller for the Me Too er...
Featured

In the Study with the Wrench

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In the aftermath of Headmaster Boddy’s murder, Blackbrook Academy has been thrown ...
Featured

Five Total Strangers

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
She thought being stranded was the worst thing that could happen. She was wrong. M...
Featured

The Companion

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
The other orphans say Margot is lucky. Lucky to survive the horrible accident that...
Featured

None Shall Sleep

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The Silence of the Lambs meets Sadie in this riveting psychological thriller about...
Featured

They Wish They Were Us

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Gossip Girl meets One of Us Is Lying with a dash of The Secret History in this sli...

Watermark (The Broken Bell, #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The oldest child in a troubled Philadelphia family, Angel Ferente struggles to car...

Little Creeping Things

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A compulsively readable debut with a narrator you just can't trust, perfect for fa...
Featured

In the Hall with the Knife

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A murderer could be around every corner in this thrilling YA trilogy based on the ...
Featured

Jane Anonymous: A Novel

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Bestselling author Laurie Faria Stolarz’s thrilling novel Jane Anonymous is a reve...
Featured

Scared Little Rabbits

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
We stand in a tight cluster, high above the lake. One-by-one, we made our way up t...
FeaturedHot

Creep

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The haunting tale of a family that moves into a new house and finds that someone -...
Featured

Every Stolen Breath

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The Swarm is unrecognizable, untraceable, and unpredictable—random attacks on the ...
26 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

What Are Unicorns Made Of?
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Have you ever wondered what unicorns are made of? Are...
Grandfather Bowhead, Tell Me a Story
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Richly illustrated and lovingly told, this book is a warm...
Stanley's Toy Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley teams up with friends to...
Sing Me Forgotten
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Isda does not exist. At least not beyond the opulent...
Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...
shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw the...
Rescue
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Six hundred and fifty-seven days ago, Meg Kenyon's father left...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“We are most courageous at our weakest; when we believe...

Latest Member Reviews

Martin King and the Space Angels
 
5.0
"This was a beautiful book - I bought the paperback and it's quite simply the best self-published book I've ever..."
Martin King and the Space Angels
 
4.8
"This was a beautiful book - I bought the paperback and it's quite simply the best self-published book I've ever..."