18 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering

Watermark (The Broken Bell, #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The oldest child in a troubled Philadelphia family, Angel Ferente struggles to car...

Little Creeping Things

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A compulsively readable debut with a narrator you just can't trust, perfect for fa...
Featured

In the Hall with the Knife

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A murderer could be around every corner in this thrilling YA trilogy based on the ...
Featured

Jane Anonymous: A Novel

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Bestselling author Laurie Faria Stolarz’s thrilling novel Jane Anonymous is a reve...
Featured

Scared Little Rabbits

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
We stand in a tight cluster, high above the lake. One-by-one, we made our way up t...
FeaturedHot

Creep

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The haunting tale of a family that moves into a new house and finds that someone -...
Featured

Every Stolen Breath

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The Swarm is unrecognizable, untraceable, and unpredictable—random attacks on the ...
Featured

All the Things We Do in the Dark

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Sadie meets Girl in Pieces in this dark, emotional thriller by acclaimed author Sa...
Featured

Rules for Vanishing

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In the faux-documentary style of The Blair Witch Project comes the campfire story ...
Featured
 
1
 
WELCOME TO WHO WANTS TO BE A PAINIAC?, the latest reality TV show on the hunt for ...
Featured

T-Minus

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
I am the daughter of the first female POTUS, and today is about to become the long...
Featured

Remember Me

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
In Chelsea Bobulski's Remember Me, an eerie and suspenseful YA novel, a teen girl ...

This Cruel Design

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The nightmare of the outbreak is finally over, but Cat's fight has only just beg...
Featured

All Eyes on Us

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Pretty Little Liars meets People Like Us in this taut, tense thriller about two te...
Featured

Breakout

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Six days. That’s the amount of time until Lezah’s execution. She’ll die never know...
18 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is women’s work; war is men’s. But in...
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster...
If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Take a fantastical journey through an inspiring world where anything...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The power of the dragon totems is no longer a...

Latest Member Reviews

Tales from the Inner City
 
4.0
"In this heavily illustrated short story collection, Tan explores the interconnectedness of humans and the natural world. Using animals to..."
Sanctuary
 
3.0
"X-men Gen X (i.e. the teen version) meets Aliens-lite in this survival-in-space story. Told in first-person past-tense from..."
InterWorld (InterWorld #1)
 
3.5
"A solid sci-fi/urban fantasy adventure premise, ideally targeting the mid-to-upper Middle Grade demographic. It’s a quick read—overall fun and fast-paced...."
Illuminae
 
5.0
"Wow! I'm not even sure what to say about this book without ruining it for everyone. I'm not normally much..."
The Knife of Never Letting Go (Chaos Walking #1)
 
5.0
"This book was so unusual and satisfying in so many ways. Then there was the one bit - if you've..."
The Maze Runner
 
4.7
"Nice story that unfolds really fast, and in an interesting way. I enjoyed this first part to the trilogy...."
The Return (The After Trilogy: Book Two)
 
5.0
"Kelly St. Clare is a genius! An evil genius for sure, but she's still a genius! This book was..."
The Return (The After Trilogy: Book Two)
 
5.0
"You don't expect science fiction to have you rolling in laughter. The story: Let's face it, the..."
Glass Houses (The Morganville Vampires #1)
 
3.3
"Set in Morganville, Texas, Claire Danvers has just started university and is living in a horrible dormitory on campus. Constantly..."
 
4.7
"This is one of the only series that does make me think and that sticks with me long after I've..."
Illuminae
 
5.0
"This book jumps right into the action. Kady and Ezra's home planet; Kerenza is invaded by BeiTech. UTA (United Terran..."
Glass Houses (The Morganville Vampires #1)
 
5.0
"A quick read but really enjoyable! The characters are believable and the boys are just WOW. It seems a little..."
The Maze Runner
 
3.3
"The Maze Runner is the first novel in a series set in a dark post-apocalyptic world. Our central character..."
Illuminae
 
4.3
"The story follows exes Kady and Ezra after two rival corporations decide to go to war, resulting in the destruction..."
Behind The Throne
 
3.7
"An action-dense sci-fi full of politics and intrigue—with strong crossover appeal for fantasy fans, especially those who enjoy works along..."
Glass Houses (The Morganville Vampires #1)
 
5.0
" Claire is sixteen years old, and starting her first year of post-secondary education in Morganville. After angering Monica, one..."
Illuminae
 
5.0
"Lo and behold, the book that put me into a reading slump for a while because I couldn’t find anything..."
Sing Down The Stars
 
4.0
"Sing Down the Stars by L.J. Hatton is book one in The Celestine Series, a sci-fi tale about an alien..."
Resurgence (Silver Blackthorn #3)
 
4.0
"The adventure and rebellion of Silver Blackthorn ends here. The third and last book in the trilogy, RESURGENCE starts off..."
Alight
 
4.7
"What a fantastic followup to Alive, the first book in this series! The author uses a nice technique for reminding..."